Athaliah, I love you. No because.

38 48
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt
Date: January 22,2022
Author: Sequoia

Olaaaa Readcash people! Let me begin this write up by reminding you that you are so beautiful and such an amazing person. You never fails to give impact to every lives of the people that you meet. Do not ever think bad about yourself. You may not see it, but you are such a blessing and carry a great potential within you.

Bloody market is real. I just hope that it won't go below $200. Well, I actually don't have any problem with the price if I just don't have bills to pay that requires me to cash out some money. Red market signifies a great opportunity to accumulate more BCH as well. I just hope that it would miraculously pump to atleast $450 before 25th of the month.

So much for that, let's focus to my main subject for thus article. I have read the article of @Athaliah this morning and it really captured my interest. Who wouldn't? My name is written on her title. Lol. I can't help myself but to shed a tear while reading her sincere and heartwarming message. If you wish to have a glimpse of it, just click this link. I didn't know that it was a prompt initiated by @Theblackdoll .

And tonight, I have decided to do this prompt and dedicate it to my Kambal as well. Nope, I didn't write this just because she write something for me, but because I wanted to show her how much I love her and blessed I am to be her cousin.

And without further ado, let's proceed!

________________________

Dear Kambal @Athaliah ,

I couldn't find the words to describe and pinpoint the reason why I love you.

You aren't just a cousin to me. I consider you as my other half in the context of friendship.

I have so many reasons to love you. That includes your best personalities, talents , and how you love the people around you. I've never meet such a sweet and genuine person like you. You are a total package and I must say that your boyfriend and family are so blessed to have you.

But bal, my love for you isn't just because of your best days. I love you even during your worst and darkest days.

Just know that I am willing to walk in the dark valleys with you. You are truly a gift.

Thank you for being always there for me. Thank you for being my personal nurse and singing buddy. Thank you for believing in my potentials. More than 8 years of friendship.Took different paths and found new friends. But that doesn't change anything between us. Our hearts are connected in spite of the distance that we have. I hope we will stay like this forever. You aren't just my kambal, you are much more than that.

I love you because...

No. Wait. Let me rephrase it.

I love you.

No because. No precise reasons.

I just love you the way you are.

Always bear that in your mind.

________________________

When did you meet that user.

  • I will no longer elaborate this because she has already shared it to your article. To make it short, I've meet her in school. And hey, I won't deny the fact that I was really mesmerize by her angelic and golden voice bal. Hope all. Lol.

What was that something the user did for you or somebody else that have impacted you and developed a sense of love and respect towards them?

  • She thought me to believe in myself. Discovered my potentials and talents. She's my pusher (not in the bad way). She pushed me to come out from my comfort zone and just appreciate what I have. I must say that she successfully made me believe in myself.

What advice you want to give to that user if any...

  • Never allow anybody to invalidate your feelings. You are perfectly imperfect and amazing just the way you are. Imperfections made us who we are.

What do you wish up on that user?

I pray for your success in every aspect of your life. I declare blessings upon blessings over you and the whole family. Keep holding on. There maybe pain the night, but joy comes in the morning.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

That's all for today. Thanks for your time. Have sweet and sound sleeo tonight.

18
$ 5.66
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 15
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt

Comments

It's a rare thing for some people to express feelings in public. I am happy that you are able to express them. Ang baba talaga ng value ng BCH, hodl tayo for the win in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate ehhh. Hodl lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee nga naman uyy. Ako din may Besfren in crime din akong causin haha. Same as kaptid lang talaga. Kambal? Hmmm.. nice endearment hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahaha. Magkamukha kami nuon hahha. Noon lang, napag iwanan ata ako ng panahon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa diay ka cousin dri Neil. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate Jea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no tears left to cry napuno lang ko sa kalipay hehe .. nahadlok lng ko sa PUSHER na term bwahaha may gane giexplain ug tarung haha love.x bal🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Pusher yrn bal?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How cute DF, you two are awesome, it is often fun reading articles from the pair of you where you have talked about the same thing, but slightly different views and pictures etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you DF.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had read a lot of article about this prompt. And teah market is really bloody. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it pumps again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you and athaliah are cousin. Nakakainggit ang ganyan, yung mga cousin ko kaseng babae di kami close. May ka close ako na cousin ko pero lalaki over protective sakin tinalo pa ang jowa sa higpit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kasi ako cousin lalaki sis babae kami lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It a wonderful feeling having to meet a person like her who inspires you and who you appreciate so much in return. Esp when you talk about the unconditional Love you have for her. I wish I have someone like you too. It could the most gift ever. God bless sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so blessed to have her in my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet Friendship ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hearing from you I will must say, she deserves this love and affection. She is so pretty. BTW I am also thinking to write my own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu. Have write your own version?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really cute one dear. I appreciate your respect and love towards her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I first read Sis #Athaliah's article so I was for your article tbh😅 What a lovely and sweet relationship you both are sharing, it is really great and blessed thing for having such a great friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Indeed, I am so blessed to have he.r

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet, I need to see the prompt so as to write one for somebody here. Those words are lovely and I know she would be smiling reading it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you have already written yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I have written it days ago 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I have written it days ago 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sweet, it's really pleasant in feeling to have befriend with relatives since you are close to each other and you can do things in common, there would be good memories and always happiness if your with the friend that makes you smile everyday. I hope I could have that bestfriend too however I think I have no bestfriend just only friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. The bond we have for them i incomparable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You build such a great relationship. Our cousins sometimes became our first bestfriends. I do also have cousins that i considered as my very best friend. God bless you twoo po. Sana ay mas maging strong pa nag inyong samahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For some people, love is created from the heart. I myself have participated in this prompt. @Athaliah i also love you mate. You mentioned a good man here. Whom I like too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your time maze

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I love this prompt by sis blackdoll. I felt happiness while I'm reading the story you have with Langga Athalia langga. You're so sweet. It's my first time to know when I read it from Langga Althia that you are cousin.

I love the words you have with each other. I have a cousins too but we're not close Langga unlike both of you. I felt so envy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate gandaaa. Cousn po kamiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong kayo panatilihin nyo kung anuman ang samahan ninyu ngayon may makikilala man kayung mga bagong friends pero keep nyo pa rin ang sa inyu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will surely preserve it sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago