Inspired by a Friend of Mine

3 23
Avatar for Shinhye.14
2 years ago
Topics: Ideas, Inspiration

Since I was in college I have been seeking a way to earn even just a small amount just to lessen my parents expenses for my education. I even sell any food in school before and do some online selling. My life was very sad and poor way back when I was still studying. I have this kind of thinking that if ever Im done with studies I will definitely conquer the world and will do anything just to give my parents a better and convenient life.

So, I was able to finish my college, fortunately in spite of the poverty. I got my License right after few months I graduated from college. Then, I got a ticket going to city. I choose going to city knowing that in the city there are lots of opportunity to get a work with high salary and yes, I was able to get a job on the next day I arrived in the city. I was hired as a call center agent. Which I should be proud of inspite of this period of pandemic, I have a job that can sustain my needs and my parents everyday consumption and also help my siblings.

For a year and 5 mos, I have been grateful to the people I have met, the job I have, the experience I got. They become the torch of my life who lighted up my way and I become the better version of myself.

So here's a friend mine, I met her in my college days. She's currently a member here as well. She's earning here. So, since I'm a person who will do everything just to earn as long it's a decent thing then of course! I will definitely grab it. Im very thankful to that friend of mine because I'm happy to be here, knowing that I am learning and honing my skills everyday is beyond to be grealful for.

I'm writing this article just to share how I get here and how I'm so much interested to be here.

Cheers to more article to be published and skills that is improving everyday. Let's earn and learn!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @DM

Comments

glad you got job

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

Thank you! I hope you got yours, too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago