My Payday Shopee Purchase : Ako naman ulit! Para sa Self Love.

46 61
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago
Date: October 16, 2021

Few days ago, I've purchased pressure washer from shopee. It's my advance gift to my husband's birthday this coming Octobter 31, 2021. Total price is 2, 930 PHP including the shipping fee.

Just 2 days after I ordered it, the parcel has arrived!. My husband was so excited and he tested it right away!. And indeed, it was a perfect purchase. My husband used it to wash his car and it's so effective!. Just like the pressure washer in the car wash stations. Now my husband need not to queue anymore in a car wash because he can now wash his car anytime!.

Last payday (October 13, 2021), I am really exhausted at work the entire day. Hence, to reward myself, I scrolled my cart in shopee and tried to select the items that I really love to buy this time.

I have actually 100+ items in my cart for long period of time already and it keeps on increasing.

Every time I feel bored, I used to scroll shopee and then just add to my cart the items that I am interested to buy, but I am not really buying them. Not until I realize that I really need that item.

Going back, here are the items that I purchased as a reward to myself.

Mini 300M USB WiFi Wireless LAN ADapter

This is the first in my list. My desktop has no built-in wifi adapter hence I needed to but a 15 meters long LAN cable for me to use my desktop here in my mini-office at home. Everything's okay and working perfectly but there are times that the LAN port of our router is not working properly. Hence, I thought of buying a wifi adapter so that I have a back-up just in case the router's LAN port malfunctioned again. Also, in case of network outage, I can use my mobile phone and hotspot it. My desktop should be able to connect to the hotspot due to this wireless cable adapter. This worth 125 PHP only.

Wireless USB 4.0 Bluetooth Adapter

This is for my desktop use as well. My main purpose is for me to connect my Bluetooth headphones. Having Bluetooth headphones means I can roam around even during meeting. Unlike using the wired one, sometimes it got disconnected when I have to do something while I am in a meeting. This one worth 98 PHP only.

Portable Metal USB Mini Fan

There are times that I wanted to have a little piece of air in front of me. Specially during hot weather. But I don't like to open the wall fan as it causes static noise specially when I am attending a call. So I decided to buy one of this mini-fan just good enough to put on my desk. And this one is so cheap!. I bought it for 69 PHP only.

Powerbank

I already have one 2 year-old power bank actually. But I think it's not enough for a family of five whenever we have power outage.

These powerbanks are very useful in case of power outage. At least I can use my usb lamps and usb fans now without worrying of draining the battery of my powerbank since I have 2 back-ups already.

I actually find these powerbanks so cheap because at the price of 449 PHP, I already got 2 pcs of 30,000 mAh powerbanks. I haven't tested them yet since they just arrived today, and in fact, I am still charging them. I hope these two would last same as my first one since they are of the same brank (Romoss).

Cell Phone Holder

I am actually a fan of this kind of cell phone holder. I bought three pcs of this. This is the second time I bought this kind of phone holder because the first batch I bought which is last year are all broken because my youngest son used to play with it. Only think I don't like with this order? The seller gave me three cell phone stand with similar color - all red. When I check it out, there are no options to select color of your preference hence I am under the impression that the seller will give me random color. But to my surprise, they are of the same color.

Alarm clock

My son requested this one. Since his phone is being confiscated every night, I needed to wake them up each morning at around 7:00 o'clock to prepare for work. And looks like that routine is so annoying for my son. He actually used to waking up alone everyday before when he still have the same alarm clock. However, his youngest brother broke it and it just stopped working. So one day, he requested me to buy another one and here it is!. He is so happy when learned that I've got his new alarm clock. But the problem is, my youngest son don't want to leave the clock out of his site, so I guess we still have to be in our normal routine of me waking up my son and my daughter everyday at around 7:00 AM.

That sums up my self-love purchases last payday (October 13, 2021).

And the total amount is 1,069 Php. That includes the shipping fee of 160 Php(less 56 Php because I used my shopee coins).

And after applying the 10% cash back voucher, I am able to earn 96.5 Shopee coins. That's 10% of my total merchandise (965 PHP).

How about you? What's the usual thing that you do to reward yourself? I would love to know those.

By the way, if you still have few minutes of your time, come and pay a visit on my sponsors pages as well. They have a lot of articles that you can surely relate to.

Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty

Many thanks for spending 5 minutes of your time with my article. See you on my next or I might also bump into yours. Have a great night/day ahead!

20
$ 4.15
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Khing14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khing14
2 years ago

Comments

I'm also fund of adding to cart on shein, lazada and shoppe but I'm not really buying them. Maybe someday, when I really need them. This year is so tough for me, maybe I'll have to reward my self at the of the year😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha.. That's what i am doing as well.. I will just add them to cart and then when comes the time that i needed them, then I will check out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know why I'm doing it? Kasi nanghihinayang ako sa pera ko and baka ma disappoint ako pag dating ng parcel ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis, winiweigh ko muna sa sarili ko kung kailangan ko ba talaga nung item.. Hehehe.. Ayoko maging impulsive buyer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! That's very mature reason. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoooo eto ang iniiwasan ko, payday sale. 2x a month eh HAHAHAHAHAA

Naaalala ko ung alarm clock na ganyan, ganyan gamit ko nung college and highschool ako. Sa sobrang tulog mantika ako, pinapagalitan nako ng nanay ko kasi alarm ng alarm sila naman nagigising.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha.. Ou napakalakas ng alam na yan sis di ka nagigising? Buong kabahayan gising na sa isang yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pramis hindi HAHAHAHA. Kahit itabi ko pa sa ulo ko wa epek sken sa tulog mantika kong utak HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay grabe ka sis..kung ako nanay mo eh baka nga ihampas ko nalang sayo yung alarm para magising ka..hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaa kahit ung vibrate ng alarm na nasa leeg ko na wit pa dn sken. Jusko pikon na pikon na sken nanay ko nun. Wag na daw magalarm clock wala naman dn daw silbe hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga..baka nanakawan na kayo at lahat wala ka pa ding kamalay malay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe sooner I would be able to reward myself with studio equipments that has been on my shopping cart for more than a year now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh wow.. You might be a good singer?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I do write songs, I prefer rapping to singing though and I am a also a music producer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow!! You're awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming reward sa Sarili ahh, Soon po sana ganyan din ako. Daming sulit na mga items sa shopee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou mura pero okay ang quality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Budol is real, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe.. Yes sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ako nabubudol para sa sarili ko,parang nasanay na yata ako na taga bigay na lng pag dating ng sahuran , tapos ang extra money ko sa digital ay nakalan pa din para sa iba di para sa sarili ko... Now lng din halos ko lng naisip ,parang ang tagal ko na din na di nakabili para sa king sarili.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis.. Reward yourself din paminsan minsan.. Maikli lang ang life, enjoyin dapat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell mommy haha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ahahaha.. Minsan lang sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaa parang bet ko yung alarm clock, ang kyut hhaha. Yung akin naman kaka received ko lang kanina tas may susunod na naman na paparating, gulat nga si mama bat ang daming sunod sunod na order HAHH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou sis maganda yung alarm clock.. Matibay din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayunn nabudol ka sis, self love din mnsan diba kya uninstall ko muna c shopee ksi mnthly ako nabubudol eh. Kdlsan ky bb ko nmn ksi c eldest ko choosy na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou sis nabudol ako pero sulit naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gnda kya ng mga napili mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same as mine hahaha i have lots of stuff in my shopee and lazada carts. bags, shorts, bedsheet, pillows, bath towels and cns soil mix and pots and a whole lot more. but i can't click the place order button just yet 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha... Relate... Sometimes it takes me few months before I can check them out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nabudol ka na naman pala lods. Pwede makahingi ng nmae ng shop ng pressure washer mo sis ? Salamat po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rkrmhardware po... Okay po yung quality nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Treat yourself po kasi pinaghirapan niyo ang mga bagay and you deserved it. Claim it po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po.. Minsan lang.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next time self ko nmn etetreat ko..ngaun sa baby ko na muna..magandan talaga ung may coins,laking tipid din tsaka ung vouchers..😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth sis... Nakakatulong yung vouchers talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy budol sis! Glad that you bought something for yourself :) Self-love talaga dapat. Advance happy birthday!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis..buong week ko ata nababasa ditpo ang self love kaya why not makiuso naman ako.. Hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahe as usual huli ako sa latest :) Makiuso nga :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the items are ICT based 😁 I think the Pressure washer will definitely come in handy, little wonder your husband was so excited. The power bank too. We hardly get power these days and I had to get one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep.. Powerbank is very useful specially if you're always travelling and always away from home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bueno menos mal que ese no es el carrito donde los cubanos compran que es un total desastre y al final nada te llega. Me da alegría por ti. Este es muy buen producto. Feliz día mi bello amigo saludos un fuerte abrazo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember the article where you mentioned about the water pressurizer! I'm glad it will work fine then. I also had before a USB WiFi Wireless LAN ADapter exactly like that. It works very well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah the pressure water works well!. I bought it half the mall price!..Same with the wifi and bluetooth adapter..:)...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sis sabay tayo ng, upload ng 10.10 sale items hehe! Ansaya andaming discount and vouchers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

nakakuha nga ako ng 10% cashback sis eh :)..laking bagay na din :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago