Recap:December articles

16 36
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

January 2 , 4, 2022

Hello there read. cash stars! Tomorrow all will be back to normal as people will have work and others will grind again for their living. As for me, I'm waiting for the opening of our online class. January 13 is our enrollment for the second semester.

Since December was already done and we're now in a new chapter of our life as the new year comes already, I decided to take a look at the articles that I published last month. Let's count how many articles did I published.

Articles that I wrote

  1. December feels

I express the mixed emotions that I felt during that day. Why didn't felt those feelings? Know the reasons just click the title and it will direct you into my article :)

  1. Article recap: bye November

Here I recap my article which I published last November. I'm quite sad since I only did publish a total of twelve(12) articles. I thought I will surpass my previous month's articles but I failed. But of course, I need to move on right? These few months published a total of 20 and up articles is a challenge to me.

  1. Turns two months: Batman baby

I shared about my baby's two-month-old celebration and also what did he portray as you read in the title, he is batman. I also shared some photos of him, we did a DIY photoshoot in our home. My baby is growing so fast, the next day he will turn three months already. Do you guess who's a superhero he will portray?

  1. Thesis Defended: Let's celebrate

So yeah! Our defense was done and we defended our thesis successfully. It's not easy and we are all feeling nervous that day but we conquer the fear and have confidence in answering the questions of the panels. I together with my group mates are happy because all the hardships that we encounter while doing our thesis already paid off.

  1. A Christmas gift for you

This is my entry to one of the challenges here during December. You will be going to give a virtual gift to the users here that you choose and there are no limits on what gift you will give to them. This is fun because I'm able to give a gift to them but virtually hehe. I also received some virtual gifts.

  1. Last Christmas memory with the person especial to me

This one is also my entry to the challenge initiated by madam gertu13, to write about Christmas. And I choose to share my last Christmas memory with my mom. We spend it in our province, read how we celebrate it and how happy she is during that time. Writing and sharing this is hard yet gives me happiness as I reminisce the moment when I'm with my mother. I won a total of $2 with this article.

  1. My purchases before the 12:12 sale

Here I shared with you about the things I purchased on Shopee. It's not yet sale but the price of the products is cheap already so I did buy before the sale. I ordered for my sister and my baby's christening. Ordering online is much convenient nowadays and it's safe than going outside.

  1. Christmas memories: what's the thing I want but we don't have

My entry to the #ChristmasChallenge2021 of Kuya @TengoLoTodo and I won $3, he's one of the generous writers here. I shared here the thing that I want during Christmas but until now we don't have one. I also shared photos of different Christmas trees and they are all beautiful.

  1. He already baptized:Welcome to the Christian world!

Last December 19, my baby got baptized. I wrote about the happenings during his christening celebration. I also shared the food and souvenirs. Look at that souvenir it's cute.

  1. Gambling:It can make the devil inside us out

What gambling do you know? Do you play it? Do you gamble your money? Be careful when you gamble as it can make you a different person. I shared here the people I know and how gambling affects their life.

  1. My Christmas day

Most of us here have different ways of how they celebrate Christmas day. And with this article, I shared about how we celebrate and what happened to our Christmas. We enjoyed Christmas because we celebrated it with our family. My baby also received gifts from his godparents.

  1. Gifts that my baby received

I mentioned above that my baby received many gifts and in this article, I shared the gifts that he received from his godparents. He received clothes, money and toys. I know my baby is very happy hehe.

  1. Thankful to my scholarship

I am a scholar and this scholarship of mine helps me a lot. Being a student is never easy aside from mentally you should give importance financially as many things that need to paid. I here I shared how scholarship helps me and where did I spend the money given to us.

  1. Highlights of my 2021: Feeling grateful

Of course, we need to appreciate the things that happened to us last year so I made this article. I shared the important event that I surpassed and I'm feeling grateful for that. There are many things that I should be grateful and one of those is knowing this platform.


Those are the articles that I did publish last month. I wrote a total of 14 articles again I failed to make it at least 20 but it is way better than my published last November. I'll try to grind this month, well that's one of my goals this year to publish at least 20 articles. I hope I will achieve it. I'm still thankful that I got to publish an article.

Ps. This was my drafted article last january 2 so I didn't changed anything in here hehe.

9
$ 5.58
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

Cant deny the fact that you love sharing your thoughts in every thing you do. Keep it keep! You have the potential. Looking forward to seeing you here on readcash this 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just write when you can wee one and Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I won't force myself when I can't thank you po. happy new year :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, coz I'm a newbie here. Maybe I have a hard time to reach that 14 just in a month. I'm not good in writing but I want to learn more from reading others article . I will read the rest of your article also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will when the right time comes, promise you will enjoy writing here. When I was a newbie I am motivated to write here and excited interact to with others. Good luck to you and welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you're one of the winners pala of that challenge.. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po hehe. Kayo din po ba? Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope beh, hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I though 14 articles for is a great outcome in a month I'm a slow composer of article hihi. But maybe I just want to try also to set goals. A challenging one .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes set goals but don't pressure yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries, mate. You may achieve your goal of publishing 20 articles this month. Btw, I just found that you mentioned today date wrongly. I mean today is 4th January and 2022 not 2021 πŸ˜ΆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw yes thanks for correcting me hehe ot seems that i can't get over to 2021 haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The days of December are long. In Pakistan, children have holidays in December and they enjoy meals in their homes like boiled eggs are eaten a lot.It's a lot of fun these days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But now December ends already hehe. Good to know children enjoyed their meals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New year. New hope. More earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to that po more blessings to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago