Photoshoot + Sinugbang Dayang

42 51
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Hello everyone, good morning to you all, how was your day spent? Energetic? Or feeling tired? Well if you dont mind, my day was fun and great.

This morning I made my photoshoot and we will continue tomorrow, just like that, thats my life now, busy for work. I work for a photoshoot and then at the evening I work at Ate Cha's store, yeah I have my part time job now, I work at 8pm and then close the store at 12 am. I am no longer questioning myself, Why am I even doing this? Why I am working? For myself? Of course, I have noticed that as my age is growing, my needs and wants are too, the only thing I can do is to find a temporary job for I am still a student and I am doing my online and modular class.

Here are samples of our new arrival item.

Dress are my favorites now, when I go to Sogod, or attend parties, I wear those, it's just feel so comfortable and free. Those are samples, if ever you are interested and you lived near Tomas Oppus, don't hesitant to visit our Facebook page, The Urban Craze or by just simply sent me a message on my Facebook account, Lovely Jadormio, or just comment here if you like to ask for more samples.

So we ended our photoshoot at 12 noon, I went home and relax. I expected that, however I never had my time to chill, I got myself hurt with our umbrella nails, and it's too painful, my feet were bleeding and I can really feel how the umbrella nails break my cells. Ehhhh so weird. Hmmm Grandma of course murmured me after that. She took one of the umbrella nails and them boiled it with water, and let me drink it. Like HAHA? seriously? I am going to drink a hot boiled water of umbrella nails? Haha she said it can cure and lessen the pain. What else can I do? Hayst K suggest to let me add some milo, and she said yes. Until now I can really feel how my feet aches, I still have to continue!y photoshoot tomorrow so I dont need to let this pain stop me.

When the evening came, I went to Ate Cha's store and did my part. After 3 hours, my male friends ask me to play mobile legends and suggest that we should close the store already, I check my clock and its past 11 so I guess its a good idea. After closing the store we we to the sea side near my house, when we got there, we saw fishermen, they got so much fish and we were thirsty with that, we missed dayang and that made our tommy sing haha. We ere supposed to be playing but we need to eat first. We ask for fish and we were given, good thing! Fish after Typhoon Odette were all expensive and unbelievable, now that slowly things are getting back to normal, fish price also dropped. Just a little bit of talk hehe.

We have here more than 1 kilo of dayang and we did out job hehe.

Looking at these photo always!ade me smile hehe. We really did had our very fun time and bonding, the food is so delicious, look at Terence hehe he puts two fish on he's mouth knowing that we are about to take a picture. The next is Melchor, haven't heard anything about him? Melchor is one of my friend, we are in a group, he is kind, tall and joker, just this evening he always put a joke in our circle so that we wouldn't feel bored. He's adorable, friendly and he understands me, he gives me advice when I am down, he cheers me up and he is so sweet. I am so blessed to have these people. Next is kuya Darren, yeah familiar, because he's been here on !y blog most of the time haha. And that is me hehe, holding the fish as if I made your tummy awake and crave for fish hehe. Arvie is the one taking photo, so on this photo he was missing.

The night went so well, even though I am tired, but I am with them, I am so alive. Such a good blessing to have a male friends, I am very much grateful for the friendship I made this year.

Come let's eat and enjoy our one of the best Filipino dish, Sinugbang Dayang. Hmmmm craving again.

That will be all guys, have a great great day, God Bless us all.

Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty

How are you my lovely sponsors and readers. I thank you for your unending support, I am very much happy to still have you few on my list. Have a good day!

SALAMAT ❀️

16
$ 2.81
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 9
Sponsors of Lovelyfaith
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovelyfaith
2 years ago

Comments

Am coming with my potbelly to have dinner with you . You are really beautiful in those dress i would love to buy one for my partner πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much friend your so kind, if you want you can visit our Facebook page friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes can you please drop the link

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are enjoying party with your family. that's nice to see family bonding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes very nice friend and really i did enjoy, thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka lami ba ani inyong sinugba oi. simple kaayo ba pero lingaw jud magkaon ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes way makalabaw sa kakioay jud oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis! Love that black dress hehe.. How much is that? You look so lovely girl.

Btw, sinugbang dayang is one of my thing esp with friends and nice talks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh thank you for your compliment sis i appreciate your words. Hmmm I don't know yet friend my manager will be the one to decide how that dress will cost. Yes dayang is good and perfect for bonding, very affordable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a cheeful face dear! You really did enjoy being with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I really did friend being with them is cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the fish fresh from the ocean. And your items looks good as new, you wearing them looks better;).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend i appreciate your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the black dress!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you should grab it now friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you had a great time! Looking at these photos, I could tell you were having fun because they are very great pictures and you looked happy in the photoshoot 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Majo man daghang sidelines

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy syempre ningkamot tas life et

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng dress sis bagay sayo. At mukhang masarap ang sinugbang dayang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sarap yalaga ng dayang sis fresh na fresh ehhhh thank sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nice sa mga dress sis, bagay kaayo nimu.. Nindut jud inyoha bonding,+ naa pa juy sinugba, dayang sad sud. An namo gahapon inasin nuon to hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis hhehehe yes dile dali makabung ang dayang ghheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka gwapa sa model.oyy heheheh

Tuod, kalami sa dayang sinugba lhang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mas lami kos sinugba hehheheh joke maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah aww hinoon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede na ka magmodel Lang😊 Angayan kaayu ka, so pretty. Maayu c.e sa inyo diha kay barato na ang isda. Diri sa amo kay mahal maong tagsa ra mi mupalit. Gimingaw najud ko'g kilaw ug isda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po... Ehhhhh nagmahal man pud anhi bintaha narun ni barato2 na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays ka nindot sa dress maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pakit na mamshhhhn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww so yummy food. I love fish especially kng fresh pa..lami jd na kaau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy lami jud samot nag hilaw2 hehehheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaa pretty sa model oy😍 Kalami sa isda dae,lupoy tawag ana dere,lami e kilaw og sugba labi nag presko pa kayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you poooo. Yes sugba ta sis sunod hehe lupoy pud sa uban anhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to get some of those fish. I am already craving.

And cheer to the modeling in the first pictures above πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhhhh come lets have some fish. Hehheheh why am i not good with those dresses?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are like a model hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh thank you friend for the compliment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sa mga sample nga Sanina sis. Sa tulo nga imo gipakita, pinaka like nako ang second picture...Kalami sa sinugbang isda, naglaway ko Gatan aw Ana ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhhh thanks poooooo. Yes sinugba is the best talaga samot freshhhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever you wear will look perfect on you! You are beautiful in all outfits. 😊 You are a hardworking girl and it is good that you are working and that you try to make your life better. It's great to have male friends, I see you enjoyed it! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Jelena, yeah i really did need to work hard i needed. Yeah male friends are so great, when you're with them you feel secure

$ 0.00
2 years ago