After the Break Ups

15 38
Avatar for Shinhye.14
2 years ago

Hello fellow readers!

I am back again here on read.cash. I haven't been writing an article for few days now coz you know, laziness hit me and work stuff. I was also burnt out this few weeks due to stress from work, sleep deprivation, which I always have.

Anyways, I'll talk about my relationship. Today, I read some articles here and I feel like writing something. Just previously, we had break ups with my boyfie.

You know everyone in a relationship will have issues and so on. And may end up to break up.

Breaking up with your partner everytime you have an argument, they said that there's a a negative impact of that. I actually just saw it on tiktok and I realized something.

They said, it may lead to trust issue.

WHY TRUST ISSUE?

Trust issues are characterized by fears of betrayal, abandonment, and manipulation. Many of us fall victim to betrayal, abandonment, and/or manipulation—whether it's at the hand of our partners, our parents (or their significant others), or even our doctors—and become traumatized as a result.

(from Google)

Having to hearing this statement "let's break up!".

Your partner may perceive that statement "manipulation".

  • As how I know myself, and as my experience, when things for me are vague. Like if I don't feel like he doesn't love me anymore. Based from how I perceived the things he have done to me. I like to have break up with him.

  • When I feel like he had promise me this, he wouldn't do this, he will do this and that and day will come that all he said is the opposite of what he did, I like to have break up.

  • When I feel like I'm an option not his priority, I like to have break up.

  • When he is furious, and said hurtful things to me. I feel like he disrespected, I like to have break up.

I don't know if all those things are just in my head or what not, but that's who I am. That's the real me, when I'm hurt.

But you know what? For all the times I said that statement, he said yes for 3 times. Yes, I count.

Most of the times, he said no, we won't.

There's a good feeling hearing those words from him. Youknow why I did that? Because I don't wanna tolerate what he did to me. I want him to change, knowing the fact that it isn't guarantee.d I want him to him to know that I'm hurting.

Does it sound like "manipulation" to you?

Maybe sometimes, I think it's kinda manipulation. Breaking up is another words of manipulation?

Manipulation also means trust issue.

Why?

For me, it only becomes a trust issue when you do it frequently. Like when your partner may see that the reason why you ask to break up because you want to manipulate him.

You want him to do what you want him to do.


It's really not a good idea to break up frequently. I don't know if I'm the only who is doing it but if you are pls stop. I won't help. Just talk to each other once both of you are noylt mad anymore.

That's what I learned on our recent break ups.


I don't know if I make sense at all but yes I hope you read it and understand what I meant to convey. I'm really not good in explaining. My head kinda mixed up right now.

And to be honest, I don't have pictures of us anymore. Everytime I asks to break up with him and he will say yes, I will delete all of our photos coz I hate seeing us together.

I mean no regrets at all as it has been done. Im actually practicing on how to control myself from doing those stuffs. It makes me feel horrible now that I think I already caused him trust issues. Hopefully not😭

But here's a photo of us from Facebook.

Guess what? It's his profile picture on Facebook now hehe

That picture was actually taken on my cousins 18th birthday. Our faces is not that smooth in person just sharing😂 we used unlike cam so we would look gorgeous, charot.


Feel free to drop your thoughts below. I will be very happy to see your names in the comment section and so I can say Hi to you and so we can interact here. You can share your reactions to what I did. I will accept it wholeheartedly. Thank you!

5
$ 0.50
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Avatar for Shinhye.14
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya I don't like getting into relationship kasi masasaktan lang ako in the end. Mas mabuti pang single walang iintindihin. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha correct. But you know, I fancy the feeling of being inlove. Hehehe.. Yes, masasaktan ka, sasaya ka, Madi disappoint but it's all part of molding yourself.. Charot.. Sadyang gusto ko lang talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I have only experience just one break up and I don't feel it any longer because it was caused by distance and she had to relocate with her family. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We had break Up too before caused by long distance relationship. We have been distanced for 10 months. And i know it isn't easy.

Nice to meet you too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ingon Ana Gani nga kung mo ok sila na makipag buwag ta, feel nako walay nay love or something negative. Kay kung mahal ta sa usa ka tawo di sila musugot nga makipag buwag, mas mag pursige pa nga ma ok ang relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idk sis. Pero, bisan mn I block nako sya everytime mag away mi ngita mn gyud syag paagi nagkatalk lang mi. Cguro puno na puno sya maong mo oo sya. Or iya ko Arion ug asa ko.

Sakit lang gyud paminawon usahay nga mo oo. Mahadlok na bitaw ko makig buwag ron. Buwag mn gud masud sa ako utok basta maglagot ko niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro mo oo siya sis para tagaan ka niya ug space makahuna-huna..Ok namu karon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laena sa paminaw jud bitaw na ug makigbuwag ka mo okay ra sila haha. Kausa nag say si jef nahu na ok buwag man kaha ta para daw malipay na ko. Hahahhaa pero kadto ra pud kausa. Kadtong away namo na karon pa, wala man nuon siya ni ingun ug oo hahahhaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super te! Lain kaayo. Sakit nga lain, unsa ba. Hadlok na gani ko. Hahaha

Boto mn gyud kong kuya Jeff, sauna pa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just don't trust it anymore. No feelings left. Someone broke me so badly & made me a Devil. Well, I agree with all those points. Actually faced them. Anyway, well written.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I'm sorry to hear that. I hope your okay now, I ramn I hope you hav emove kn already.

Btw, I appreciate you so much. Thank you, Luci!

I actually love the lucifer series movie on Netflix hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, hello dear. Yes, I'm absolutely ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great!

What do you desire?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my question. But I appreciate it. I desire your smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your kindness too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago