Had a long fever. Getting better little by little ..

8 52
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Yo! Did you missed me?

Maaaan~ I'm so inactive for 1 week. Sorry if I haven't been active this days and not liking some of your articles and commenting.

Lot of things happened this week after having a birthday party.

This is the article from last May 15 and 16, my father's birthday celebration..

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/a-celebration-turned-out-to-be-surprise-party-81af40b5

After that .. I had a fever since last Monday. Actually I still have colds until now but not that worst anymore and don't worry I'm not positive in Covid hahaha. Just had a looooong fever. It's like a seasonal tradition for me having this fever sometimes it takes more than 2 weeks having sick.

May 17, the next day after the party celebration, I felt my throat hurts. I start coughing every minute. I've drank the medicine but its now working.

They suspect I may have a covid. But I just had a vaccine shot last May 7.

In the afternoon, I start sneezing. Now I have both coughs and colds. I'm getting cold even though it's very hot in our country. So I wore jacket.

At night, I separated room. I slept at our parent's room while them sleeping at our room with aircon lol. I had to separate, since we don't know if I have a covid or not but thank god its not.

Tuesday its getting worst and my temperature went up to 39.8. I can still feel and taste... A little... At the same time, ugh, my heart. Why does my heart always triggered when I'm sick lol.

In the afternoon, we went to the hospital (yay welcome back to the hospital again looool. *Face palm).

I really don't want to go back and stayed in the hospital.

Seriously its becoming like my home now.

What is wrong with me? Can I just end my life so no more problem and stress? That's what on my mind that time... I'm depressed like I want to stop this so my family won't worry anymore... Actually I want to stop this already.

My hospital bill is no joke. I'm still fighting with my heart problem and now this. No matter how care you are, I really get sick so easily. Can I just stop? Seriously and I really mean it. Sigh.

I had a lab test and run another covid test and its negative. My doctor didn't recommend me to stay in the hospital. I just have to stay and isolated in one room. Lol.

Wednesday, I have withdrawn $250 the one I won from @Ellie 's giveaways last week. I am one of the winner. And I am so thankful for that.

At first honestly I thought it's fake or he's someone impersonating @Ellie from here until the next minutes, he start distributing the prize and we received it.

A big Thank you Ellie. Its all worth it... but I had to withdraw to buy to pay for the hospital bills.. we still have debts in hospital for more than $3000.

And this is what I'm doing, earning more money here in noise and readcash. As well in doing crypto trading and selling my NFT arts in the Juungle. I have to do all to earn and to save. Of course I'm still giving and sharing to other people even if I am sick. I even give the prize for the give.aways in our Telegram group.

Honestly yes, we are having some problems with money. My sister is leaving going to Saudi. (Update she is now leaving tomorrow that supposed to be on May 31 so they rush everything.) They paid, all the papers the medical and everything needed to go abroad to work as a Med tech. They even borrowed my $100 to me last time before I got sick since they don't have money yet. Plus, we just paid electric and water bill too.

Money money money. Money is always the problem. Sigh...

Good thing I still have some earnings but, there was a time I have to... sacrifice... I had no choice, I had to withdraw another $300 from my wallet to buy new medicine, I ran out of medicine for my heart as well. Ugh... Please let it stop....

I didn't used the $130 goal for Rusty's Operation. Because I have to a responsibility to take look after him.

So many problem... And I just let it sway like nothing happen.

You may often times see me smile and happy when talking to me in noise. But, deep in heart I'm sad and crying and begging and praying to make this stop...

Last friday, I tried to go online in noise and act like nothing is wrong with me. I thought I have to work and grind more to earn money. I still have fever that time. I had no choice... I got bored and I just draw for DTIYS weekly challenge in Art Park.

Here let me show you the drawing I did.

Nezuko Kamado in the popular anime Kimetsu/Demon Slayer.

I also did the combination of 2 characters Nezuko X Kushina lol hahaha.

Still look good. But I'm no pro like everyone. Tho I only draw for fun, for hobby.

Anyway back to the topic... So I said, I only do this for hobby and I was bored staying in the isolated room.

Last Sunday, I thought, it's the end of my life. I thought I met Grim reaper for the 3rd time in my dreams. I thought, he's about to take me but he isn't the Grim Reaper. Tho, yes I haven't see the real face if him. But, its different. Hard to explain he have the different aura from the one I saw in the dream.

This is the article where I met Grim Reaper two times.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/grim-reaper-trying-to-take-you-away-7c429949

What I saw in my dream last Sunday was not Grim Reaper but a black spirit. I don't know why I keep seeing him. Like... Did I do something bad? Or did I offend someone? I don't know... On my second thought, it might be because I kept saying I wanted to end my life...

Inside that dream we just stared each other...

I woke and still in the house. I guess, my end is coming near... I don't know... Its my fate after all. I cannot do anything but to go on the flow.

By the way this was my isolated room but now, I'm back to my room with them since its not that worst and not a covid.

Yesterday, I woke up early to go to the hospital for another check up. I'm getting good than from last week tho I still have little colds and cough. And still continue drinking medicine... And since I'm getting better little by little, I had to catch up so many things, example here in readcash then in noise.cash... I have to start all over again. I can do this.

This is the end. Thank you for listening my experience story once again...

End.

"Jiro, the Crazy Artist of #Club1BCH."

10
$ 16.86
$ 16.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 7
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you are always healthy. You can drink guava juice to increase your body's immunity. Or drink juice from tomatoes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you..

Ugh... I Haven't try drinking any of that specially Tomatoes and guava are also the foods that I hate to eat. Haha lol but will try someday this juice haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman at okay kana kahit papano, ako basta nag sakit amg lalamunan naga mumog na agad ako ng warm water na may asin, effective yan sakin nong nakaraan nga ee buti di ako inubo at sakit lang talaga ng lalamunan. Gumaling din ay, at kahapon nga nakapah cornetto na ako ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba din cornetto pa gahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing to know that while you have been isolated you still manage to have some fun. I hope that your heart problem will be healed soon. Keep praying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. I am glad you feel better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep back on track haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago