Start today

18 43
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! I hope you all are doing well, and your Tuesday spent well. Today, while I having my lunch a thought came into my mind about ones who naturally have nail cutter in their mouth...Lol, so I decided to ask from all of you about this serious issue...heheheh


In our college, we had a friend who used to cut her nails with her own mouth, we forbid her so many times, but all was in vain. Whenever we asked her why she didn't stop cutting her nails with mouth, she said, "I don't know why I can't stop myself." We were used to say that you have a psychological problem...lol. But I want to know if such people really have a psychological problem or is it their habit to do so?


Anyway, this is not my topic for today, so let's move towards it.


In our life we come into contact with many people who relay only on single way of earning, and never try to find some more ways of earning. They think that our necessities are going well, so we don't need more money. We are unaware about what conditions we are going to face in the future, so we should always save something for rainy days.


If you are struggling hard, but unable to achieve your aim, it might be because you are tired because of continuous struggles. So, If you get tired, have some rest, but never quit. Because rest is necessary after a long time of hard work, but it should be only to recharge your strength and powers instead of quitting at this point of your life.


I know life is not easy, everyone experiences several hurdles in his life. Sometimes even a time comes when everything seems us a torment. Man's courage and his hopes are buried in a dark pit, and his soul sit helpless. So, Instead of trying to face it he wants to get rid of it. But he forgets that, Almighty has blessed everyone with equal abilities to tackle his/her problems, so if someone is disheart by his exertions, it doesn't mean that same thing would be difficult for you too, you have your own abilities and potential for everything.

"Turn your obstacles into opportunities and your problems into possibilities."
     Royy T.Bennett

Source

What a beautiful thing is said by a wise man. Its all about our own state of mind, that being positive we can change our challenges and obstacles into something to learn from. Things appear to us in the way we look at them. If we think positiver than everything seem good, but if we stay negative nothing appears positive to us. So we should learn to be happy and always be courageous to pass through any kind of ups and downs to make our life easy and peaceful.


If you are waiting for tomorrow to accomplish your goals, to change your dreams into reality, to fill your empty bowls, to change your weakness into power, then take that step today.

Who is sure about tomorrow?

Absolutely no one.! We are not sure about any single breath we take, so why to keep hopes on unpredicted tomorrow.

Yesterday, a young lady died in my area because of high blood pressure. She had a sound health, and was not facing any health problem, but suddenly she lossed her life because of high B.P.This was really painful for her family, and also for two little kids.

Hearing about her death make me realized the importance of life and how it is unpredictable. We are not aware about the coming days, if we are in sound health today, tomorrow can be against us, so if we want to do something we should start it from today.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 



8
$ 4.81
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for this reminding me that no one holds tomorrow and we just have to take life as it comes and enjoy and appreciate every moment of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No one is sure about what is going to happen next, so enjoy and appreciate every moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! I like the quote you've attached actually. We all know that problems are always there and we have to go through it every single day. We have to have courage. Reminders: God won't give us a problem that we couldn't solve. We do our best and God will do the rest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, every problem has a solution, we just need to have courage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really can't control the things around us. That is why, we should always be prepared in every season that we may face. Anyways, I am also ahve built in nail cutter in my mouth and I really can't stoo it before. I usually bite my nails when I am nervous or excited hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, we should muster up our courage to face any problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True never expect or keep anything for tommorow as life is unpredictable. Should go for a break when we really need it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right don't depend upon tomorrow and start from today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i agree with you... life is really unpredictable that's why we have to enjoy what we have at this moment. nice article sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right dear, we are not aware about what we are going to face next, all we can do is to be ready

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words were very hopeful, I really needed to read it now, thank you... 🙏☘️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad, this was somehow to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true we never know what tomorrow brings. Once somebody asked me how old I am and I said I will be xy years old in October. He said never say you will be, because that is not very sure. I know it is rather pessimistic, but basically true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, we are not sure about any single breath we take next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. I remember my grandma she was smiling at one moment and got stroke in the other. It is that sudden. Anyway I am positive as always. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed with it. It is now or never situation for us. Why should we put our mindset backwards? Doesn't match with changing world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Right, there shouldn't be any "later" word in our dictionary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago