Givers never lack while beggars will always ask

24 78
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago

Lead image from my gallery

Hello my beautiful people all over the world how are you all doing today? Let's thank God it's Friday first and thank God for life as well.

My Friday is going on smoothly because right now am at the party which I was invited by one of my customers so I must attend it if not you know how ladies can keep such unnecessary mood towards each other so I don't want that, that why am here at the part.

But it looks boring because am not a party type so I will just make use of the opportunity to write an article which is titled "givers never lack while beggars always ask"

Who are the givers?

Givers to me are people who love to share what they have with someone else even though they don't have much and some have, giving doesn't have to be money it could be advice or listening ears because I could remember one day when my neighbor came to ask me what she should do about her husband spending her money unnecessarily and she's broke at the moment so I told her if I should give her money the man will end up collecting it from her and spend as usual but instead I advised her to open a bank accountant with the little I can afford inside the bank account.

Because I don't believe some people don't have a bank account in this kind of era we are now so that was my advice which she did and she never takes an ATM card so that the man won't suspect anything about her money. Though I don't give her much money at least I was able to save her from her husband spending all her savings.

Beggars always ask

Who are beggars? To me I believe beggars should be less-privileged people, people that don't have at all so there is no crime if they beg but do you know there are some people who stylishly turned themselves into a beggar because they are so selfish and self-centered just like a lady beside my shop, she sells snack and yet she will starve herself for a whole day all in the name of I want to make profit from the snacks, I thought they say it is when you are alive you can run any race what if the hunger kills her will she still be able to make profit in heaven? That's the question I always ask her anytime she asked me for food.

Currently at the party so I was given rice and salad to eat with Coca-Cola to drink and when she arrives at the party the first thing she did was to collect food which is still normal to me but guess what happened after collecting food? She said the meat that is on the food is too small so won't eat the food, I was surprised that even at the party she was still behaving like a beggar so I gave her my meat so that she could have the rest of mind.

What some people don't understand is that once you count yourself as a beggar nothing can change that even if you get rich the spirit of begging will never leave you, so she took mine and after eating she stood up and say she must collect the gift from the person doing party because she bought clothes from her, funny right?

Once a beggar will always be a beggar no matter how hard you tried to hide it the truth about it will definitely comes out because at first, I don't count it as anything until today that we attend a party together, now I know she is a complete beggar pretending to be a giver.

If you ask her for something in her shop she will give you but be expecting her to come to take something big from you in return before I always thought it is only people that stays beside the road to beg that can be called a beggar but today I realized that some people can never be satisfied and that makes them beg and become a beggar.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Am currently at the party now but what happened just some hours ago make me know what to write about my topic I believe that has been her life which no one can correct. Make yourself a giver and not someone who always asks because once you are used to such behavior nothing else can change it just like this lady that am talking about, she's even planning to eat more than one plate of food at the party I haven't seen such human before I guess it's good to go out so that you can meet a different kind of human being just like her.

And that's how my day is going now what about yours?

Thanks for reading.

9
$ 1.18
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago

Comments

"I was invited by one of my customers so I must attend it if not you know how ladies can keep such unnecessary mood towards each other so I don't want that, that why am here at the part."

"...what if the hunger kills her will she still be able to make profit in heaven?"

Those parts are hilarious, I love your humor LOL

Btw, I am glad the lady with that useless husband has a bank account to keep all her money. I hope he hasn't a clue about its existence.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks I hope he doesn't

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's different, nothing I have heard of and seen in my place but maybe not just yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me, there's nothing wrong about asking for something to someone. The problem is that when it became a habit. It can't be denied that we also need some help but it shouldn't mean that we just rely on them. We need to work for ourselves too. We need to exert some efforts as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true everyone needs help but it shouldn't be an habit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First, i like what you are wearing , really nice. 2nd , i like the hair too haha! Sorry can't help but notice. Anyway , there are people who are taking advantage of other peoples kindness . A giver who expect something in return is not a giver at all, she's doing business and she's making sure she'll double her profit. Poor soul.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very poor soul with poor mindset as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you are feeling ashame for her,its okay if we can ask sometimes but not all the time.we have to work also for our needs and not depending on others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I can see is beauty 😅😅😅, you are beautiful my dear. If I was to be in your shoe, is either I change table or I leave the party, she will only stain the person she is sitting with at the party. She is used to it and it will be very hard to take it from her. Pele my dear 😅😅😅, thank God you left before her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

God that was so embarrassing Acting as if she doesn't eat at home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She should not do that even while in a party, well, you did the great thing by giving yours. At least no big scene was created by her, I guess. Well, you are really a helpful person who cares a lot about neghbours, keep the good works going dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tha is buddy I just don't want her to start creating scene at the party because we came together so people will think we are the same

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your look and your article. Thank u for sharing...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks jento

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really love your story. Our fair share, people live masking their inner selves... Dressed up to the nines but like in your story ended up a beggar! They choose to befriend the rich, acts like rich but in the end, don't really know how to be rich. Anyway, its another story to be told some other time. But you make it all interesting by how you describe being a "beggar" and that I loved it the most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks jento Some people can actually form a fake life for us to think they are good people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha it's funny how some people think sha. She's complaining about meat. She should be happy they even managed to put any meat on it. Did she go to that party with any gift for the organizers? Yet, she can complain about small meat. She's not serious at all. She's lucky I wasn't beside her 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol 🤣 ola you need to see how bad she behaves If I had known I wouldn't have go to that party I swear Because I hate some doing like I never chop for party She's was even walking all around so that she could collect bucket, matches, detergent soap for party Isn't that a beggar in the making 🤷

$ 0.02
1 year ago

😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂 what? I don't think I can go to a party with someone like that. I would have left since o. It's terrible...ah... You tried o.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got to the party before her so I thought people won't know we are together until she came to eat at my table you need to see how embarrassed I was 🤦 I left after writing my article on the table because she's still saying that she wants to eat asaro with salad that was when I realized that am with the wrong person 🤣🤣🤣 She even went to collect #100 detergent soap as a gift for buying Ankara She collected two one for me and one for her then I told her to have it that I don't want Some people are just crazy eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣😂😂😂🤣 this one came to eat o and she won't leave until they close the venue they are using. She has no shame sha. Haba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dey tell you 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago