I gained 4 kg weight because?

35 68
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I did not notice that i gain more weight. From what I remember, my short shorts can still fit to me last month. However, when I wear it again yesterday, the zip lock and the bottons can't be meant together. I mean- they can't even hold each other again just like my relationship with engineer because it is forbidden as we don't have label. Chos!

After how many months that i feel depress and stress, I don't have a choice but to eat and eat and eat. Unlike to others that when they feel depress nor stress, they don't have time to eat more. But to me, the cure of depression and stress is to eat more and I don't mind if I spend more money just so i can satisfy my tummy and I can make my mind free from those things that makes me feel down and because Food can make me feel better.

During Holidays, that is the time that we have a lot of food that serve on our table. Goat meats that from my Grandpa because he is raising a goat and chicken too. They always cook meat so I can't stop my self from eating a lot. Because why not? Eating besides and not talking with anyone is my favorite time. Food can makes me feel busy and think carefully. And the saga never stops me from eating more when we celebrated Christmas eve and new year. Just like what I shared to you last November 30 or 31? When I wrote these article. We have a lot of foods to be cook and prepared for New Year.

After the Holidays, it can't stop me from eating. My new year's resolution for the 2022 was ruined because of this. There's no time that i never stop eating because of this depression and stressful things around me. I should start this new year of 2022 with a good memories but why? I always feel and experience this one? I should focus to my grind but here I am. Thinking some stressful problems and A lot of negative thoughts because of those toxic people.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

I start this month of January from eating Mcdo meals. I can't count how many times I go to the Mcdonald's restaurant just so I can eat peacefully. You know, Being alone and being a way from the house comforts me too. Because I enjoyed my time being alone and I don't think what happening to this house for a short period of time.

Then, while eating i just watched those young handsome mens doing their work. Serving as a crew of Mcdonalds. They look so very handsome, their skin color is whiter than my teeth, their uniform fits them well and I bet, they are working student? Because when I go there they are not always working there. They have schedules right? They are the old co-workers of someone I know. Anyways, why I am writing about them? Ah, Maybe because looking around and finding some juwah and being a malandi for a second can also make us more better. We can also forgot a lot of problems by just looking how they smile and look to us. OMG! I forgot to write my numher to one tissue yesterday! I just remember that i should write my number because I have a sim card that I am using for finding jowa. It's exclusive for finding Yummy and Delicious pandesal de manila and Franks Hotdog because it is foot long! Chos!

My topic is about me gaining more weight my gosh! I should stop roaming my eyes from left to right and be loyal to my Rusty my love because rusty can be my sugar dad everyday yay! HAHA

When I tried to see my weight if how much I gain a while ago, my depression and stress is more became higher- no! To the highest level because I gain 4kg. I can't believe that I gain that for just weeks of eating. My 47 kg from last month is now 51 kg. And I do like to spank myself because of being careless! My belly is so very bigger than how it looks from last month so I avoid my self from looking to the mirror. My godness!

So A while ago, I just eat a little and then in the lunch time, I didn't eat. I'm avoiding myself from eating a lot now because I don't like to gain more weight. I should start dancing to Zumba tomorrow and or jogging so that I can decrease my weight and my belly. Huhu

How can I find a jowa if I am being like this? Eating a lot? Should I blame my depression and stress because of this? Hays.

Ending thoughts...

Well, I am not problematic that much because of my weight. I can still become slim but we will start to count to 1,2,3,4,5 or more million years before that happened. I am planning to buy Glutalipo which is what I always see to everywhere. They said that it is a good drink to make you slim and I wanted to try that.

If you are wondering why I am not that active in writing and reading. I wanted to sleep, sorry if I am not that active but because I would like to sleep more to focus to my health too. If I am awake, I never stop thinking nonsenses and negative thoughts that makes my heart feel pain. I also like to thank everyone who always comfort and talk with me everyday because it always changed my mood. I forgot my problems because of it.

By the way, not related to this article but I just got the 3 things that I bought to shopee. I can use it for my trading to metamask HAHA by listing prices so I won't dizzy calculating if how much do I earn and invest.

The pen's colors are so very cute. I'm laughing when I opened the box and take all of them out and read the logo HAHA maybe i don't have iphone but I have Ipen X, Ipen 12 and Ipen XR (color orange) HAHAHA the markers's colors are also cute. They are pastel colors.

That's all thank you for reading!


My Previous articles:

3 simple things that I bought for Trading

That's not a worth it reason to cry

Do you know the meaning of this kind of dream?

They woke up at the second day of january 2022

Sermons that I learned from Watching

21
$ 15.51
$ 14.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Rezanur
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Sorround ourself with good vibes , so that negativities will not enter our life 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember before, I was once depressed and keep on thinking negative. Sis, it's better to unwind and sorround yourself with good people, it will help. Hopefully you'll be okay soon.

Sana ol nalng din ako sa trade2 na yan, Wla pa akong kakayanan mag trade now e. Need ko pa mag ipon hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayos yan, kapag depressed kain kalang mare haha. pero need parin to control yourself at desiplina sa body mo if you want to achieve a certain body goal. okay lang naman mag diet pero yung proper diet. Wag ka mag skip ng meal, kain ka parin pero konti lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko yang ballpens na yan ha. Hahaha, fave ko din yan dati, laso overtime nabubura yung logo na yan huhu.. Anywa, share mo naman glutalipo journey mo. para matry ko din kung effective hehe. ganern

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all taalga nagkakalaman mareeeng huhu. Ako, 22 years nang nag titiis dito sa katawan kong hindi nakatikim ng taba kailan man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all tumataba mare 😊 pero ayos yang trip mo kain lang ng kain haha. Samantalang ako kapag nagutom nga nga walang makain🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas talaga kayo ate ni ate ruff, di mawawala sa mga post yung mga pogi haha

Okay na yung ganyan ate kasi mukha ka naman ateng healthy. Maybe you need to eat more which will serve as your therapy para raw hindi ka na sad. Ako nga ate, laging mukhang problemado eh haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA bessie bessie kami eh pero mas nakaka enjoy basahin yung kanya 🤣 Namiss ko lang mag sulat ng ganto puro kasi ako seryoso buhay ko wengya

Hays healthy nga mukha naman akong gasul huhu. 🤧 bawas bawasan ko na talaga kumain ng nadami eh? Ikaw pa mukhang problemado e ako pasan ko na ang langit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing well, it's good you find solution that can suppress you when depressed . You need exercise too, to reduce your weight. Even it can help during depression.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah but I'm lazy to do that HAHAHA but I should start doing that tomorrow 🤧 i'm crying rn because of my weight huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! You don't need to. because if you discontinue what give you the weight eat vegetables and do alot exercise it will come back to normal.

So stop crying okay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako pag stress, kain ng kain kaya ako ngayon ay tumataba na pero oks lang, food is life eh, hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga baket pa tayo magpapapayat diba? Pero nakakainis wala na kasyang short need ko tuloy talaga bumili na mga bago 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin ang problema ko yung mga damit, hindi na kasya, huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stresa reliever ko din ang lumamon, ee sa may pagkain ee anon gmagagawa alangang magpigil diba hahaha. Feeling ko din nadagdagan na naman timbang ko aguy talaga hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ate ropa. Hahaha bahala na if tumaba pero tumaba nga talaga ako yawa tara na ate ropa mag jogging tomorrow pero omicron virus is waving HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAA SUS TAMAD Ako alams no yan kaya, tuloy sa kain nvm exercise HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sincerely surprised that you gained weight during depression. I'm a very depressed person, I go through depression a lot but I lose weight instead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Eating is the best solution. You can do it! Watching funny videos too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate every midnight talaga kumakalam ang tiyan naghahanap ng pagkain.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here! Hahaha nakakatamad ngalang pumuntang kusina lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap talaga kumain kapag stress hahaha ganun din ako e tapos minsan more on tulog

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo HAHAHA 😆 ayan nalang ginagawa ko. Mas maganda kasi talaga matulog at kumain walang iniisip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forbiden fruit taste better hahaha, ayus lang yan secret muna kayu hahaha hutek na walag label na yan. Kain lang hanggang may makakain, samahan kitang magpalubo ng katawan hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Duh. Hahahaha wala naman akong feelings sakanya nga. Kainis!kung kelan naman wala na akong feeling sakanya tsaka naman siya gagalaw doon na siya sa nilalandi nyang kaklase nya lol

Anyways, ayoko tumaba! Huhu ano kaba yonong. Ayoko talaga 😭 nakakaiyak na nga timbang ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ako mars pag ma bored ako, stress kain lang ako ng kain. Pag may time to exercise na naman para pag pawisan. Lalo na kapag ikaw lang mag isa mars. Grabe yung isip mo sa kain nalang.

Don't worry mars. I know babalik ulit weight mo. Exercise ka lang araw-araw mars then I balance mo foods mo. Effective yun mars. Pretty ka pa rin mars.🥰❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku mareng dapat talaga nag eexercise din ako e pero eto si ako napakatamad mag exercise ayan tuloy wala na maghahabol sakin neto kasi yung katawan ko huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress eater ka pla.. Ako naman pumapayat kpg depressed 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ate Jane. Huhu 🤧 dapat kumain ng madami para di tayo ma depress at stress ng bonggang bongga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also gain a lot of weight because of stress because I didn't eat too much nowadays, but still, my weight is increasing and this thing giving me anxiety

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omg. Maybe we need to take exercise? Well, if what your body wants accept it. You don't need to stop it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit yung sa lalabas ka ng bahay na magisa kase nakakaease sya ng mind, di kita masisisi sis. Kain lang ng kain walang masama tumaba, ako maggegain tas papayat tas gain nanaman. Nakakagago diko alam lugar ng katawan q

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo maganda talaga pag nasa labas. Simula lockdown wala ng katapusan na problema sa mundo ko e. Hays nakakainis kaya nagliliwa liwaliw din ako.

Okay lang yan. Buti kapa nga pumapayat ako taba ng taba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also gained weight during the holiday, but I'm sure I'll lose everything before February due to school stress and my fitness exercise in the gym. I see you are enjoying yourself, do keep some for your boy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't make yourself stress more if you are studying. And glad that you are taking exercise but be careful to omicron virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago