Cleaning Gone Wild

29 69
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

It has been a part of my nightly routine to submerged myself into reading literary publications on read.cash. Lately, I am so immersed in reading this one series that stirs my imagination a lot. It's like watching a soft adult film with a substantial amount of plot.

I was hooked by it, not only for the steamy and hot scenes but for the brilliant use of words, imagery, and character development. The story itself is rich and the sensual scenes make it even more interesting.

The author was publishing every other night and tonight, he missed the schedule again. The story was left on a cliffhanger so I was really anxious about what's going to happen next with my favorite character. He has not published anything for a week now. My anxiety and my anticipation were all mixed up inside my head and I wanted to take it upon myself to do something about it. I really need to know what happens!

So I did what anyone in my position would do. I did a little digging. I left a comment on the post letting the author know that I was a bit agitated with the lack of updates. And that didn't stop there, I messaged on the telegram username posted, and with a little bit more digging, I found the Twitter account of the author. I was in doubt at first, because the author was apparently a girl. Maybe it was just a catfish thing so I held my belief that the author was a middle-aged guy living in his mother's basement.

I opted to watch a movie while waiting for a reply, a response that did not come. Until the next day at least.

We talked over TG and it went nice. I was appeased and the author was relieved that there's an avid fan out there that cared for the work. We even exchanged phone numbers. And that's when I confirmed that she was a girl.

We talked for days and days and for weeks, usually about literary works and inspiration. It was nice to talk to someone on the same wavelength.

I found out that she was on a vacation in her province that's why she wasn't able to really update the series. I was really amazed when she told me that she was on her way to be a doctor. Well, she was still studying but yeah, she's years away from becoming one. I was in awe.

One day she messaged me that she's going back to the city and maybe we could meet over coffee. And boy, I wouldn't miss the chance to meet her. She had me at her mercy from the very first chapter of her series.

It was a Tuesday when she arrived in the city. And then we agreed to meet at the mall near her place. As soon as I got off work, I quickly booked an Uber to the mall where we were supposed to meet. I don't know what I was expecting or what has gotten to me but I stopped at a 7-11 convenience store and bought some things. I took a pack of rubbers with banana flavor and a sachet of lubricant. I placed them swiftly and quietly on the counter and the cashier took them and scanned them.

I paid for them and he bagged them both in a brown paper bag which I quickly hid inside my bag. Well, I was not expecting much but, you know, I wanted to live my life's motto, "safety first before anything else...".

I walked into the mall and proceeded to where she said she was waiting. I did not directly go there, I hang back for a bit, you know, I have watched enough movies to know if I was being ambushed or anything. But then I saw her from a distance, she was alone and she really seemed to be waiting.

I spent a few more minutes texting with her and then I took all the courage and directed it towards my feet and they started moving. I called out to her, I waved, she waved, and we smiled at each other.

The pictures on her Facebook account didn't do her justice. She was just about 5 foot 3 and she was cute as a button. Her eyes smile wider than her mouth and she was a jolly fellow. I was glad that I threw away the shyness I have when I was in the cab and I was able to meet her enthusiasm.

She took me to a shop and she bought a dress. We then decided to eat out. And of course, I just followed her whim. I was not really used to that part of Manila.

We were talking over the early dinner, we just decided to eat at Wendy's so it wasn't really a fancy dinner. She seemed humble and simple enough to be on my level. We were laughing and we were having a good time. Then she opened up that she still hasn't completely unpacked and her apartment still needs to have a major cleaning. She also added that it was a good time too since her roommate was still yet to return. She was expecting her roommate next weekend.

I was not sure if it was her subtle way of inviting me over but I surely took it as such and I took the bait.

"Oh, hey, I'm free tonight, I could help you clean."

She looked up at me with a surprised look on her face and I just realized that I invited myself over to a girl's place at the first meeting. I don't know where my shame went, maybe it fell out of the window during that long cab ride.

"Are you sure? That would be great!"

It was my turn to be surprised. I did not expect that she would agree to that but she smiled and she was evidently delighted. My chest pounded hard, my imagination started to run wild and boy... we are just cleaning okay?! Get that through your head.

Her apartment was just a few blocks away so we just walked to get there. We were just on a roll tonight and we were just talking about everything. We didn't run out of things to talk about, and we didn't even notice that we were at the door of her building. It was an apartment complex, one that was under SMDC. It was huge.

We took the elevator going up to her floor and I was just lost for words.

For the first time ever, we didn't know what to say. We reached the door of her apartment. She paused before pulling out the key. She then faced me with her palm turned up as if asking for something from me.

With a soft voice, she said, "ID please..."

"ID? What?" I was confused.

"Let me see your ID, I need to know that you are who you say you are."

And I don't know what came over me, I felt relieved all of a sudden and it felt like a huge load of burden was taken from my shoulder. Everything felt right. I reached for my back pocket, I took my ID out from my wallet and showed it to her.

She took it and examined it and then smiled as she gave it back to me.

"Alright, come in."

Boy was I relieved!

Ohayou!

First dates are fun right? You will experience a lot of emotions along the way. Nervousness, being ashamed, being excited, being happy, and then excited again when it draws near. But what if you're invited inside the girl's place? Now that's a whole other feeling out there.

And of course, I hope you picked up something from this eh? Always be ready, safety first before anything else. LOL

Again, I appreciate you reading this one and I hope that I see you on the next one for the continuation. Looking forward to it. As usual...

Cheers!!!

Series    : Random Article
Title     : Cleaning Gone Wrong
Published : 22-Oct-2021
Author    :  ยฉ RB 

13
$ 6.11
$ 5.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 7
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

From the title itself๐Ÿ˜…. Gosh! Cant wait to read your next update LOL.. my heart is pounding hard while I'm reading your story hahahhaha.. May Uber pala sa Manila. Sorry haven't been in Manila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah may n ext partr na :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really?! Nice๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaaha is this your true story? Hahaha I can't help but laugh at the "better be ready" part.๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha well I can tell that we share the same imagination.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

plsss publish the next one already, I badly wanna know how they clean the apartment ROFL

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will do that.... I'm still thinking pa eh.. baka kasi ma ban. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story seems So lovely and is imaginary filled, hmmn, i like it So much

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice story ahahaha...in am actually expecting something like "censored thingy" due to the title but found none !.. maybe it'll be on the second part when the actual cleaning has happened.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well... you better stay tuned to the next one haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yepyep!....ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I like his imagination.. I am sure they didn't just cleaned in his mind ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahah his mind's the one that needs cleaning. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaaha yeah his mind needs general cleaning ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bleach is needed.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I stick to the title huehue๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Susubaybayan ko to prof. Kasi pag iba talaga yung mangyayari sa part 2 , huhugasan ko na yung utak ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayyy. Hahah mukhang mas okay ung nasa utak mo eh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahhaha nah uh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah nah-uh daw eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next please. Hehehe. Omg, Can't wait for the next one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His so advance to think that something might happen co'z he brought pack of it .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well... he's a boyscout. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Judging from the title, I think I know what's supposed to happen in the second part. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahah what do you think will happen? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will be wild animals suddenly coming while they are both cleaning. Apparently, these animals escaped from Manila Zoo. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Wild imagination, what do you say? Hahaha!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaa that sounds like a plot of a movie... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago