My Pet Humanizes

19 57
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Since childhood, I have had many pets and have taken on all the responsibilities of feeding my pets, when I travel back in time, I have a clear conscience because I have always tried to do the best for them.

Although I failed some, I succeeded in most and I still have experience with some. I've had fish, pigeons, dogs, cats, budgies, parrots, canaries and even silkworms for a short time.

Among them, I failed with pigeons and dogs, although I have always been good with my pigeons and raised them well, I failed in protecting them. My experiences with dogs have not turned out well at all. I was bitten and injured several times as a child by the dog I fed. So even though I still don't have a grudge or anger towards dogs, I think they're sneaky. I can't feel the interest, concern and love I have for other animals towards dogs.

My cat feeding experience is 1 and a half months old. I didn't do any research, frankly, having a cat was not in my plans. Everything developed spontaneously, I came across a kitten, his behavior and movements felt so hot that I could not leave him. Since I had birds and fish at home in the beginning, the idea of keeping cats was cold to me, even the possibility that the animals I feed would eat each other was a good reason for me to agree. However, for now, everything is going smoothly, I try not to leave them in the same room, and when I'm at home, I keep them in the same room so that they get used to each other under my own control.

In the beginning, my cat somehow managed to endear himself by playing around with normal cat movements and constantly playing around. He would come to the pillow next to me in bed and fall asleep, wake me up when he wakes up, always want me to take care of him, and he would be successful in providing this.

As you can see here, in a cat position and sleeping normally, I took this one night when I woke up from my slumber. I already shared some of these pictures on noise.cash before, you may remember from there. In a perfect sleep position, completely on the pillow and facing me.

When I do not go to my physical work, I spend more time on the Internet when I am at home, I use a laptop for this, as you can see here, whenever I open my laptop, it sits on it and does not allow me to do any work on the laptop. I play with it for around half an hour and it lets me for a while but after a while the result is the same. I actually liked this in the beginning, I liked that a creature, even an animal, seemed to be interested in me.

He then began to change his sleeping positions, putting his head on the pillow like a human being and laying his body on the bed. This picture is for the first time, is my cat humanizing? It got me asking his question, and frankly, I'm starting to get a little worried about him. In the following days, I followed his other movements.

Here she is playing with the curtain pull in my room, like a normal cat, oh just a cat! This was somewhat comforting.

This is the last picture I took and decided that my cat has become human, here he puts his head on the pillow and the rest of his body is completely on the bed. Moreover, before I fall asleep, he wants me to cover him by patting my shoulder with his paw, and if I don't do this out of ignorance, he repeats the gesture of patting his paw. After a while, I have to cover it up.

Although I am a professional in feeding birds and fish, I am a beginner with cats and this is my first experience. If there are friends who have cats, they definitely have experience to evaluate, do you think this human-like attitude is normal?

I don't take him to my room to sleep for a few days and I leave him in the hallway, closing the door. He is constantly knocking on my door with his paws, asking me to open the door. I take him away for a while so that his behavior improves and he behaves like a cat. Because the humanoid movements I described are not limited to the sleeping position. Just like a human, he holds the solid food I give him with his paws and brings them to his mouth and eats them in a sitting position. I also saw that he grasped the crumb that fell on the ground with one paw and brought it to his mouth just like holding a fork. It's like he has an artificial intelligence and repeats what he sees.

Thank you for reading.

9
$ 5.62
$ 5.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I don't like cats, frankly speaking coz I like dogs and I think they won't get along together. But your kitten is so adorable. You take a good pictures too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is important to love and agree with the animal you feed, because it is a hobby that can be continued as long as you enjoy it, after all, no matter what we feed, we take responsibility for a life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's obvious thay you love pets . even your avatar is a pet 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct detection, my only problem is that I can't keep them all together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The kitty is so cute ang playful. 😍 does she love chasing objects too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is his favorite game, in one of the picture he is playing with the curtain opener.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I take that kitty home???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, this might actually be the definitive solution to the problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your cat smisso adorable and genius, he imitate what he sees so be careful with your doings😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you're right, I'm keeping him away from me for a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, soon he will do better than you🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are scaring me! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, just kidding but who knows🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like cats so much but here in nigeria, a lot of persons hate cats cos they sense serious spiritual manipulations following them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know most of the superstitions about cats, but they are meaningless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your pets look like they're really been taken care of, your cat looks well fed and definitely isn't lacking in any nutrients whatsoever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww, she's adorable and cute haha Especially when she play and sleep.

My partner's pet is fish..he likes fishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have aquariums too, being a fisherman and aquarist is a passion that has existed since a very young age.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you are pet lover then since you had a lot of pets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago