Abusing of power

22 27
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 25, 2022 21:02pm

My motivations on the community

It was so scorching hot today, so I sat down infront of our house and make some muni muni, and day dreaming, I was out in my day dreams when I heard a loud convoy of sounds, so my day dreaming was stop and looks out where the sounds and noise where coming.

Ah....a group of politicians and their followers were coming and posting thier candidates,and when they reach our compound they get inside the gate but others prefer just outside and keep posting on the fence.

Then somebody approach me, Good afternoon, then pistbum(tama ba?), then I smile then after a lot of politicians came in and keeps greeting me. And one follower ask me if they can post on our wall and I declined, then the woman pleaded on me, just one po please! its already a private property, you can't post here, my reply, but the woman was so kulit so I got mad, sabi nman pong hindi pede eh, look at our fence it was full of your poster already, so please be happy, dont put on our walls anymore.

Image from unsplash

But the woman was so arrogant and walk out and went to her companions then I just dont mind them while they was walking around the compound. Then after a minutes the woman was infront of me and this time she was with the leading candidates of the group, and she was looking for me then approach me like these:

Political Candidates: is she the woman?

Political colleague: yes ma'am

Candidate: hey why you are not allowing my people to post in your walls?

Me: why should I,its already a private property

Candidate: yes and we are asking you approval

Me: and my answer was no

Candidate: even just one poster

Me: yes even just one small poster, I will not allowed

Candidate:(facing her colleagues)you know what to do

Then after a while a big woman came and kick me on my stomach,and I fall on my sit and felt like I will collapse after the kick, but then again I am regaining my consciouness and look for the woman who kick me out. Then when I was to kick back, another woman kick me again for how many times until I collapse.

Image from unsplash

Then after an hour, I get back in my consciouness and when I looked around I saw my baby beside me, and we are inside the mosquito net, oh my gee I was just dreaming! The people who keeps kicking me is my baby Adrielle.

==

This was supposed to be published yesterday but due to my busyness, I wasn't able to do so, I start writing it last night but my tired body surrender and fall asleep while typing, and since I woke up early today and Adrielle is still sleeping I was able to finished and published it.

4
$ 1.75
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

And it was all a dream hahaha kinabahan ako dun sis. Akal ko totoo yun. Election is so near na talaga. Vote wise peps! For the future of our dear Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha I suddenly got nervous! Like, are people really kicking people over politics these days? What a bad dream! hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sorry dear🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I thought it was true, it's fist bump sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha🤛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I thought that was in a real scenario but it is just a dream. Your baby is the responsible for it, cause he kick you out. Hehe, thanks for sharing you caught me right here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, my daughter is the suspect🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nightmare! Hehe i thought it happens for real friend , anyways foud this good friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thought also🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first it was tense reading and almost frustrated to hear you being kicked but eventually the tension and anger turned to laughter.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, funny one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wesit sissy seryoso pa naman akong nagbabasa hahahaha akala ko true na hehehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, sori naman🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaka start ko pa naman basahin sissy kumakabog na ang puso ko, cant wait to ask you sana kung sino un hahaha loka ka talaga 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, si adrielle kasi sis napakalikot matulog🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pasaway sissy napagbintangan c cutie hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naninipa sis eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha future wrestling yata sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many of us who abuse power. Which shouldn't be.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its just a dream my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala koy totoo na sis hihi grabeng panaginip dahil siguro sa yan na ang laman ng balita ngayon sis dahil papalapit na qng halalan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha muntik na ba macarried away sis🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago