My 9th and 10th Day

20 36
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Jogging, Goal, Crush, Friends, Arca South, ...

No one imagine that a lazy person like could reach this far, you know I'm a type of guy that waking up every morning then gonna open my tab and play mobile legends. I'm too lazy to stand and make some exercises that's why my body is so thin, I don't care what people may say about me and I focus more on gadgets however when I look my body at the mirror o realize that I'm so thin.

Another thing that motivates me is when I talk with my friend and we set a goal to save money and also make our body fit. That's the reason why I got motivated and set my goal to become fit. It's a milestone of me to reach 10th day of jogging in different places with my friends and sometimes on my own.

It's very exhausting to jog kilometers away but my mind didn't give up sometimes I feel like my heart gonna burst but I rest for a while then continue jogging, even if I'm look like a stick walking still I pursue to jog, hopefully the view helps me a lot to ease the exhaustion I have, the view is so worth and it was added by those beautiful ladies passing by who also jogging.

Yesterday was my 9th day and I jog together with my friends in Arca South, they wish to visit it since they didn't reach it yet that's why we choose to jog and play on that place. When we reach Arca it's amusing to see it again since it's almost 3 months since the last time I play there.

There are lots of people around us who also jogging and looks like there's no Omicron but I know everyone ofus are taking safety precautions. We went to middle part of Arca 3hic there's a vast field which everyone can play sports like badminton. I manage to play well with my friends. After we play I feel exhausted that's why we take a rest and decide to have some pictures.

I feel like I gained weight

That's wearing a black shirt, if you only see my body before, I'm so thin that I'm look like a stick but now I feel like I gain some little weight due to exercise and jogging. That's the time that we finished playing. After that we decide to return to entrance cause I have other friends which coming. I call them to check where they are and were having trouble in looking for each other cause I don't know where they are.

We have video call but we don't know where they are hopefully I found a landmark that's why I guide them to go in my position. I saw them at far and by the way they are both girls. One of them is my crush, they gonna execute their activity in PE and also I will pay the drawing that I request. I request to made a drawing of ky crush and give it to her, we went first to LTO so that they can perform their badminton activity.

I'm the one who helped my crush in executing basic drills in PE and were having fun while doing it. We are comfortable to each other since we are friends but she knew that I have crush on her, I even promise that I'll woo her someday if I already establish my body and also saved enough. She still had no boyfriend but I'm very shy still to approach her. Torpe problems really ruins me.

After that we play a little then decide to stop at Seven Eleven to have some foods to eat. We went inside the store and picking some foods to eat we even fooling each other who's gonna treat everyone but in the end they decide to bought their own food since they have own money while I treat my friends and buy them rice with sisig in a box.

Photo with my Uuhm

We even took a photo in concave mirror of seven eleven the lady in white is my crush, she's so cute and kind that's why i like her. I forgot to have a photo with her cause I'm also busy assisting my friends which waiting for me.

After we bought the foods we want we go outside and we part ways, they gonna go home while I'm gonna accompany my friend and we gonna eat the foods I bought. Thats how my 9th day goes and my 10th day is I solo jog in BGC, I'm also happy that I reached the place on my own, I even admire the beauty of my surroundings and discover new places.

I think it's already 7 AM when I reached the spot that I really like to take rest. I sit there while facing the sun so that my sweat will come out. I walk there for a while and looking at those dogs that running in the field. I also execute some exercises like push ups, jumping Jack, sit ups and other basic exercises.

After that I proceed to jogging again since I need to go home, I even went inside 7 11 to buy foods and drinks since I feel hungry. I always buy Smart C since it's very rich in Vitamin C.

End Notes

It's really motivating to do the things you want if you have some inspirations, like me the girl in white was my inspiration that's why I'm pursuing to make my body fit, I know it's not gonna easy it make takes months or year before either achieve a healthy body. I just need to become persevere and there's no room for procrastination.

10
$ 2.96
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Jogging, Goal, Crush, Friends, Arca South, ...

Comments

Pansin ko din chikuu na you have gained weight. Kasi unlike sa mga previous photos mo before na nakikita ko dito na mga Ina attached mo, medyo maliit ka talaga, pero ngayon you've changed na. Keep it up para mas madaming chicks na lalapit sa'yo HAHAH jk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spill the tea! Who's that girl in white?. I thought you've no crush yet. But dang congratulations t you for having a fitness buddy!. February is coming, go for it so that you'll have someone to celebrate your Valentine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sana ol nakasama si crush sa seven-eleven. Sabi mo diba no lovelife muna, bat ngayon gusto na magpafit dahil kay crush?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAAH sinabi ko ba yun?🤣🤣binabawi ko na charrr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe , our crush seems to give motivation and inspiration to us. Mas mabuti na Yung crush mo Kasi naging positive ka sa buhay. Hehe tsaka congrats sa body goal mo grabe sobrang payat mo pala noon no, at least nadagdagan na Ang iyong timbang sa ngayun keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inspired na inspired naman pala dahil kay crush ahahha. Ipagpatuloy mo lang yang pag-eexercise mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha hanap kadin crush ate para inspired kadin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pass🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala sobrang ganado kay andyan si crush, sanaol magkasama. Timing malapit na valentines, hindi malamig valentines mo hahahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hindi din hahaha magsosolo ako sa valentines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya naman pala inspired eh kasi kasama si crush, hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww so inspired naman pla haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You didn't look so thin chikakiku. I can say you improve and soon you will achieve it. I was shocked too when I saw your picture because I thought you're so thin but it's not. Hehe. You have a crush already.🥰 So you have an inspiration now chikakiku.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah meetthe girl in white shirt ate she's my crush HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gained weight??? where????? But I would encourage you to keep doing it because it is going to help you neverthless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously? You gained weight? I don't think so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro I'm so alike to you. I'm so torpe din to approach the girl I like but you know there will be a right time na makakausap ko din sya hihi.. High-five!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman po kass may pagkatorpe pero malakas din loob minsan hahaha tinatabihan ko pa po yan dati sabay hawak sa kamay HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, nakaka chantsing ka naman pala bro. Ako kasi as in zero. haha. Pasok Moira.

$ 0.00
2 years ago