I am satisfied with my life

19 30
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Myself

Hi everyone! I hope you all are well. Today the weather is very cold here, even my hands are freezing while I am typing on my phone. It was foggy in the morning, so I woke up a little late, but after having my breakfast I waited too long for sun to come out, so I can do laundry, but it doesn't come even for a while, and clouds were on the sky till the evening. So, I delayed it for tomorrow, and I hope the sun will blaze tomorrow to give me an opportunity to wash my clothes...Lol


Anyway, I have finished my dinner a little ago, and now I am on my bed after washing plates. Today, I was out of any topic, so I decided to read the articles of my fellow writers here, but while I was reading and commenting on wonderful articles, suddenly I came across an article by @Pachuchay in which she answered some questions which she found on Google. I enjoyed reading her answers, so this also inspired me to write my own. Thank you dear for providing me something to write upon....Lol, so let's move towards it.


1)What can you do today that you were not capable of a year ago?

As I have completed my master's degree a year ago, and also came across with blogging world few months ago, so before I was totally dependent person for my needs. I was studying in University, and there was not any source of income for me, so my parents were providing all my needs. But after the completion of my degree, I have started to tute some students at home, and I am also writing articles on these amazing platforms, so I am able to earn something for me, which has made me an independent person. Now I can fulfil my needs by myself, which was not possible a year ago.


2)Would you rather be a worried genius or a joyful simpleton?

My biggest problem is that I always think too much about different things, and being to worry about little happenings. It has deprived me many times to enjoy the delightful things in my life. But now I want to be a happy person, so I will definitely go for joyful simpleton. It will help me to enjoy even the evening single moment of life.


3)What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you?


Since my childhood, I wanted to join the army, but I live in an area where it is considers awkward for the girls if they go for any such field. So if I knew nobody would judge me, I will certainly go to join an Army to serve my nation.

4)What is the difference between living and existing?

To me, living is all about, peace, happiness and satisfaction, if you are deprived of all such things you are only existing in this world, but unable to live your life. So for a happy and good life, trust, happiness and peace is necessary.

5)How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are?

I would be of 18 years old, if I didn't know about my age, because this was the best period of my life.

6)What makes you smile?

Whenever I see my parents smiling, I smile, because their happiness is the only thing which matters to me. They sacrificed their whole life to see me happy, so now it's my turn to make them proud and happy. So Whenever I saw them smiling, I wish to be the cause of their smile. Moreover, whenever I see natural and beautiful landscapes, I smile, because like everyone I also holds some great attraction towards nature.


Can you describe your life in a six word sentence?

"I am satisfied with my life."

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
I am grateful to all of you. 

14
$ 4.24
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Questions, Myself

Comments

What country are you from sis? Why women is not allowed in military?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I love the round up I’m just six words.

And you wished to join the army. That’s so much nice of you. I also wish to join and trying to work towards it. And I also love it when you smile while you see your parents smile

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope one day you would join army too,and yeh happiness of my parents means everything to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are interesting facts about you that you have shared with us here. Such questions are really helpful when you are out of topics.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you,yeh and I hope you would also try to answer these questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, this is what bloggers do, answering questions or reacting on most searched questions about them. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about those questions and I can really sense the contentment through your answers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear, I loved giving answers to these questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, peace in the end. I think I should try this. I'm actually satisfied.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I would like to hear from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how you answered those questions ate. You have made me a good impression to you hehe Congrats by the way for finishing your degree and fo having the masteral already. Go for doctoral!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear, yeh I am happy for my degree

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right. Always says that i m satisfied with my life.. because life offer you those things which you don't want...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right I have achieved so many things in my life for which I am grateful and satisfied

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that awesome , what makes you smile, when you see your parents smiling then you smile that works for me too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right, our parents are everything to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be happy what allah provide you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right we should be grateful for his blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And now I'm inspired by you and thinking to write on this topic tomorrow lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then do it immediately

$ 0.00
2 years ago