Save and invest money with the help of BitcoinCash

18 52
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Let's build a future, cryptocurrencies alone were the main focus of the future. But as time goes, I think we should look upon the other side. Investing is great but saving money for keeps is always the main goal for me ever since I was starting my journey here. But things got in my mind so I didn’t yet start and now I am ready to do so.

I started my writing journey thinking I Should save something for my future, that’s my goal. Then I think holding wasn’t enough, and I need something that will double the value of my money, so my saving money for keeps was postponed for I shall try to invest first before saving.

That’s why I started to learn to trade. I need something that will sustain my plan or alternative if my main plan wasn't on the good side. Honestly, my first plan was savings will come from writing and blogging on the two main sites that we used here, the read and noise. But based on the past, it's not always a good harvest, it's not always a rich day or filled grain, there will always be the time that the harvest gain was unfilled. So I shall make things connected.

Also considering the fact that days are unpredictable, sometimes the mind and body can't cooperate to make some article or blog post. Instances are also considered that there was a surprise happening so I can't accumulate what was my goal.

I discovered that Gcash E-wallet offers the thing I really wanted, that is G-save. It suits me because I used online wallets in all my transactions, payment systems, remittances and even shopping through Lazada. The feature is fine and promising that I could just tap and deposit the amount that I desired and even withdraw it if something or money is needed so much.

i. Why should I save PHP instead of BCH?

The thing is that crypto is volatile, there was a time that I didn't need money so I just held it in my online wallet, then when I needed it the volatility was the problem because the price was lower than before. I need a backup plan so in case of emergency I don’t have to kill my BCH even at a cheap price to sustain my emergency needs.

I wanted to at least save 200 pesos or $4 daily from my earnings via read and noise. Yeah I know that some might think that it was so small to start, I wanted to start to that amount this year and the following year will gradually add some.

Also, the problem of last 2021 is that I am unemployed due to being hesitant to take the vaccine, but this January 21, 2022, will be my second dose. If ever I could be employed this year I will definitely increase my daily quota to 250 or more.

Here are some calculations, if one year had 365 days and I could survive depositing 200 pesos per day, my total savings will be 73,000 pesos or $1,460 after the end of the year or more.

This has also served as my motivation to be online through blogging or writing articles. I also had no second thinking that somehow there will again be a delay in rewarding for I could get my weekly quota through my personal wallet or through SmartBCH Tokens, just to fulfil my goals.

ii. Investing and Savings over just Saving money?

Thinking about the current economic problem that the world is under pressure right now, saving or sleeping money in the bank is not a great option for the new era of financials. They will come that we are too eager to save and all our money was stocked in a bank, yet years or just days past. The value we put in the bank wasn’t that same current anymore.

For instance, we worked hard so we could deposit at least 5,000 pesos in each month then later the same month from the next year the amount wasn’t changed, but the value of goods and services that will be offered to 5,000 pesos was just equal to the value of it half or just 2,500 from the last year, the inflation and market supply and demand are just like crypto its unpredictable, also that pandemic wasn’t getting over that was the main suspect for the huge price impact.

Invest your money in trading, but I guess you must also save money from your profit just in case something doomed happens.

iii. How BitcoinCash Saves you from Saving?

Compute the mean of your earnings both noise and read? If daily you could generate at least $2 in both, you could save half for it. $1 per day and do it on a weekly basis.

Save in your own fiat currencies and still have some BCH also to hold.

Honestly, it's not easy to save money as what we read or heard from others, because we had different lifestyles and needs, somehow there will always be some circumstances that we should withdraw our savings, there was no problem with me withdrawing my savings because that what it was from the beginning, to save in case something happens, there was no hurt within me because I know I could still be chased what will be a loss.

Saving money is not for expanding assets but to be secured for anything. Investing money and saving will lead to worrying less about the future, as the BitcoinCash will be the future, we could still make our own. Thanks for reading, this is not financial advice but consider this encouragement to also save.  Salamat…


15
$ 10.41
$ 10.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 8
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Try mo 'yung CIMB bank. Nasabi 'yun sakin dati ni @Eirolfeam2 pwede yata i-connect sa Gcash to get a higher interest. Not sure ah di ko pa kasi na-try since di verified gcash ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gave evryone an idea to also save some of your earning into peso so if there's an emergency comes, you don't need to touch your BCH. And i love the idea.

Maybe someday, when you have lots of savings, you can also have insurance, so your savings and money for investing won't be moved when sickness and unpredictable thing will happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos din yan 😊 Soon makakapag save din ako ng money sa gcash ko sa ngayon kasi halos daming bayarin tapos nag alert level 3 pa dito samin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agreed with you kasi the pesos is stable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako dun sa part na minsan kapag kinailangan saka pa mababa, pero ako nagstart ukit magsave sa coins kumpara sa bch wallet kase if sa bch wallet ako at kailamgan ko magwithdraw diko makuha agad at need ko pa magwait ng another hours para matransfer sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a point.. But much better if sell the BCH during the bull market.. 73K is a huge amount already.. Btw, did you stop your oyster mushroom business?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup stopped for a while haha. Covid 19 is though and I afraid of the virus but just the operation, equipment and laboratory still alive hahaha could continue no matter what. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with saving pesos than BCH. Although we can do both. But for me, I'll build first my peso savings for emergency and needs. Extra money can stay in bch wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yeah but first learn the trading if you could. That what I did, so matters follow and something happens to our account still we could continue keeping saving 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have spoken well and to see the price of crypto going down, it is better to save in our currencies for emergency so we won't be disappointed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, I learned my lesson last year haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great, we have to save money we may need at any time I love cryptocurrencies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung 1000 yung dinoposito mo sa gcash savings, magkano yan after a year?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

2 % interest rate so it could be 1020 in the next year lol banks only gives 0.2% annual so better put some risk to online wallet then haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need din tlga natin mag invest sa fiat money Kasi para sureball. Risk padin Kasi Ang crypto

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Exactly, sakit kaya yung mapipilitan kang isell kasi need na tlga huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saving money is the task of wise people, also its necessary to secure our future because at any time or any moment we need money. Saving it in your country currency is the wise decision of you may you have many more 🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed a wise man need to prepare for what will happened soon haha. Yeah I plan to keep some portion but not the way that I will put all my BCH just my goal hehe. Thanks thou

$ 0.00
2 years ago