@Shinhye.14 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "It Depends On The Person."
Hahaha agree
2 years ago: commented on the article ""10 Major Reasons why your Partner get Tired in yo..."
True. Just let him prove of he has changes talaga sis. Kalmahan mo lang sarili mo hehe. Sana nga na realize na niya hehe.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living Back To My School Days: Never Have I Ever"
Super labi nag hapit na Valentines day haha Oo Wla na kaayo run. Mssger or text na.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living Back To My School Days: Never Have I Ever"
About tos akong cousin sis 😂 haha sya naghatag mismo ug love letters sa amo rasad classmates. Haroy! Puppy love pa c e to sis😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Over the Moon"
Hahaha ikaw sad te♥️😅
2 years ago: published the article
I'm Over the Moon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Give the heart, what it needs. "
No problem po. Yeah, right.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Athaliah, I love you. No because. "
Good to hear that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why is taking frequent short breaks is better?"
Oh nice. Lemme try that nga hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
It was Uneasy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living."
Thank you, Ola.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gradually Overcoming.. "
Thank you, Luci. Best wishes for you too and Godbless.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gradually Overcoming.. "
Lage ate oy. Lisud kaayo way tarong nga balay labi na kay Cge uwan. Salamat ate. Ikaw sad.
2 years ago: published the article
Gradually Overcoming..
2 years ago: commented on the article "After the Break Ups"
I like your kindness too hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "After the Break Ups"
Great! What do you desire?
2 years ago: published the article
After the Break Ups
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goals: Become Fit and Save Money"
Hahaha wag namn Sana ganun. Live will be happier if you have a partner hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Walk 7 Steps With Me"
Oh thank you! So do I.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It Doesn't Revolve Around You."
Right. Thanks for the lesson, Ola!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Walk 7 Steps With Me"
Haha thank you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stand For What You Believe in "
Right! Hehehe..
2 years ago: commented on the article "It Went Wrong!"
Hahahaha mga babae talaga e no?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pagod ngayon, Masaya mamaya, Pagod ulit bukas!"
True sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "It Went Wrong!"
Kaon tag street ta na? Hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning Hangeul: Korean Alphabet Writing System"
Kaya yan sis, ikaw pa. Hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "It Went Wrong!"
High five bro hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "It Went Wrong!"
Yes sis, communication is the key. Thus, if there's a problem, there's a solution.
2 years ago: commented on the article "His Presence is More Important Than His Presents"
Right, it something to be grateful for sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Struggles In Online/Learning Classes"
Absolutely. Hopefully, this month face to face will be implemented and so students will recv education they needed.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wife Material?"
Thank you.
2 years ago: published the article
It Went Wrong!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Love doing Face Art""
Ka gwapa ba ate hehehe.. With or without make shufa gyud oy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "World Peace, Is this Still Possible?"
What if people will be credited of doing kind to others as what @greatwolfman said on his article?
2 years ago: published the article
It Isn't an Ordinary Scroll
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with my Grandma"
You're most welcome unnie! Keep up the good work!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why am I here? Get to know me!"
Welcome to read cash, Cher! Looking forward to reading your works! Youre an interesting person though.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living with my Grandma"
Wow, unnie. You're such a good grandaughter. God bless you more!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you! ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Here*
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cleaning Gone Wild"
Oh really?! Nice😁
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow! Cingratulations sissy. More sponsorship o to come.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday To Me."
No problem😊that's good to hear. May God bless you more! Yes, on the 14th 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "A fake friend "
Yes, God we are nothing without you😇
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A fake friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of Korean Dramas I Have Already Watched!"
Hahaha they're cute though
2 years ago: published the article
My Unexpected Tutor Session
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected errand!"
Oo nga. Tsaka I'm sure namimiss mo na family mo.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cleaning Gone Wild
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Explanation & Overview"
This is very helpful. Thanks for sharing the info.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected errand!"
Buti namn di pasaway si alaga mo sis. Sana makabakasyon ka po. Godbless!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected errand!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Say: Never Afraid to Let Go if You Have to!"
Agree sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am building my house using Bitcoin Cash (Update)"
You're welcome😊
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hello. Welcome to this platform!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I teach her but I learn more"
No problem.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Education Amid Covid-19"
I'm so proud of you! Yes, I can say that it's truly hard. Best of luck! Pray and study well.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Education Amid Covid-19"
Yes, it's fine. Unlike those crimilogist. They have to be in the service before the age of 30.
2 years ago: published the article
Education Amid Covid-19
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I teach her but I learn more
2 years ago: commented on the article "Worried minds"
Good to hear that
2 years ago: commented on the article "My new future plan!"
You're welcome.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thy Bitcoin Cash or BCH"
Yes..
2 years ago: commented on the article "A customer dissatisfaction : Sun Cellular Postpaid..."
Sorry to hear such bad news
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My new future plan!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sleep Deprivation Encounter"
Same here. You can try the tips listed on my article. Maybe it'll help.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sleep Deprivation Encounter"
Thank you. I'm actually trying to be healthy as much as possible. I don't wanna lose my job
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Unforgettable Experience
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Backyard Planting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Explanation of Bitcoin Cash... for normal people
2 years ago: commented on the article "Start today"
Laban lang💪
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thy Bitcoin Cash or BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Cinderella Story"
Glad you're father read you some story before you go to sleep❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction: Meet me"
You're welcome. Fight for your dreams or "Laban lang" in a filipino term.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A customer dissatisfaction : Sun Cellular Postpaid..."
Ganun talaga sis. Kahit ilang taon ka pang loyal time will come na may not so good new na dadating. Anyways, i like sling bags too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Voices
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: commented on the article "Huwag ka na magalit mahal naman kita"
Hahha sorry po. Nakasanayan lang. Oks lang yung seloso basta nasa lugar lang.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Introduction: Meet me"
Let's continue writing article so we can be a 1 BCH holder too. By the way, it's nice to know you.
2 years ago: published the article
Sleep Deprivation Encounter
2 years ago: commented on the article "Having Difficulty Running a Home's Economy"
It's for him to decide. Seeing him to success is enough for me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I button up your image (poem)"
I'm glad to know you're in a good comfort now. I'm letting you know that I'm proud of you❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just Keep Living"
Thank you for your support❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Principle" Is Too Extreme — Sometimes People Must..."
I agree. That's why democratic government is good.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Payday Shopee Purchase : Ako naman ulit! Para s..."
Correct! That's very mature reason. ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Payday Shopee Purchase : Ako naman ulit! Para s..."
You know why I'm doing it? Kasi nanghihinayang ako sa pera ko and baka ma disappoint ako pag dating ng parcel ko haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
Thank you! it's very helpful for me as a newbie here❤️
2 years ago: published the article
When He Left Us
2 years ago: commented on the article "Better Days Ahead"
Such an agony for both parents. I'll be for waiting for the next ep😉
2 years ago: commented on the article "To-Do List and Progress"
I know you will. You're doing great. Keep it up po😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cebu Days: A Handful of First Times (III)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Reading Makes Us Adventurers
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Reading Makes Us Adventurers"
Thank you for noticing me😉
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Did They Call Me Smart Guy?"
No problem. Goodluck on your school works! Are you in college now?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Inspired by a Friend of Mine"
Thank you! I hope you got yours, too!
2 years ago: published the article
Inspired by a Friend of Mine
2 years ago: commented on the article "Drink Drop Draw "
Amazing work! I also like how the pictures were taken. Goodluck!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Precious experiences"
Thank you! You gave such motivation. I will surely write amazing articles.
2 years ago: published the article