"What Happens to MONDAY?"

25 52
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Published on: 01|24|2022-4:22PM

Lead Image: captured and edited using Pixlab app, by yours truly.

|#174- |14th

How are you read.cash pepz? How's your Monday doin'? Me? I guess its another boring day for me. I just forced myself to get up and stretched my bones to start. I greeted the Lord, "Good morning" , took my breakfast together with my mama and papa, had some cup of milk then went back again to bed. Isn't it boring? (Sighs...)

I know some of your here were busy doing their weekly routines like waking up early to attend school and office works. Am I right? For some of you, I guess you were busy answering your modules, or attending online classes. And as for a so-called "Tambay" like me, I just had an ordinary Monday. After spending some time, reaching out some people in my social media account( fb, messenger), I also spent some of this day's time, replying those comments in my previous articles and reading/leaving comments in other articles. ("Ohshiiee! I don't want to end the day without an accomplishment to be called."-_-).

If you are wondering why I had this photo as my lead image, will let me tell you the story...

Yesterday, the rain poured out heavily. "Iking" was wandering outside. We don't even know where he was that time. Around 10:30 AM, he came home and kept on hiding under my bed. I noticed his discomfort. And it feels like he was feeling the unusual. When he stopped for a while, I then noticed that he had a wound on his right leg. "Aigoo! I saw some blood." I informed my mama and papa that Iking got wounded. I really looked at it closely, and its not just an ordinary wound. Someone just hurt him intentionally.

I took this photo a while ago, when he get inside my room and let me look and took a photo of it. My poor Iking:(.

I just hide what I really felt deep down, because my mama will surely tease me again when she saw that I cry. My mama got mad to the person who did this to our pet. She even said, "This should be happen to that person too." I know its bad to curse someone, but maybe she just said that out of anger and feeling sad about what happen to Iking. ("If only we didn't let him go outide.") I felt that I was just being so careless on him. That I am not a good owner, because I let him wandered outside even when it rains.

I am really worried that he didn't eat, two straight meals. "What should I do?" He's not feeling well.

________________________

What had happened next?

While letting my pet to just sleep all he want, I started typing this nonsense topic today. Hehe. I'm sure you are bored now while reading this one.

I took my lunch at 12 with my mama, because my papa attended a birthday party and he was also busy fixing our house due to the typhoon. After that, I went back in my room and continued typing the rest of the story. I kept comforting my pet, forcing him to eat , as well as my mama, but he refuses to. Instead, he just licking his wound and then sleeps again. I hope he will eat later on.

For now, let me end this one by saying;

"Get up and push yourself because no one will do it you. Don't just let the day to end without achieving something great. You may get bored, or tired, or upset or whatever it is that may be a hindrance for you to gain something in that day, just think about the reasons why you need to get up and work. Opportunity will knock once at a time, that's what they said, so, don't waste your chance to grab it." ❤️

Thank you for spending you time!📖 (Maliligo na muna oka.Lol.XD)

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16

xoxo:-*

9
$ 2.53
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 4
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Your pet needs some stitches to heal faster, antibiotics to avoid infections, it can be amoxicillin every 12 hours for 5 days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Monday is just like the usual haha. Gawain ng tambay ahahaha.

Anyways, awawa naman si Iking ang dami talagang salbahe sa mundo ano. Bat ganyan sila sa mga aso, or some nga sa pusa din ee 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That cut on the skin look deep. I hope it heals soon. It were to be some dogs, they would transfer the aggression to the owners.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish the same thing.. I really felt sorry for my pet. If only I don't let him wandered outside. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalouy sa imo doggie memsh. Naa mn lage mga salbahis nga mga tao run oy, dayun ug pa sakit sa mga hayup. Kita nga tag iya kay sakit biya nga laban atong alaga oy. Unta maayo ranas iking dayun. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis uie. Paita jud huna.hunaon. Wa lang mi nasayod gihapon ug kinsa maoy nag-amung-amung ani ni Iking. Sakit sa buot uie. Bisan tuod ug buhion rana, naa man gihapon na'y kinabuhi. Maka.feel man pud na sila. Wa man laman jud pud huna.huna.a na..

Hmm.. Unta sis uie, looy intawn sud.ungon nga naa sija'y samad..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear! Sad to know dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu..😭 I felt like I am not a good owner because I let that to happened to him..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax. Not your fault.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagrabe gud ang naghimu ato mamsh grabe.😭 Wa c.e malooy. Dili gayud ko ganahan makakita na inanaon ang mga dogs. They are innocent tawon nganung hilabtan man gayud tas samdan pa.😭 Naa gayud tawo na malipay sila duwa-duwaan ng mga mananap mamsh.🥺

Musta naman si Iking run mamsh mingkaon na siya? Kahinumdom laman kos amung iro sauna na gisamdan mamsh. Pag adto na mu sa rest house naa nay daghan blood nagkalat. Ang amung iro gi samdan man d.i sa liog. Looya gayud kaayo. Mayo gani natabang pa namu tambal mamsh.🙏😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsj uie. Wa ju'y puangod. Arang looya jud naho nagtan.aw nija sige tawn ug lick sa ijang samad. Maajo gani kay di kaajo dako pagkasamara. Pero the fact lagi na nga gisamdan laman, arang sungota gajud Mamsh. Wa man laman jud mupakita ug kalooy nga bisan mananap na, naa man intawn na'y kinabuhi. Makabati man tawn na sila ug sakit ug pasakitan pud sila..🥺

Ningkaon naman pud nuon sija Mamsh. Salamat sa Ginoo intawn nga nikaon na sija. Gusto lagi nija mugawas napud, pero di sa pagawson kay basin asa napud paingon.

Maju tuod Mamsh nga natambalan pa intawn. Naa ju'y mga tawo nga dili muhatag bili sa mga buhion. Unsa kaha'y bation nila ug ilang buhion maoy ing-anaon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really hurts when you see an innocent animal is suffering and they even can't describe their pain to us. Many of us are really careless and don't think about those innocent animals too much. I wish he will be alright very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why I felt like I was responsible for what had happened to him..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not responsible sis for his condition, it just happened by chance , you had nothing to do with that incident. Don't blame yourself. Don't worry he will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope he does..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ginawa sakaniya ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinaga yata yun be eh..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanay ay gumaling na po yung aso ninyo... Ayan din isa sa dahilan kung bakit hindi ko pinapalabas masyado yung aso namin nang walang bantay o kasama eh......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kinahumalingan na kasing babae na aso sis. Hahay..🥺 Di namin alam kung saan na pumupunta..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dog also had similar injury on its leg few days ago😭, thank God they heal fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it will goes the same for him.. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman si iking sis , may mga tao talagang mapanakit ng hayup kadalasan yung mga tambay sa Kanto pinag tripan siguro ang aso nyu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sis eh. Baka kasi gusto nila talaga masaktan yung aso ko kasi may mga tao dito na kumakain nang aso..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about your dog. I do hope that you get it treated!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we don't have any other choice but to wait bro.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago