She's Beautiful in her Dress

34 72

It's pass 5:30 PM still she's not here, other visitors started to come, there's a card need to show before pass the gate. The security is tight since most invited on the party was well known businessman in Philippines. My stylist already feel dizzy cause I can't stop walking around and looking at window.

"Are you okay sir? Are you waiting for someone?"my stylist asked.

"Yeah I don't know why she's still not here, is she in trouble, wait I'll fetch her in their house".

"Sir calm yourself, you're not allowed to leave since the party won't start without you, don't worry sir she will come".

I sit at sofa then check my phone, I messaged Hanz if they are coming and he said their on their way, I asked him if Lhaine is with them, then my worries vanish in an instant and replaced by wide smile. I peek at the window again then I saw bunch of vans parking outside, I immediately go down to the ground floor then try to avoid being recognized by the guest. I was amazed by the elegance design of the mansion, it was well decorated and had formal theme. I went outside where the other guest are present, there are couple of guest recognized me but I'm trying to avoid them since there's only one person I need to see.

Pexel

I went at the table where my friends are sitting, they are surprised to see me wearing a elegant tuxedo. When I finally sees her my heart suddenly beats fast, there's a big smile drawn on my face when I saw her. She's in white dress, simple yet elegant she's so damn beautiful. When I finally see her near the time got stop, everything was frozen, I stared at her for minutes and I was stunned by her beauty. I was interrupted and came back to reality when my friend talk to me.

"Woah your so cool at your tuxedo bro, I am wondering how much we can sell that after the party hahaha". Hanz said.

"It's rented hahaha". I answered.

We continue making fun to each other when suddenly the topic changed to Lhaine, the ladies starts teasing me to her.

"Did you already notice the dress of Lhaine, David? She's so beautiful right? I saw you frozen earlier, it means that you found her beautiful yieeee"

They keep teasing me and Lhaine, I notice she's already blushing yet she can't say any word. I remember I have something to show on Lhaine that's why I changed the topic and asked permission to borrow Lhaine for a moment. The ladies keep threatening me if there's something bad will happen to Lhaine but the boys stopped them and let me borrow Lhaine. I lend my hand then she accompany me without uttering any words. We went inside the mansion then go upstairs, She's still silent, I want to start a conversation but my mouth can't speak any words. To kill the silence I took some courage to talk on her.

"Are you comfortable on this celebration? Or is there anything I can do for you?"

"U-uhmm no, I'm okay."

I can feel that she's feel awkward at me. That's why I apologized if I drag her into this, she doesn't knew that I'm son of the most rich businessman in country.

" I have something to show you, I'm sure you'll love it"

I hold her hand then bring her in one room, she's already sweating and feel nervous, I brought out my handkerchief then wipe the sweat in her forehead. She was stunned on what I did.

"Sorry I can't resist to do some actions without permission it's already in my system, I hope you're not mad at me."

"No, it's okay."

She's really saving her words, it makes me chuckled, I open the door then she was surprised on what she see. It's a room filled with books not just books but wattpad books, I know she's a bookworm and loves to read stories. She looked around and was stunned on number of books indeed the room, she asked me if she can touch all of it but I immediately said it's all hers. She refused my offer and she even said she can't read all those books.

"I really thought it's your birthday then why your the one who's giving a gift? Sorry but I can't accept this, it's too much and I know this books are all expensive since it's all limited editions."

Don't worry I know you love books a lot, if you don't accept then I'm gonna burn them all, just kidding. Anyways, do you have any gifts for me?"

She was silent for a moment and brought out a thing from her pocket. It's a bracelet which I had name on it.

"Sorry I can't afford to buy you a fancy gift, but still I'm hoping that you'll appreciate this gift of mine, I made it and it took me days to attach decoration and carve your name. I hope you'll appreciate it even if it's simple."

"It's beautiful, a simple gift of yours is more valuable than a million dollar gift, this is the most beautiful gift I received. Thank you."

Bitinin muna kita ha, wala kase poreber.

23
$ 7.21
$ 6.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 13
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Amazing story and interesting also dear.Waiting for next part, hopefully ending will be more good..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this really your piece po? I didn't know you're that romantic hehe.. Parang wattpad lang e no? Hahaha apaka galing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do you pronounce her name? Is it le-yan, or layn? Haha ang cute at ang unique ng name, bet ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh ayiehhhhh, siguro inlove to. Napalitan na ng love story ang mga gore stories mo ee aheeee. Next na. Tas si Lhainr pala ay isang manananggal ano charowtttt ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. Kaloka Yung ending . May forever po ☺️❣️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha totoo wlang poreber talaga🀣 peru kahit wala pwedi ba paki lagay ng poreber jan sa story mo haahah para namn kahit sa kwento may poreber na hahah. Anyways I enjoyed reading 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kikiligin na sana pero oopss bawal kase wala nga pa lang forever hahahah. Pero baka pwede part 2 hhhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what a thoughtful gift.. that was so smart and this felt like watching Kdrama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading, naka ngiti lang talaga ako haha. Pero bitin sir ha haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why reading this I fell like reading a wattpad stories hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee its nice knowing coming from a guy that a simple girl was already a perfect from the two eyes of a guy sana all nmn yaaaarrrnnnnn ahahha na hala binitin mo nmn kmi hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha chikakiku pinatawa mo ako sa last line. πŸ˜… Ba't mo binitin. πŸ˜… Ang ganda ng estorya baka gusto mo ng continuation pa chikakiku. Waiting kami sa continuation baka sakaling mag bago isip mo. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige para sayo ate actually nasulat ko nayan dito but in Filipino version.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko siguro yun nabasa chikakiku. Cge chikakiku wait ako. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, still waiting for the next chapter of the story. The girl is so fortunate for she was given many books and limited edition. It's so nice to read this. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no next part, this is too much sweet and I really hate it hahshw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next please can't wait to read more, napatawa ako sa dulo hheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha parang gusto ko nga isulat na lang buong novel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. A way to a woman's heart is through her brain. What a lovely gift to receive. A library.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah that's the perks of having a rich guy who's having crush on you hahwhw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah galing mo talaga mag story telling boi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha novel yan, kapiranggot na part pang ng buong novel yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tamad ako mag basa novel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that lhaine? In the picture? Too gorgeous indeed but it seems like a highschool students.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nope I just get it from pexel to visualize what she look like.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True walang forever kaya part 2 na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala ng part 2 hahaha masyado ng sweet nangigigil na ako hahsha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha akala ko ako lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how to be Lhaine?????????? please kahit sprinkle niya lang munting blessings...may poreber sa stories pero not in real life bub hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha hanap ka na po madam ng katulad ni David na super rich.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

titingin muna ako sa shopee baka may David na pwede ma purchase hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Similar to high school typical love story who planned to marry each other but ended up nothing haha because they said the gravity has no forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha according to Science gravity will exist forever charrr hahahaha ganyan ba paniniwala ng walang jowa? painnn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah grave ka makapagsalita kuya parang may jowa wala din naman HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago