My Introduction: Meet me

18 62
Avatar for Sley
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

I bring love and greetings to the writers and readers in this Community. I'm glad to be among the thousands of users from different countries and continents here.

I have heard alot about this platform, how it's gifting people large volumes of BCH via their engagement and I like money as well, so this a good opportunity for me. By the way, who doesn't love money?

As a newbie, I'd be taking my time to properly Introduce myself.

Basic info

I'm Sley, from a full name "Kingsley" from somewhere in the western part of Africa. My country has two colours in her flag with three sections (green, white, green). Do your findings.

Designed by me using canva.

Male or female?

With my name, you should know where I fall in. LOL. I'm biologically a male being and I'm grateful to God for bringing me into this world a male.

Occupation

I'm a school graduate hunting for job. I'm open for employment if you have one. I studied civil engineering.

Three words that describes me.

Funny: I love an environment that's filled with laughter and this is why I love watching comic skits.

Integrity: the dictionary definition of integrity was drafted because of me.

Caring: I derive joy in looking out for people.

Religious

I'm a Christian but not blindedfolded with current days unpleasing practices. Sorry I'm not discriminating.

Do I have a tattoo?

I don't have a tattoo on my body currently, but I'd love to have if I'm opportuned. I used to hate tattoos before, but my recent acquaintances to the football world has made me to love it. Almost all of the top stars have tattoos on their body.

Favorite sport.

If it's not football, it's not any other sport. I love football matches but I don't know how to play. Lol. I'm an home based football supporters. I love to support and hype my home team, the super eagles(you can search about supper eagles and see). Are you surprised about that? I should be talking about Messi and Ronaldo right? Nah, Instead I'll talk of Leicester City. That's my club.

Favorite football tournament

Not champions league nor premier league but FIFA world cup then followed by National leagues and Olympic. I could sit all through enjoying these tournaments. Thank God Qatar 2022 is already loading.

Ever been in love?

I've tried love several times but...(leave it there) but i'm currently in love with everyone reading this and I wouldn't mind if we can bond.

Do I have a pet?

I'm not a fan of pet unlike my Philippines friends here.

Favorite color

I love green so much, and that's because it represent my country and also the color of BCH๐Ÿ’š. Haven't you heard that the things you like naturally comes to you? I want BCH to come my way.

Best movie

I've seen series of movies but I'd keep seeing LEGEND OF THE SEEKER. (Richard Cypher,Kahlan, Zed, Cara, Ralh...) This has been my sweetest movie so far. Go and try it out.

Visited countries

I'm yet to leave my country, but I'd love to visit England if I'm opportuned.

Conclusion

Just like they say, the journey of a thousand miles begins with a step, this is my very first step and I want it to count. I read through articles and I saw people with hardwork Chasing to be among the 1BCH holder. I got surprised though

To old users here, I believe you all started like this, permit me to follow your steps and tap on anointing. Lol.

Thanks for reading.

19th October 2021

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
$ 0.01 from @jaimewilliam
Sponsors of Sley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sley
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

welcome ๐Ÿ˜ŠI'm just new here too๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are specially welcome. Let's abide by the rules and write Interesting Articles. The pasture is green๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know you welcome to the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm loved โค๏ธ Thanks for taking your time to welcome me. I really appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The earth is Green, BCH is Green, Nigeria flag is Green and white, I'm considering chosing green as my fave now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahead ahead bro. The land is green and we pray here becomes our greener pasture so we don't have to travel far. More BCH to the wallet๐Ÿ’š. Thanks for the warm welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a newbie too and your right the old users start with nothing so do us to welcome to this platform cheers for us as a beginner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's knowing you are new here as well, so I've gotten 'competitor' or rather 'checkmate'. I know it's not good to compare but allow me to use you as a trace of steps. ๐Ÿ’š Thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome and yeah we just keep on writing no need to compare with each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's continue writing article so we can be a 1 BCH holder too. By the way, it's nice to know you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my outmost target, I wanna be a 1BCH holder and I know it's possible. The ones that have it currently don't have two heads. Lol. Thanks so much for stopping by to welcome me. ๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Fight for your dreams or "Laban lang" in a filipino term.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have one thing in common 'being new here' lol but you have a good personality so i we encourage us to make the most of this platform . welcome brother man . we look forward to better day maybe we go visit that England lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is lovely. Thank you for taking your time to welcome and wish me well. Sure we gonna visit that England one day ๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to this great platform, just keep posting good and unplagiarized articles. Then you are good to go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the word of advice. I'll make sure not to Violate rules, especially the plagiarism act. I really want to accumulate BCH here. Thank you bro๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice advice from you brother man. You carry weight ๐Ÿ˜Ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago