Two ways to earn more!

47 111
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Article, Noise.Cash, Crypto, NFTs, Earning, ...

Date: 9th January 2022

Hello Readers, I hope you all are staying hydrated today, don’t forget to drink some water because it is essential for your health.

In this modern time and age, it will be weird to hear someone say they don’t earn anything or have no source of income because there are so many ways/opportunities for an individual to make money, mainly due to the vast amount of ways to earn online.

Don’t get me wrong, even if there are many ways to earn online, it doesn’t mean all of them are guaranteed; 

Some of them only play scams on people to get their money or information, and you should never get yourself involved with this kind of site because they can be very dangerous.

Even if readcash is legit, that doesn’t mean every platform will be legit, so we should all be careful in the kinds of the platform we find ourselves on.

Today I will be writing on other legit ways you can earn online without worrying about scams or legal problems.

I think Readcash is one of the best, if not the best online (writing) earning platform out there, but you can’t only rely on this platform for your earning, so that is why it is good to add other things to this, and I hope you can find something in this article.

#1NoiseCash

I noticed some users on readcash don’t know about noisecash even when both are related to each other; 

For those of you who don’t know, noisecash is the younger brother of readcash, and it currently has 310k users, and I am sure it will grow higher than that in a short time.

Unlike Readcash, which deals with writing and getting rewarded by Rusty, Noisecash is basically like social media but with earning.

Facebook, Twitter, and all that jazz should better watch out for because sooner or later, Nosiecash is going to take over social media, and everyone will be using it as their go-to social media platform.

Which will also help raise more awareness of BCH.

Like Readcash, you don’t only have to post about Crypto-related topics; you can post about your daily life, travel, food, or even post your articles on the “Read Cash Community,” this will help create more traffic for your readcash account.

There is no need to waste time on other social media platforms, especially when you are not even earning on them; come to Noisecash because you will post while earning and meeting so many beautiful people.

If you want to join Noisecash, you can click this link and start posting! I hope you can earn and meet people on this platform as I have!

#2. Trading Crypto/NFTS!

I am sure some of you don’t want to hear about Crypto right now, but Crypto is a fantastic way to earn money because it allows for significant profits, especially when you buy the right ones.

Nowadays, Crypto has more spotlight than it had in the past few years, especially with more and more Crypto trying to take over Bitcoin, such as Etherum and BCH. 

These are only two out of the many cryptocurrencies listed on the market list, and trust me; there are lots of them.

I am sure some of us have heard about Nfts, because they are now the new craze around the whole world, and everyone is trying to get their hands on their own Nfts, and you should do the same also because Nfts is a great way to earn some money, especially now that they are in high demand.

Conclusion

Focusing on one earning method is good, but it is always better to diversify your earnings because it won’t affect you if one stops working. After all, you have other places where you are earning.

Whether it is Noisecash or Crypto/Nuts, always try your best to get involved because passive income is never wrong.

I hope this article can help you find other ways to make money, and if you are willing to join them, I pray they help you earn more than you can ever imagine.

Thank you for reading!

38
$ 10.66
$ 9.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Rezanur
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 26
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Article, Noise.Cash, Crypto, NFTs, Earning, ...

Comments

I'm on noise.cash too, but I am not an active user tho. Hmm.. As for this NFT something...I like to try it out but, maybe I should really start from scratch. I don't have any idea about it..Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi there @Oikawa, shinhye here! You're indeed correct. We have to be involved in other platforms like noise.cash, or in trading too, so one these platforms may not work anymore (hope it won't happen), we can still earn from their platform.

I still don't know how to trade but I'll study about it in the future once I have enough funds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we should always be prepared for changes! Dear, it is better you learn now so that when you have the funds you will be able to start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make sense. I have a friend to started doing the trade thing. I'll hav eher teach me when she's not busy or I'll read articles about it instead. Thank you for your advice though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im all in Oikawa. Then ill search you on noise also. Next month ill be 1 year at noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Oikawa I am already on noise.cash and I learn a lot there an d cheerful people . but still do not know how I start on readcash

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Writing articles can be tricky, but try looking for something you love and writingout it. I have found out that writing on our hobbies can also be on Readcash; try writing on that.

Also try engaging/subscribing to other writers on the platform, like you did me, I am sure you will get more subscribers if you do this, friend. I hope this helps you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this is helpful for me and I will do my best to interact with more people there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend for your explanation, I did not know much about noise cash, and thanks to your explanation I got more information, what you said about NFTs was absolutely true... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you can join noisecash through the link! I am glad the article helped you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit but I haven't been to NFT. I really wanted to explore only if I got a lot of time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try it when you have time, dear! I am sure you will learn quickly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trading Crypto is one of the best but still do it with caution, there's still a risk even if you do just spot trading 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the risk is plenty but at least there is profit at the end, if you trade well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was really nice reading and you're right about the high demand of NFTs, it's really crazy and there are groups for giveaways too and it pays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, NFTs are amazing now, and that is why this is the best time to get into it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, it's really on the rise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are actually good ways to earn money. I might start trading NFT's soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray you are able to make profit on Nft!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the best legit platform that I could just express my thoughts and earned from it bonus is to interact and make friend with others here in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, this platform is the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm away from NFT verse. Hope to enter soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't cast all your eggs in one basket and also explore your opportunities to earn and learn... I know of Noise.cash .. I am also a user I heard of Noise.cash before read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is nice to hear, SilverBack

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never been to NFT world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should try it if you can, dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More earnings to come 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray so too, dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Oikawa read.cash platform is the best. It helps me a lot. Not only in financial but in our minds too. It widen our knowledge because we learn by reading amazing articles from the platform. Yes noise.cash is the best. You enjoy while you're earning.

Yes Oikawa you're right if there's still time to find other ways of earning or there will be another opportunity try it. Don't waste it because small or big it's a huge help.

Now, I want to learn in trading Oikawa but I don't know how. I need to research so that my ideas about it added more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise cash and read is the best social media and blogging platform for me. Unlike to other apps, it gives users a chance to earn while enjoying the website. Kudos to the team and sponsors behind these 2 websites

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is also a lot of platforms same as read.cash for example Hive and Publish0x.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I tried Hive once and it is nice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash and noise cash beat platform to earn. I really love both site. thanks for Guide mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you enjoyed it Mazekin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

readcash is the best earning platform I've seen so far. Legit and free. Qudos to the mastermind behind this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually haven't been active on noise for like a month now. But in that time, I have developed interest in NFTs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've got to admit, since the last upgrade, noise.cash has been a lot less attractive to me, but I'll try to get back to interacting on noise though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I felt that way too, but I am sure if you keep getting followers/interacting, you will be able to get some money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly at this point, we need to find more additional extra income and we are thankful enough that there is legit 100 percent noise and read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I am glad that both platforms are legit! That is why I love them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed , we must explore new opportunities of earnings. Already on noise cash , yes trading Crypto may get attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your post just made me remember noise.cash haha. Ever since school resumed I haven't logged into my noise. Cash account. I bet it's been marked as spam already. Noise.cash is a really awesome platform too. Less stressful.

😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I don't think you will be marked as spam yet, but I guess it is hard managing the account while going to school!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats why i love this both platform. I first join at noise.cash before i came to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I was not too fond of noisecash when I started here because I thought it was only about Cryptocurrencies, but when I joined I started liking it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I join here almost a year ago on my first account which is got sp*m because i dont even write any articles for the first six months i guess. I dont have the confident to write before 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago