Surprised: Get your things and let go of swimming...

34 50
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Something happened today, it was unexpected and unplanned. Just that they came and wanted me to be with them on a trip, oww I should say it was planned but because I lost my mobile phone they can't contact me so they just come along. Entered my messy room and wanted me to come with them with nothing just myself haha.

It was unfortunate really that I was somehow dumb not noticing or just I was so focused on something that lead me to ignore my own personal things, I lost my phone and everything in between, files photos, and contact that will help me somehow. What if my ex will call me sometimes, that is the only number she knew even memorized it (lol just kidding).

The thing that still circulating in my mind is that I used that number as my personal contact as a professional, I even used that as contact detail when I applied for a job I just wished that they will use the secondary contact address I gave and that is the email address I pointed if somehow they approved my applications. Well, I just really wish that they will.

I am trying to locate my phone yet it can't reach me, maybe they had not yet found or something has already happened and they used it for good, well that was a somehow good condition though, they were no chart in the back and it really looked new. aside from a good model performance phone but lucky whoever I just wished that they erased all the files and never used it. Well, I put some passwords in all over the place and used my fingerprint as the authentication before opening an app.

Yet the thing I was worried about is my sim card, what if they used that card to bad practice and called those contact numbers presents. They were professionals and I am a bit worried actually.

Enough with the lost phone, here's what happened just this morning.

I woke up early to process my money, I was planning to buy a new one in the city, even skipped my campaigning but that won't happen because my GCash number won't be possible to recover because I also lost my phone, I transferred some $100 from my trading wallet in my laptop and my uncle knew I was in huge messed for I just bought a laptop, and I shared in my uncle funerals, he knows that I will be crying in finance so he gave me another $130 to purchase my desired phone, even not that expensive for I only had P11,000.00 but I think that will enough lol.

But when the time I will cash out my fund through Coin.ph to Cebuana Lhuillier I got a problem for the number that used to send verification is also the sim I lost. There was no use but to change that number, and luck won't still be on my side. The crypto wallet based in the Philippines still needs 72 hours before the new number will be displayed. I need to wait until that time so I can cash out the funds I need to use for my new phone.

Then my cousin just bangs the door and opens it, looking at me where I had been why they can't contact me. I ask why? and explained I lost my phone. They said I just got my thing and we will go on an outing. I felt something I wanted to refuse and say NO but she still wanted to. I just got things and I told them I had no money, and yeah I never spend even cents haha.

Imagine being me with no phone and can't even take a picture because the phone was so private with them. They want to wear the one who will take a picture and they will just send it to my messenger, who I do not agree with haha.

Excused our faces because I don't own the phone and it was full of filters. lol, It was actually a birthday party for our neighbor. I wasn't updated because I didn't have a phone haha.

The place was cool because it was a private resort, which meant that we all knew each other so even some girls wearing swimsuits wouldn't be a big deal but no one did lol.

And that was me, a big guy hahaha, I think this was the first time I posted my whole body picture. Well I just noticed in the picture that it looks like some warts but no excuse me hehe, that's a drop of water from the pool.

I am also drunk a little but managed to write haha, that's all thanks for reading my nonsense life day story wahahaha. Have a good day...

13
$ 7.07
$ 6.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Uh oh. You lost your phone. I just subscribed. Basahin ko nga Yong article mo na may new phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

iba talaga dun sa tatawagan nang ex kasi memorized eh...shene ell...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What if my ex will call me sometimes, that is the only number she knew even memorized it (lol just kidding). I laughed at this. Maybe you can go to your network provider and still they can provide a sim with the same number. I am not sure though.

with regards to gcash, if it has remaining funds, just contact help center and request for transfer of funds.

I guess cp worth 11k is okay, ,mine is only 7k. haha

Yeah, your indeed a big guy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe sana may magandang phone na worth 11k, yung maganda ang specs hehe. Now I really need to take care of my belongings whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda daw Xiaomi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe lang gustong gusto ko nandin mag lalangoy hahaa sa drum na muna charizz, ano na balita sa phone grabe lang sana maretrieve pa jusko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala na talaga, and nawala na dapat palitan nalang ng bago whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even a badluck is not an excuse to be happy talaga. Nawala ng phone, kailangan pang mag abatya ng 72hrs pero Laban perin.. Wlang hahadlang sa kasiyahan maligo hehehe.. Sana mahanap mo din yun. Sayang yung Sim card tsaka mga files mo dun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, daming contract doon. Iyun ako nasasayangan ng subra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang init talaga ngayon ,ang sarap magbabad sa tubig. Yay buti kapa sir naka pag swimming ,happy weekend sainyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha sulit po babad diyan, abay years na yung last resort ko kya 7PM na umuwi kami whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow seems you really enjoyed yourself and had a fun time

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I did also enjoy that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yung phone, lalo na at madaming importanteng bagay doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkalat na sila nga kuya pero sayang naman yung mga files and all. Tipsy na pero nakasulat parin iba ka talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh sayang naman yong phone. Sayang din mga sim what if nga contact-in ka ng ex mo sayang hahaha. Wag kana tumingin sa iba anjan naman si san reo ee πŸ‘€ @expertwritter pasok! Hahahaha

Anyways sana lahat talaga nakapag swimming na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha may pautang pa kasi ako sa kanya haha malay mo bayaran na niya tapos meet up lami lol.. just kidding...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meet up tas daretsona sa langit πŸ‘€ cherettttt wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka talaga saken ate ropa baket nanaman ako nadamay? πŸ₯²πŸ€§ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee sya lagi bukambibig mo ee beke mey fetere πŸ₯ΊπŸ”₯😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, ikaw din nawalan na ng phone. Iba na talaga mga magnanakaw ngayon hays.. Naalala ko din ulot nung nanakawan ako 2 yrs ago..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga nakakainis lang kasi hirap mawalan ng phone parang may kulang sa buhay ko whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, feel na talaga ung summer vibes, pero dito samin ma ulan2 parin hahaha.

pero sana, ma retrieve mo parin ung phone mo. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe ang alin-sangan dito nakaka highblood whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha hinay2 po lodz. more summer goals to come pa. iwas HB muna 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuys natry mo na I locate yung phone mo through Find my phone via Gmail? You can locate it lalo na kung active ang gmail mo don.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo natry ko na din di na mareach, or naka close na. But Inilock ko na din then labeled it lost with my new contact number.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun good to know. Matindi pangangailangan ng nakakuha ng phone mo. Di na talaga sinauli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabedad! Kaya ka pala walang update sa TG kasi wala kang phone. Sana naman isauli nila mga yon. Btw, paano naman yung wallet mo sa bitcoin.com tsaka sa Metamask? Buti may seedphrases ka jan?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala naman na laman ng bitcoin.com ko whahaha tapos yung metamask ko nasa laptop kaya ayus na din. Yung Gcash ko wala na kasi pati sim casd nasama, yung coin.ph ko naman nagchnaged ako simcard kasi kasama din nawala yung sim na gamit ko for verification. kapag may new phone at sim na ako, metioned kita iadd nak manin dyay GC nukwa ya boi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay it's summertime in Philippines! In fairness you're still able to make an article even you're swimming on the pool. Secret reveal kuya. πŸ™Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha matinding panganga-ilangan ang secret whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yung phone. Big guy ka nga sir

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha opo, yung laging nasa last ng linyahan ako yun whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago