Weird things you should think about

9 38
Avatar for Greatwolfman
2 years ago
Topics: Weird thoughts

Well, the first on the list would be to write about "weird things to think about". Who would just sit down and come up with such topics? weird right but pretty cool (that is right, weird is the new cool, accept it).

When I'm bored, I just find a comfortable spot to relax before traveling to my world, I could be here for hours. If you were close to me at the time, you would observe I would want to be alone and wouldn't engage in conversations for what could go on for hours. Welcome to my head people.

Sponsors of Greatwolfman
empty
empty
empty

Get paid for showing kindness

A friend and I once brainstormed the solution to world peace and this was the best solution I could come up with. Imagine a world where you get paid every time you do something good by showing kindness to another living thing, I don't see how that could go wrong. Many people would be broke but at least the world be fair to an extent.

Imagine being in your hostel in school and then a hungry mosquito decides to drop by to have a drink or two with his family and you let it, then suddenly you receive a credit alert in BCH for this act of kindness.

What do you think about this? Is it practicable?

Well, I say let's not be quick to shut that door just yet, things that were thought impossible 100 years ago suddenly are real, Yes great grandfather, humans can fly now.

Man vs Machine

I know there has been a lot of fictional movies about this happening and the possibility of this ever happening has been ruled out as just pure fiction, but I still believe that it could be possible.

How far do you think Scientists are willing to go to play God? What happens when we reach the limits of scientific discoveries? What happens when machines start to develop a mind of their own If there are programs that are capable to adapt to human behaviors and are capable of learning, think about it.

A world where Humans were the size of small ants

Let's imagine a world where a scientific experiment went wrong and we all reduced in size. How long do you think we would survive under those conditions?

A life where we all grow younger until we are babies again.

I saw a movie last year about something similar and I started thinking to myself, it's not such a bad idea. Come to think of it, you get to know just how long you get to live as you get younger. The younger you grow the healthier you are, it actually sounds nice.

A world where we remember everything about our past life and can actually talk.

I just imagine a scenario where I was born in a different tune and then I stare at my new birth mother and be like - Hey ma, can you call my daughter to come and get me, I have been away for a long time, at least I hid my 12 wallet phrases safely to by BCH wallet. Do you have any idea how much is BCH worth now? $20,000?

I don't know about you but that would seem cool. Some religions don't believe in reincarnation which I find really weird because if one earth life is all we got, then we are "the f word".

What if we don't actually die?

What if when we drop this earthly cloak we call body, we only get birthed in another world and when our time there is done, our journey only continues. It would explain the quote that goes thus - "the end of the road is only the beginning of another"

A world where we could read one another mind

Okay, a lot of scriptwriters have already thought about this but it is also something I think about. I don't know if it would make the world a dangerous place to live in or better than it is now.

Does knowing your enemies solves anything? Does being able to read another person's thought solves the trust issue. I really think the world would be simple yet complicated.

Imagine walking up to a pretty girl and then she's able to read all your "thoughts" about her. I don't know if she will feel creeped out or not. At least you won't have to confess your feelings since that would be made obvious, you won't even have to talk. Just stare at each other's eyes for long hours, oh so romantic!!!


Okay, I won't bore you any further, let us end the journey here, but do think about these things. Remember, everything that exists in your mind is a possibility yet to happen.

I have been busy lately, trying to balance my personal life and my social life with my academic life, there is an article about that in my draft, I'll share it with you tomorrow, have a wonderful evening my friends.

Lead image source: Unsplash free images

8
$ 3.59
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Greatwolfman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Greatwolfman
2 years ago
Topics: Weird thoughts

Comments

You've always make me laugh, greatwolfman. I don't know how your brain works that way. Lol. The ideas are incredible. Imagine, you just let mosquitos to zip your blood and then you recvd credits in BCH? Hahaha well, keep it up. You made made me happy e. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have imagined reading minds before and man if that was possible, so many things will possibly go wrong… I have wished for a few of this too.. but then not dying, I think we’ve had this argument before and it was tough 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This content is truly enjoyable. No one will expect that. Well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I never thought about it even for once, but now you have raise so many questions in my mind, to which I will try to find answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sounds like a nice idea. Being paid for showing kindness. Even though a lot of people would fake it, at least there would be fewer troubles all round.

$ 0.00
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

Reading this made me really think about it hahaha. I mean a world where you got paid everytime you show kindness? Isn't it amazing? What if we don't die? Hmmm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh we getting older and became a baby hahahaha what if we reached our age and became a fetus hahahha I never thought of this things it's very interesting to read nice one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really??

What if we don't die? This really got me thinking real deep and weird 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are some really weird stuff... Lol... I wonder how you came up with them...

$ 0.00
2 years ago