I Challenge Myself

45 85
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #119

January 05, 2022

I was reading some articles in the previous days and most of those articles talk about the goals they wanted to achieve for this month or this year.

I even wrote my most desired goal for this year on the first day of January. It's to achieve 1 BCH goal in my smartbch wallet and my wallet on both platforms.

Now, I come up to a conclusion where I want to challenge myself to be better this year and that's what this blog is all about.


Challenging myself by setting goals is what inspires me to do better to achieve them. Without goals in life is like going somewhere without a certain destination.

So for this month and onwards, I will challenge myself with these goals that I will be setting for myself.

1 article per day

This isn't new to me coz in the second and third months I set this for myself and I was able to achieve those but there were times that I can't properly think of what to write especially when I am stressed or there are unseen circumstances that happen. So this time I am challenging myself to fulfill this one again. This goal will also let me enhance my writing skills coz I still have many things to improve in this kind of field.

"I challenge myself to write one article per day"

20 or more than articles to read every day

I started doing this on the second day of this month. It's my way of letting myself be active and this goal will also be a way for me to gain a little knowledge about other things especially in crypto. Right now, I am slowly reading things that talk about smartbch tokens and NFT. I am eager to learn about this coz I am planning to invest more in smartbch. I am inspired by those users who shared their success stories in their smartBCH journey and one of those is @Pantera who achieve more bch in his wallet and @fantagira who I came to interact with last day.

Last January 2, I am able to visit 20 profiles and I also leave a comment. Then in the next few days, I read more than that and I can interact with other profiles that are new in my eyes but they are old users on this platform.

Though there are hesitations deep inside myself I tried to ignore all those. Interacting with those users who have lots of experience in the crypto world made me think of many what if's. What if they will just ignore me just like what I experienced before.

But I was glad that those who I have talked to are accommodating and they inspire me to learn more about it.

"I challenge myself to read 20 more articles per day and learn more about crypto"

Write at least a 4-minute article or more than that

On the first day of this month, I only write a 3-minute read article but on the next days, it was a 4-minute read already. While browsing all my last published articles, mostly I just published a 3-minute read and there's one that reach a 7-minute read and that was on my first month.

Like with the first goal that I mention, the most challenging part of these two goals is to think of a topic to write about. Maybe I could explore writing short stories but I am still not confident in this genre but I will try to. Then soon if I will learn about crypto, that's what I will try to share too. I will also try joining in some prompts and challenges.

So today and onwards I challenge myself to write a four-minute read article

I also challenge myself to unlock the 10 000 views since I have already reached 5000 views. I know I am still far from that certain views but who knows in the next months, I can achieve it. There's no harm in trying to achieve it, right?

So that will be, for now, thanks for reading guys.


Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

Thank you so much sis @yhanne for renewing your sponsorship. God bless you always.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Noise.cash

20
$ 4.11
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

I also noticed that sis. Everyone is setting their goals for this yr. I hope we all achieve our goals together in God's grace.. Laban lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are worthy goals and challenge sis! I believe you can achieve them :) All the best!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. I hope my lazy self will not take over me in the next few days so I can achieve all those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that you go reach all of that goals ate, ikaw pa ba hehe. 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat Mayiee, kakayanin ko to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you will definitely Acheive all of that, sister and we will have a party))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too friend..Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck and I know you can do it. My goal is also to make article every two days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and Good luck also with your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure you will reach your goals sis, just work hard fot it. I agree with you, its hard to think for a topic sometimes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, minsan hirap mag isip kung ano ang isulat pero at the same time nakakachallenge siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspirational goals. Go for it dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa karun padayon lang ate BCH! Nindut na kaayu imo account tan awon daghan nag subs readers interactions... God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you can achieve all that you have set out to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

interesting challenge, health is important friend because if we are sick the challenge will not be achieved. time is also decisive because every time we don't know what will happen to us. optimize if it works

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tried setting up this kind of goals before but it's kind of hard for me to achieve especially the 1 article per day because there were really times and circumstance that may hinders me to achieved it which are mostly uncontrolled. So, what I did right now is to just go with the flow.

Anyways, I know with determination you will able to achieved all of your goals for this year. Aja! ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

On my first weeks, I wasn't able to achieve that 1 article per day too coz I get distracted with those Korean Dramas that time but since today I want to achieve the 1 Bch goal in my wallet, i tried setting these goals again

thank you so much...Fighting lang para sa mga goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama, continue and hold unto our goals 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mka inspire imo goal ron sis murag kayahon suro nko ning 20 articles reading per day pero gusto nko 7minutes long pud ako article hehehe... Goodluck sa ato goal ani sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nag set ko sis para naa ko'y ma meet matag adlaw para pud ma reach nako ng 1 Bch goal. Good luck sa Atong mga goals sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sd sis ui kadugy sd nato mka 1BCH ani hahaha.. This year na jud na mhitabo sis. Taga na sa bato hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, lagi ba, sige lang basin makakuha na ta ani karon nga year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you live to achieve your goals, take care and stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As what I told always sis, you've come so far and we are in that way where your place now because we all know that our success might be fulfilled in the perfect time with our own timeline.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice that you already have your goals that you set to achieve this year Pray you achieve them all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much SilverBack. Nice to meet you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saludo ako sa sipag mo sis! Sa bagay , walang tatawag sa iyo para magtrabaho dito at doon, hindi tulad dito sa middle east, mahirap talagang magtrabaho sa bahay ng mga arabo. Hindi ka talaga makakaupo ng maayos. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walang tatawag sis pero ngayon busy na ulit kami sa module. Kailangan may Time management ako sis para ma fulfill yan. May mga gawaing bahay din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you I'm trying to challenge myself too but deep down I know I will not be able to accomplish all my goals. Actually my biggest problem is I can't manage my time properly. I believe someday I will be able to make myself proud on me. Wishing you the best for your goals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its okay, at first I was like that too. On the first weeks, I haven't completed the goals that I have on my mind but later on, I am able to manage my time...Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then I think just like I will be able someday to complete all my goals. Thank you for your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you will soon. You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is a nice challenge for yourself. in that way you will earn day by day, by making article daily. that is a nice goal 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, it will be a great challenge for me to reach my desired goal for this year...Btw, nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice meeting you too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kanindot og goals nimo dae , fight lang dae I'm sure ma achieve mo din yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maningkamot kong ma achieve ni dae. Fighting lang para sa goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, congratulations on your perseverance, you will definitely achieve all your goals, because so far you have proved your work and shown your worthiness...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too my friend. This will not be easy coz there will be times that I will be demotivated or that I am not in the mood to write, but I will try to fulfill these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are reasonable, I hope you achieve them!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self challenge is really a great one we learn from it to face many difficult situations And face the world problems

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Goals are good, they give is motivation and direction. For myself I try not to set too many goals at the same time, as usually one or the other I will fail. All the best on your journey. Knowledge is power, so reading will sure take you far 💙

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I am inspired to read your smartbch journey and I hope that little knowledge that I learned from you will be added soon by reading more articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago