Unexpected errand!

39 53
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Today early in the morning at 5 am, Baba (our employer) is in the kitchen next in our room. He open the light in the kitchen and busy preparing his breakfast without waking us up! Its very early so he make by his self instead, but after he left, we jump out of our bed too because the kids have school today and they need to wake up early because they need to go out early from the house, madam will gonna drop them in school before she going to work. Madam never let our driver to bring her kids at the school and she or baba will gonna pick them up after the school too.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

I just want to flex first my generous sponsors! Kindly visit them too, they are awesome!

Last night our driver told me that tomorrow which is today, I will gonna go to hospital to take my blood type etc... but I tell him that nobody told me that I have to go, so this morning, after giving warm milk baby kulit ( the boy I'm babysitting) and let him sleep, I do washing clothes and clean madam room and washing bathroom of madam and the kids bathroom too. After cleaning, baby kulit awake and I let him watch iPad and let the television on too so he dont go anywhere while I'm taking my breakfast.

My breakfast for tiday, coffee with fried rice and chicken finger!

After I finish my breakfast then I gave food too to baby kulit and wash him and change his clothes. That was 9:30 am and our driver call and inform me that after 30 minutes I need to come with him to hospital for some errand. I rushly take a bath and prepare my self super quick. I dont even dry my hair and I go because his on rush too, he dont even take his breakfast because baba and the driver go together to prepare my papers for my coming vacation 🥰 its not easy to take vacation this time because of the pandemic, theres a lot of preparation and papers to done.

It's nearly winter but still very hot in kuwai
So hot huh!

We arrived at the hospital and I wait until my turn, I don't like needle! Im afraid of it, mostly when I see the tube full of my blood! Luckily I'm wearing mask and no one can see the reaction of my face when im sitting on the chair and slightly looking at my blood flowing to the tube!

Luckily we are early so not crowded
Waiting to my turn

We take a few minutes only and I'm done, straight go back home because I'm worrying for baby kulit but when I came home, his fine still watching iPad and playing some toys too with my coworker. When he see my hand, he ask me it's hurt? Then I just smiled at him and answered No. His playing at my arm feeling like a doctor lol! But my arm hurt slightly and I dont know why.

I'm done!
So sweet baby kulit 🥰

This is it, surely next month I can fly going back at my home country Philippines! This is for now because my baby kulit already sleep, thats why I'm able to write this article and time to iron clothes while baby kulit still sleeping.

Thank you so much for dropping by again, to my readers, commentors, sponsors and upvoters thank you from the bottom of my heart. You guys always encouraging me to write day by day and to try my best to make it better as possible. God bless you all Insha Allah and always be safe all the time.

Plagiarism check via 1text.com https://1text.com/plagiarismchecker

Plagiarism check

October 19, 2021 Tuesday

Kuwait time: 12:56 pm

Article #40

All photos are originally mine

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

10
$ 3.02
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Buti namn di pasaway si alaga mo sis. Sana makabakasyon ka po. Godbless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sissy makabakasyon n din. Nakaka miss na talaga magpahinga hehe. Mabait naman xa makulit lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga. Tsaka I'm sure namimiss mo na family mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas miss ko sissy mgpahinga at magrest hahaha just kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet din ng alaga mo sis hehe. I wish you all the best while you prep for you vacation :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, alam ko mamimiss ko siya pero no choice din ako, need na rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't be helped sis, you can't stay with them forever hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy, masakit pero lagi ko naman nararamdaman everytime umuuwi ako galing sa ibat ibang bansa at ibat ibang amo, laging bata ang hawak ko kaya alam ko gaano kasakit 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almost taught that your hand hurts when i was reading through until i got to the place where your son asked if your hand hurts and gently smiled while replying him that it doesn't hurt. I guess your son was trying to play a caring fatherly role there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah i guess so 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiee,ang cute naman po ni baby kulit hehe... At tsaka sa wakas po makakauwi narin po kayo at makakapag pahinga,alam kopo kung gaano kahirap maging ofw:) ingat po kayo sa pag uwi😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis, ingat ka din palagi jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman po ng alaga niyo. Excited Po Pamilya niyo na makita ka, for sure. Welcome to the Philippines Soon Po :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat lods, excited na din akong umuwi at mgpahinga. Mahirap maging ofw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban Po Always Miss, Kaya niyo Po yan. You deserved a Rest Po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. May magbabakasyon.. Saan ka dito sa pinas sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In Gods will sissy matuloy na this time. 3x ng di natutuloy. Nsa fti kami sissy sa may maharlika village taguig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Sa bgc taguig ako nagwowork sis.. Baka maligaw ka doon minsan chat chat tayo baka magkita tayo dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Gods will sissy, sana magkita nga tayo soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep.. Sure sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat ka diyan palagi sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat lods, ikaw din laging mag iingat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a strong breakfast! That might as well be my lunch ahah. I don't like needles either, I'm terrified of it. I would leave there a little dizzy, being able to reach even a slight faint ahh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha heavy breakfast for a heavy works friends hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo!! Naalala ko yung time na nagpa-medical kami kasi need sa OJT namin. Sobra ang kaba ko nun sis, pero buti nalang at sinamahan ako nang partner ko nun. Salamat sa Diyos at nakayanan ko naman.. Hehe.. Skl..

Anyways...I hope na maging okay ang lahat po.. And God bless po sa byahe niyo soon pauwi dito sa Pilipinas..😌😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, ung needle hahaha lalo na kapag nakikita mo ung pagdaloy ng dugo sa bote hahaha parang feel na feel ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's also I really don't like to take some blood, still hot outside now just now also I get up from down,

But why you need to renew your visa how many months they extend?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Need na yata yon ngaun sissy bago umuwi kasi expired na nga visa ko, dika makakalabas ng kuwait kung expired na ang visa mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganon ba kase dati kahit expired makakalabas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi yata ngaun sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, good luck sis, amputi ng kamay mo sis☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sis baka maitim lang c kulit sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did baby kulit know that you are about to go home soon? I can imagine how he will miss you then.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diko alam sissy if naiintindihan naba nia pero ang alam ko everytime nawawala ako sa paningin nia hinahanap nia ako sa lahat ng sulok ng bahay. Masakit iwanan pero need ko din ng rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, sigurado maninibago yan pag dina ikaw ang mag aalaga sa kanya. By the way, Welcome sa Pilipinas sa pag uwi mo sis. Iba din yong saya kapag uuwi kna sa wakas☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy makapagpahinga naman, kahit walang ipon bahala na c read este c batman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will welcome you here on Philippines, what are the requirements in order to have a vacation to other country? I know your so excited madam, I know how you missed your family here on Philippines. The flight is next month right? keep safe on your advance travel.❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you lods, hoping too in Gods will. I still dont know the requirements but my employer told us that he need to prepare some papers for us before going on vacation to the Philippines

$ 0.00
2 years ago