"10 Major Reasons why your Partner get Tired in your Relationship"

58 82
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Happy Weekend everyone. Its Saturday again! Five days to go, it will be the end of the month of March. Aigoo! "Pa-April na pala. For sure, marami na naman makaka-experience nang April fools day." For sure, some of you here already prepared for that. Anyways, how's your day? How did you spent your Saturday? House chores? Or you went out with your friends, family, or your special someone? Me? A usual day again.

For boys;

How did you treat your partner? Did you treated her well?

For girls;

Did you received a proper treatment from your partner?

(Vice versa)

In today's blog, let me share with you the "Ten Major Reasons why your partner get tired in your relationship" based on a TikTok content I saw last night. So let's not hold this long, bare with me and let's see if this is really true.

You knew already the things that will trigger his/her anger but still you didn't avoid it.

- I remembered one time that I had a fight with MGD because I get jealous with another girl. I said to him that I don't want him to be near in that girl but he still do it. I confronted him and told him that I want to end our relationship if he will keep doing it again and again. Unknowingly, he had a crush on that girl. I was really angry because of that. And I really ended our relationship at that time. But yeah! We still chose to sort things out.

He/she forgave you but you did it again.

- "Chances are not for always." Those who deserve it will get it, but for those who doesn't deserve it, sorry not sorry. He/she forgave you for doing a certain thing, but after that you chose to do it again. Why? He/she forgave you but you are just taking advantage of it.

Though its your fault but you didn't insist to sort things out.

- "Ma.pride masyado?" Let's not go far. Well, its not like I want MGD to look bad, but I tell you, he is so "ma.pride." As in, though its his fault, he will not admit it. He will just wait until I cooled down. But I guess, somehow he is just showing his maturity side, especially when I am really burning with anger. Lols.

Though he/she cries but still its nothing for you.

- I sometimes felt this one. Like, even though I cried, I felt that its just nothing to him. He will just let me cry until my tears run dry. There are times that I just cried but he did not know it, and I don't let him to know it. I just want to cry out loud just by myself, especially when I have a problem and I don't want any other people to get involve to it. I just want to handle it by myself.

You keep complaining why he/she change though you are the reason that he/she changed.

- I kind of laugh at it, but yeah, I do experienced it. Like what he said to me, "Change your attitude because I don't like it anymore." (Straight forward) And then, I came to the point that I changed, and then he said, "You have changed!" Like what is his problem? He want me to change but now that I changed he still has something to say. Its kind of confusing, but I, little by little sort this thing out.

"If you love someone don't change him/her, let him/her change for you."

You are just neglecting the things that he/she forbids.

- Though he/she keep on repeating his/her self in forbidding things but you are just neglecting it. You are doing what he/she don't want you to do. You are just a like a happy-go-lucky one. (I can't explain it further.XD)

He/She has a bad attitude but you chose to tell it to others.

- You complain about his/her attitude. But instead of telling that to him/her personally, you chose to tell it to other people. Are you making him/her look bad? What's your real intention?

You really want to win when you had a fight.

- In times of crisis in your relationship, I mean when you have a misunderstanding, you wanted to win it. The same as being "ma-pride." You keep insisting that you are right and not letting your partner explain his/her side.

You just keep telling him/her that you will change for the better but you are not working on it.

- "Promises are meant to be proven, not to be broken." You are just giving him/her a false hopes if you will keep promising him/her that you will change for the better but you never did.

You make him/her feel strangled in your relationship.

- I somewhat felt guilty about it. I even received a scolding of it from my mama. She said that I should do it because aside from the fact that MGD and I are not yet married, it will just make our relationship toxic. "Thanks ma, for helping me realized that its not making our relationship healthy." Actually, there are also times that MGD made me felt that way.

________________________

"Be kind and compassionate to one another; forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you." - Ephesians 4:32

That's all for this blog my Readcash fam. What can you say about it? Feel free to leave your comments. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

PRAISE AND GLORY BE ALL TO GOD!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the feeling that my job as an online writer or blogger is being done quite well. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Special Thanks to Ma'am @Bloghoundand @glenx_1981 for the sponsorship renewal. More blessings to come to you and to your family.❣️

No Hate, Just Love!❤️

@renren16

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

________________________

|#230| 25th Article of the Month

|03.26.2022 @5:28 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Thank you Readcash for making one of my Dreams Came True!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/thank-you-readcash-for-making-one-of-my-dreams-came-true-47c50c3b

"My Type Version: This or That Challenge"

https://read.cash/@renren16/my-type-version-this-or-that-challenge-b8122dca

"New Doors has opened for Teacher's Application S.Y 2022-2023"

https://read.cash/@renren16/new-doors-has-opened-for-teachers-application-sy-2022-2023-4cec42f4

21
$ 3.73
$ 3.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @glenx_1981
+ 16
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

In real love nothing can tired you. I trust this things only that Love is blind without any demand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get your point my friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry ng sorry sis pero ginagawa parin haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. Paulit-ulit lang. At talaga namang nakakapagod pag ganun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If one of them is ready to give up in a relationship, whenever there is a problem, Iam sure there is no boredom in such relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But, there's no excuse about those who are being like martyrs just to save the relationship too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang single ako hahaha. Well, I felt some of it on my first relationship. Bata pa kasi ako nung. I was 16 yrs old. Ngayon, mas mature na brain ko, I can process my feelings better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga eh, 13 years old palang ako nung first ko.. Haha.. Ang aga, ano? Haha.. Well, sabi nga nila, "Experience is the best teacher." Malay natin, sa susunod mo'ng relationship sis, eh' maging healthy na healthy na for good.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mga to sis. We can actually avoid arguments and conflicts if we know how to behave, react and handle situations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! Hindi naman kasi perpek ang relasyon. Dumadaan talaga sa mga pagsubok. Choice nalang yun kung ta.trabahuin niyo yun for the sake of your relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, agree much sayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can actually relate to every points you shared my friend. I could still remember before, I got so tired in my first relationship. He keeps on doing the same mistakes over and over again, he even kept saying sorry everytime. Until there comes a time when I finally get tired and and stop chasing. In the end, I found out that he was cheating on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, that's terrible my dear. Sorry to hear that. But I hope your fine now. I mean your heart my dear.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate much sis. Esp the first and 2nd. I never knew nor understand why he keeps doing what I hated when its only for the good of our relationship. It's so sad to be having a partner who keep doing the same mistakes again in again coz they were just be forgiven after a fight. It's true, it's very exhausted. It will drain your emotions. But still at the end of the day you still love that person who caused you pain. Is that what they call love? Idk!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you sis. I mean, MGD did that too. I am just glad that he seemed realized it after all. There are just times that I am being bothered, especially when we are not together. Mahirap kasi pag nasira na yung trust mo sa isang tao..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Just let him prove of he has changes talaga sis. Kalmahan mo lang sarili mo hehe. Sana nga na realize na niya hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Tama ka diyan. Nakakadagdag lang sa stress yun eh.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In a relationship, daming adjustments. Yong mga nabanggit mo kailangan talaga ihandle properly para di mangyari. It's a matter of choosing what's the right things to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korel ka diyan Ms. Lhaine. Nasa sa inyo na talaga kung aayusin yung relasyon or pipiliin niyong sirain or i.end na lang.. After all, kayo lang din naman ang nakakaalam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh you’ve reply written well and I 100% support your thoughts this is guide to partners here. Love should be what both partners should feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is. That is what, as being partners, you two should take part on making it work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i guess the list shows that the person is not showing any importance and love to the partner.. these are red flags!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Red flags, it is sissy. But somehow, we're working on it, for it to be fixed. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we really can't force things to be what we expected. Toxic relationship is toxic and we can't change it if the two persons that was involved are not working for it. In a team everyone needs to cooperate and if one fail, the team would definitely fail and that's what will happen to a relationship too, if only one person is doing his/her part for the best of the relationship it won't went well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right sissy. The two of you should really work because in the place first, you are partners. And the most important role of being partners is to work together as one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mukang tinaman ako dun sa is a na yun yung bad attitudes peri dito ko naikwwkwento pero sa totoo lang ilang beses ko ng sinasabi yun sa kanya kaso ataw niya talaga abguhin eh. Kaya ayan napaoakwento ako dito at sa noise.cash tsaka sypre sa parents ko pero minsan kahit hindi na sila magtanong they know naman ang ugali ng partner ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga din sis eh, pero may times talaga na kinu.kumpronta ko siya lalo na kung nadadala na ako sa emosyon ko. Yung tipong, gusto ko nalang sabihin lahat-lahat nang mga hinanakit ko sa kanya. Ilabas yung mga sama nang loob ko sa kanya, kahit pa sabihin nating nasasaktan ko na siya. Minsan din naman, pinipili ko nalang umiyak sa isang sulok. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of these are perfectly correct. As for me, I find it hard to be with someone that can't admit his/her mistake. We all make mistakes but when it's being pushed to blame the devil to take the credit and removing yourself, I'll just get tired and leave the relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really got my point dear. It shouldn't be that way because, though mistakes can't be avoided, he/she should know how to admit it is he/she really wants their relationship be a healthy one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan.. Note to people with partners here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa Ms. Jane.. Hihi. Well, soon ikaw din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are really true. In a relationship, we should compromise. Anger will not lead to happy endings. We understand and respect each other's differences and communication is really important. You have to tell your partner your side and share what you feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love will forever be stronger than pride!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman Ma'am, though may nakikita din ako'ng couples na talagang napuputol yung relasyon dahil dito..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whoa I guess I SHOULD keep 'em in mind haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. You should brother. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakapoy ba uy buwag na dajon maamsh heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Kapoy bitaw Mamsh no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta naa jud ng pride mag lisod jud og adjust ,maong dapat magsinabtanay lang jud kanunay og likayan nga makahimo og sayop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud sis. Kanang maubot pud sa point nga kapoyon na, pul.an tungod lagi way usa ninyo ang gusto magpapildi..Gusto jud ipairal ang pride. Paita, pero na-experienced napud ni naho... Pasensiya ju'y nagpugong para dili tapuson ang tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung wala naman akong partner pero agree ako ng agree sa mga statements mo hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. wala pa sa ngayon sissy...Well, nakikita naman din natin yun sa ibang relationship, lalo na yung sa mga drama or k-drama...Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huuuuy sakto! Lalo na yung sa part na the both of us wants to win an argument kumbaga pride talaga walang nagpapakumbaba hays.. buti nlng talaga habang patagal ng patagal natutunan narin nmin ng partner ko na wag ng pairalin mga pride namin kami lnh kasi nasasaktan sa huli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know na kahit medyo natagalan, eh na.realized niyong dalawa yun sissy.. God bless sa inyung dalawa.. Keep the love on fire!❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung boyfriend ko sa first one lang ligwak saakin sis. Hehe. Pero mabuti at vocal ako at sinasabi ko sakanya kaya habang natagal nagiging okay naman siya. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti naman kung ganun sis. For the sake din yun da ikakabuti niyong dalawa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bad attitude we have, we don't use to tell it to others. It's better to confront and forgive each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better that way. Well, its their choice din naman kasi yun. Di naman natin talaga mapipilit yung tao na hindi ipagsabi sa iba. Ang masaklap nga lang dun pag nalaman yun tas dun pa sasabihin sa taong pinagseselosan niya.. Panigurado na ang world war III.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If someone committed a mistake then he/she deserves the second chance but he do the same mistakes then its another story. We shouldn't tolerate that kind of mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right. Now everyone deserves a second chance, really. Especially if that person is not willing to change for the better and avoid his/her self of committing the same mistake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can notice if the person is sincerely want a change for his life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don't get tired. We still love you. Am aligned to your content. You are great. Let your light continue to be. Don't switch off. Thanks for sharing this with us. You are great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.. I will do my best.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend.. I will do my best.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with everything you say. And I think when one is angry the next person should be quiet and not start an argument. Rather they should understand eachother on such occasions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right. He/she should just let the other cool down before discussing the problem, so that it will not lead into a serious argument.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw mamsh nuh. Kana bang ikaw na gani nagkamali pero parang wala lang. Naa gayuy tendency na kung mag inana permi magkabugnaw gayud ang relasyon mamsh. Tas kanang cge hatag ug chances tas mao ra gihapon balik-balikon ang sayop ug buhat. Unya kana pa gayunb dili kahibawo mangayo ug sorry mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud na Mamsh, sakit kaayo na't ing.ana uie. Tas naa sa'y uban nga bisan sila jud ang sad.an, dili jud kamao muangkon. Tas kanang sila'y nakasa pero ikaw nalaman perminte ang magpaubos arun ma.okay laman jud mo. Dili jud perpekto ang relasyon Mamsh noh? Daghang pagsuway nga kinahanglan agi.an. I.test jud mo'ng duha. Ang patience jud nimo. As in, mao jud na'y dako'ng hagit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago