Thy Bitcoin Cash or BCH

15 58
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Many months ago, as I was new to noise cash, I didn't know that BTC and BCH were different. Maybe, it was not only me who thought that these two were the same. But now, almost all of the users in noise cash and read cash knew that Bitcoin Cash was a fork of Bitcoin and it can never be called Bitcoin alone but we should officially say, Bitcoin Cash or BCH.

I was really confused at first. 'Huh, Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin are different?' This was my previous question. But as I dived deeper, it became clearer to me at last. Just checking their prices would show a huge difference too. What could be my world if I was never introduced to the crypto world? What if the admins of noise cash and read cash never thought of creating these two platforms? Do you think we still know about it? I guess not. I was first introduced to noise cash by my sister. A site where we can write short and original posts. That was the start of my confusion of these names though. Hehe. What if, Bitcoin Cash had other names?

With the help of these two sites, I was able to learn more about the crypto world. I can trade my own money if I want. Reading daily crypto updates from diligent writers would give us a quick view of the cryptos. Thank you.

Before, I posted about my story when I got scammed in noise cash. That was the very first time I made my coinsph account way back 2019. Someone from the Facebook introduced it to me. I forgot the first one where I spent my 600 pesos just to join that online website as well. It starts with letter 'P'. What was that? Whew. It's hard to remember it. I was not able to get any additional income but rather, I donated my money instead. Haha. What a waste. Grrrrrr. And then, I also joined that online platform. I didn't know that it was a scam. Huhu.

That unknown virtual friend introduced me about the 'Workmines'.

Good thing, I never deleted one of their emails. I saved it in my archives. So now, it's a two-year old email. I will never forget and delete it.

Does this name ring a bell to you? Comment down below if yes. Hehe. We have the same memory and experiences then. Hihi. Apologies to our hard earned money back then.

I created my coinsph account after getting instructed. And then, the first payment I placed was worth more than five thousand pesos if I'm not mistaken. I cashed in my money to my coinsph then from fiat, I converted it to BTC. Which at that time, I wasn't aware that cryptos existed. I was even surprised that it also had high fees. So instead of paying more than four thousand pesos only, I needed to add funds just to pay the high fees. Yay. I wasted my money. Huhuhu. And then, I wasn't even contented, I got our money from the piggy bank and made another account for my husband. Whew. What a naive person I was.

We were attracted to the few payouts it gave us every week. That's when I got addicted to it. I thought that I would continue to have passive income weekly. It turned out I was wrong. Huhu. We were scammed!!!

Image source: Google

The worst part was introducing it to one of my sisters. She paid a big sum of money which she never had gains too. Those online scammers took our money and never returned. What a disappointment. After that incudent, I heard that others invested 50k plus and above but was scammed. Good for me that it was only 7k plus in peso. But that was big for me. Huhu.

So that's when I read and experienced cashing in with BTC crypto, but wasn't aware that we can trade and do more with it during that time. I was bitter to open my coinsph account so I uninstalled it. And then this year, 2021, I again went back to coinsph. But it was different this time. Blogging was introduced to me and I was earning. Thank you noise.cash and read.cash. You gave me the proper introduction to crypto. With your help, I learned how to trade my own money. Although I had losses at first, but I learned how to make gains now. So grateful to have you both.

Now, I came to love Bitcoin Cash. I understood some of its concept. And yeah, I want to congratulate myself, I'm almost near to reaching one BCH. That was my pure earnings in noisecash and now, including readcash.

We may have good and bad experiences with cryptos, but, at the end of the day, we should learn something. Integrate it within ourselves and do better.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

How did you know about the BCH crypto?

Thanks for reading my articles. Your support means a lot. God bless us all! ☺️

16
$ 1.64
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed , I got demeanor of that story too about individuals being misled through crypto. Tricksters sitting tight for everybody. Prior to actually taking a look at new stage or site, I would check trust pilot from the get go.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's correct friend. I will check first before joining too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scammers waiting for everyone. Before checking new platform or website, i would check trust pilot at first.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. And they're evolving too. Whew.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7k is a lot for me too huhuhu. I don't know if I was scammed too.. Just this few weeks ago. Someone asked me if I want to trade bitcoin. I sent him maybe about 150 pesos and then after that he asked for more I think it was 5k . But then a tiny voice said to me that "this is something, you need to stop this" . So I never replied to him again.. Until now actually he's been messaging me. And he never returned my money to me too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I see. Is that a real stranger that messaged you and you sent 150 pesos?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako sissy noon alam ko lang bch, akala ko din ang btc same lang sila. Hanggang nascam din ako, kinausap ng isang kaibigan para sumali daw sknila, btc trading, iinvest lang ako at maghihintay, wayback 7months ago pero nglahong parang bula ang pera ko, masakit kasi pinaghirapan ko ang perang yon pero wala eh naloko na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe sis noh, ung mag move on ka pero pag inaalala ung nakaraan eh may kirot pa din sa puso. Hindi na ung pera ang talagang inaalala, kundi ung hirap at pagod na naranasan para lang sahurin ung ganong halaga pero nawala lang na parang bula. Grabe. Pero in God's grace sis, we learned our lesson and we will never fall to any scam again. Whew. May enlightenment be upon us forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Gods will sissy, natuto na talaga ako at dina kailanman papasok sa scam matter hahaha sana nga sissy hindi na mascam talaga, simula noong natuto ako sa mga online online na yan cguro nasa half milouon na nascam sakin huhu, narncounter konpabung GIG noon global intergold. Isipin mo bawat acvount 36k at naka 5 account ako don, halos 2 yrs kung pinaghirapan as ofw nawala lang, nakabawi lang ako ng 73k thats all, ayokj ng alalahanin sissy sa dami nadedepress ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede nang nakapag patayo ng bahay iyon sis. Hehe. Pero dibale, maganda buhay natin sis. Hihi.

(Halla sis,.mukhang na spam yata comment ko dun sa isang article mo. πŸ˜‚ Pinindot ko ung reply button sa notif ko tapos walang nagpakita. Pero may isang nka spam na nkalagay. Baka kako ung comment ko. Haha. Ung about sa "Ang Totoong Ako" sis.) Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na bc ako sissy check ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , I caught air of that story too about people being scammed through crypto .. it might be this or not though

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe, it's this one. But yeah, there are other scamming sites... Whew.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What world we live in now ....πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago