To-Do List and Progress

22 61
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Progress

Significantly, I bought this clear notebook on the mobile app called Shopee, so I can defeat my unhealthy and unhelpful procrastination which typically frustrating my day. If you already read most of my works, you will notice that I'm an avid fan of procrastination. I admire to expunge it now in my hectic schedules, you know. Aside from that, buying this notebook is not intended on my plan since I just purchased it to fulfill my minimum spend for the exchange of free shipping.

A few weeks ago, I decided to fill this notebook with many objectives which I needed to allocate each day. As you can see, these are my long-term goals on my crypto journey, and I'm not that certain if it will be successful or not. I know that being a millionaire is a bit hilarious to dream to achieve for this year. So yeah, I'll just center my attention to other stuffs. Maybe 2 BCH before this year will end is not impossible right?

I also listed all the articles that I have been pondered in my notebook, which I'm traditionally doing before I sleep. As I said previously, I'm not focused on the BCH goals that I wanted to have. Hence, I'm centered on the contents that I'm abundantly producing, and not on the monetary value will I obtain. Moreover, most of the contents that I have been made in my notebook is still on my drafts because transcribing it is a bit strenuous to do. In fact, I'm just picking the blogs that I'll publish every single day, depends on their impact and demand to my viewers if there has. Maybe I can create a new format for this one which includes the date once we stepped at the month of November to eliminate being messy. Could we assure that the month of November will welcome us on green?

Thirdly, I also tried to make a set of modules that I'm needed to pass weekly. However, it's not that concrete or polished as you were thinking. If you wouldn't mind, there have some teachers who were a great seener or sarcastically famous, and I understand that they also their own obligations. They are not that robot type of teachers, you know. Nevertheless, I just utilized that struggle to do other topics, so I will not gonna be burden for the other deadlines.

By reading Ate @imanagrcltrst 's posts on noise, I began to be inspired every day to meet my every goal. Before I lay on my bed, I'll never forget to write my thoughts inside my head. Additionally, that is also the time that I'll update my goals according to their deadlines and priorities. By doing this daily, it aids me to comply all my duties in a specific period of time.

On the other side, I learned on a chapter of this book about the visual graph operation of development in humankind. Am I the only one who will ask in the absence if I'm thriving on my efforts? Maybe that's the approximate factor why I'm pessimistic, but I realized that my/our success is not linear. Hence, it's actually a curve.

Before, I'll literally execute all the requirements that I'm required to do a day earlier in the submission. But now, I found out that it will merely affect my performance. It sounds like I should properly distribute all my pending tasks to form a better result.


I'm grueling my best to minimize adverbs even I'm having difficulties to complete an article rapidly. Sorry for interrupting you, anyway. Thank you for reading. I also decided to publish early before 8PM here in the Philippines.

11
$ 6.43
$ 5.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 7
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Progress

Comments

I like how set your everyday goal. You even write your thoughts before you go to sleep. You're an organized person. Most likely you'll reach your goal, I believe. Continue dreaming. I know you're still young.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

thank you, I hope that I'll have a progress for this haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will. You're doing great. Keep it up po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka relate ako dito hahaha but focus lang ako sa isang Goal ko :) imbes na goal ko ang isulat ko utang ko ang nasusulat haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

so far ate, wala naman po akong liabilities na need bayaran haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you, isa din ako sa mga taong grabe kong mag procrastinate huhuhu. Kaya nga need talaga na sa mga to do list ko eh may date talaga AHHAHA. lalo na ngayon na medyu masikip na talaga schedule ko huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ako rin ate simula nung may pasok na hehe kasi ang hirap pong magkagulo gulo HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayh relate na relate ako dito, may listahan din ako, marami kasama na don ang listahan ng utang. Pero masaya may listahan ng TO DO, masaya ako pag nacheck ko na sila. Everyday, may ganito ako, feeling ko kasi guided ako pag may listahan. Sana naman madami akong macheck sa listahan ko now. By the way, ang linis ng listahan mo, ako, ang kalat. hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

sayang kasi ate yung notebook kaya pinanlagay ko na lang ng goals haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I bought one as well and wrote my goals or what I want to happen in the future but lol I stopped doing it. I guess I need more motivation.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm doing this stuffs every day, and it seems like I'm coward to be burden again hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While focusing on one goal, goal programming can contain multiple goals. I hope your goals come true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In fact, I'm always checking all the goals I had each day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you give yourself some tasks to be accomplished each day I love that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah, thanks haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah andami nyan bata gusto ko din nga sana magsulat or isulat mga goals ko eh kaso nitamad at wala akong gamit kaya hanggang notes nalang muna 🤣 HAHAHA alam kong kakayanin mo naman yan 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya naman ate kahit sobrang dami rin minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're goals still look attainable. . . I also love the way you have them all penned down. It will help in achieving it on time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

In fact, some of the goals that I created is still the SMART principle which is Specific, Measurable, Attainable, Realistic and Time bound expect for being a crypto millionaire haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko kayangbkaya mo yan lahat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

so far, kaya naman po lahat ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago