Happy Anniversary On Writing Self

33 52
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Anniversary

Before I will be starting this special article, let me greet myself a prosperous year for me on this platform. I was writing this two days before I will turn a year on this platform, and I never thought that I will be able to publish more than 255 articles. Who wouldn't thought that I'll celebrate my year lifespan here, right? It is just satisfying to know that I am able to achieve this all even I had an idea that I won't turn long here.


Personally, I just saw this site one time on my noise explore section, and I told to myself that I wanted to earn from writing too. Therefore, I entered this platform without enough which helps me to fund my school stuffs and to treat my happiness as well. If you will stalk my past articles from the past few days, my blogs are not that concrete and nice as you were expected. There has too much loopholes that is needed to be revised, and I don't have a notion how will I write uniquely. All I know when I entered this platform is only about money, and not experience to share what is on my mind. But as I said, if the income is my only motive on this platform, I guess that it's impossible that I can still write here.

From what the prominent writers did experience, I also have an inadequate vocabulary skills. As in, I could not able to write an article with ease as I was groping in the dark of innocence. You know, unlike to other writers here, they can easily write what are the thoughts they wanted to discern in just a blink of the eye. While me, I can't even decide how will I narrate what is on my mind since I didn't have an idea how to write.

Of course, my plans to stay longer here aids me to many opportunities which I am holding today. From enhancing my skills on writing, trading some of the coins which I don't know if I gained a profit, finding virtual friends which I thought that is impossible, and to other factors which I really didn't expect.

As we all know, I also experienced to be undervalued. I didn't attain to earn more unlike to others in unofficial reason which urged me to let go. You know the mood when the others can earn that amount even you to know to yourself that you are better than them. However, did you know the reason why did I stay longer here even I know to myself that I can't be like them?

A special shoutout to the group where I found virtual friends which is named Noiseristisfactionism which opened me to be good at everything. Pardon me for being inactive on the group chat since I have many things to compile, and they are the factors why they helped me to be a better writer. I don't have an idea if I can still gain a reader if they didn't help me on what I have today. Special shoutout to Ate @carisdaneym2 and Ate @immaryandmerry which I didn't think that will be my Facebook friends, lol.

As of now, they were not much active here due to many responsibilities. I couldn't able to read all their articles because they were usually publishing eveery midnight. Moreover, I am just looking on our group chat if ever I wanted to, and I also didn't forget to greet them a prosperous new year. Thank you to those two authors that I have mentioned, and to others who became part of that group since you influenced me on what I am today.

I can't still illustrate what would be am I today if I didn't able to find this site from other user. Do you think that I can still be able to replace my phone which is just 'pinaglumaan', or not? I also don't know how my life would go if I were still seeking money from my parents where I only a limit to buy whenever I want.

And also, thank you to my sponsors who is endlessly supporting me towards my rant works. Sorry if I could not be able to thank you all, but let me flex my gorgeous and handsome sponsors first. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart.

Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty

But before I will end this article, here is the product which I relate to my journey. I just bought four pieces of Cornetto in 7-11, and I smashed it all for me to create this trend on Tik Tok. Wala lang, share ko lang.

16
$ 14.18
$ 13.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Anniversary

Comments

Wow congrats! Nakakaproud lang kasi nakayanan mo si read.cash. mahirap kaya mag stay dito, long lalo na kung di ka ma hilig magsulat.

Good thing na maraming nag susuporta sayu dito. Cheers to more anniversary on read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Happy Anniversary to you. We're all the same as how grateful we are having and registered in this platform. Sobrang tagal mo na Po pala. Ako mag-iisang buwan palang. Hindi rin ako masyadong magaling mag sulat. But I am trying my best hehe. Godbless you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all Happy Anniversary to you po. Katulad nyo din po ako na sobrang thankful at nakilala ko ang site na ito. At grateful din po ako na kahit minsan hindi nonsense at hindi maayos ang mga article ko ay may nagbabasa pa rin po at isa po kayo dun. Happy anniversary po ulit sa inyo dito sa read cash. At lastly gusto ko din po gawin yang sa ice cream hahahha matagal ko na po napanood yan kaso hanggang ngayon diko pa magawa hahahha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try niyo pong gawin ate, wala namang mawawala yung pera lang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha yun lang po. Pero sabi nila masarap naman daw po kaya sulit din talaga ang gastos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary, bata! Hahaha. Naalala ko bigla paano ko nahanap facebook account mo. Basta name mo kasi yung nakalagay sa TG noon, tapos nagpost ka names doon sa noise, may nakita komg same first name so sinearch ko yung name. Ayon, tama naman Hahahaha.

Grabe naman sa pamention. Pero sa true yung madaling araw nagppublish haha. Anyways, congratulations on your 1st year in here. You vocabulary might still be lacking but you truly are improving. I always like how unique your thoughts are.

Keep writing and keep improving. To more years with read.cash!

May pa 1 year libre ba to? Libre mo daw kami ni @carisdaneym2 sa wagwag. Pag ayaw mo siya manlilibre. Chour hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo ate, pansin ko rin yon. Need lang ng maraming experience ahaha. Salamat talaga ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, happy one year of writing. Tagal mo na pala dito no? Dami mo ng na publish na articles. Pahingi ng Cornetto, sarap niyan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ate, ganon talaga ate nung medyo masipag-sipa pa ako magsulat di tulad ngayon na ang daming pinagkakaabalahan though almost lagi naman ako ate nagpupub pero di na tulad nung dati. Sayang ate, ubos na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniv to you. May you have more years to come here. Kala ko dinuguan na yan or anong ulam na. Cornetto pa la

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Akala nga nung pinsan ko menudo ehh hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba congrats isa ka din palang expert read.cash user dito dahil sa dami mo ng na-icontent.

Goodluck sa iba pang ipa publish boi!! ❀️πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi naman ate expert, may experience lang haha. Salamat ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magtagal din ako sa read like ng sayo. Ako kasi andito na dati kaso umalis pa πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary satin! Mag 1 year na din ako eh. More writings to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Advance happy anniversary ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow happy anniversary sayo here. Kala ko nadurog yung ice cream sadya pala talaga hehe kakatakam.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hirap kaya madurog niyan ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo na palang napublish, kakaamaze. Congrats! happy anniversary, more years pa dito sa read hihi πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana magtagal pa talaga tong site na to ate. Sayang yung mga bch na kinikita ko rito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary. Penge ice cream 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kuha ka lang diyan ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary po! Baka namn kahit isang cornetto lanh jan hahaha charizz

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naubos na kaagad ate eh. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary sayo bata. Nakita ko din yang corneto na inhalo halo sa dun sa TikTok.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo Kuya, trip ko pa sana videohan kaso di pala ako tiktokerist haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary!sana all nagtatagal ng one year ano? Haha Congrats sana madami pa tayong taon magtatagal dito. Anyways, gusto ko din itry yan. Huhu 🀧 yung icecreaaaam

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Malapit ka na rin yata mag-isang taon rito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uiest.. Happy Anniversary sa inyu ni read.cash dong. Congratulations in your first year in here.. Charss.. Kaka-excite naman. Ano kaya ma-fe-feel ko pag umabot na ako nang one year din..

Congratulations on your achievements and all. I hope for more achievements to come for you. May in here and in real world. God bless you! πŸ˜‡ Enjoy🎊πŸ₯³

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Claim niyo na kaagad yan ate. Salamat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. OO NAMAN uie..:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Corneto lang sakin hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sayang ate, ubos na

$ 0.00
2 years ago