He's Dad is in Graveyard

22 65
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

This is a tribute to my friend who loss he's Father because of coronavirus, may all child who is been in the middle of sorrow right now may find their peace and love in their hearts.

I made a poem that depicts the life of my friends during the Pandemic in the year 2020. I know one or two of my readers has the same conditions right now, or also a child who has no father. I don't intend to make fun of you but to make you cheer up is my goal.

I am not a poet, I am just a boy who has limited knowledge but an absorbing mind. I create this poem in just an hour, but I feel almost the burn come out.

I will send this article to him and If you wish to comment on any thoughts that would be nice for him to read too. Let's begin.

Graveyard

This is the original poem, for people seen my poem at Noise. cash here is the complete stanzas.

Graveyard

Eunoia 2021

From a small tadpole to Life

Fathers eyes, shine on his wife.

Gentle as he could not touch a knife

Remains in his heart even afterlife.

He tells me what he feels

He asks me if he could take pills

He wants to skip from his bills

Because his father was kills

I want to comfort my bro

But still, he wasn't yet want to grow.

He just cried until he's a Head blow

Maybe one day, he will again glow.

The pain is so heavy,

That he just wishes it was that easy.

But honestly, he took too much eerie

That time to time he said he's sleepy.

I was happy one day he calls

He said if I could do hold a balls

I said yes, but please no Alcohols

He laughed, at last, I see it all.

He's sleeping like an Angel now,

Peaceful and silent like how?

He manages to take care of their cows

And later then he said he's Caio

No one could disturb.

Now he just wants to observe.

But his best memories are preserved

Until they met again to the place they deserve

-end-

Graveyard is Heaven

In the poem, I projected the Graveyard as heaven, where you will find peace, the silence while you rest.

The first stanza showed the life before we see the light, where he said his father loves his wife so much. And that makes him very proud of his Dad.

This happens in all of us, we want to take out the pain and we thought that pills help to relives it. We just want peace in our hearts.

Paying bills in hospitals is not that easy. Not all people could afford to lost family members and have a high credit on the list.

Comfort is the only thing we could give to them. We know the pain will not go in hours it took so long.

When you listen to them, it feels like you are valuable when they talk to you about everything. They share the memories they had.

Moving on has no time limit, healing is a process. You don't need to be in a hurry because it's not a race.

Acceptance is a cure for any heartbreaks. Moving forward is the key to a successful and meaningful life.

He or She is in Heaven now.

Maybe you're sad after reading my article, it's not my intention or anything. Whoever is lost they are in heaven now. Like the last stanza.

  • No one could disturb. He or she in peace now. No pain, no sorrow, only joy because he found the place where he wants to rest.

  • Now he just wants to observe. He's watching us, they have been guiding us in our daily life. They protecting us.

  • But He's memories are preserved. No one could change them from our hearts. They will be forever in our life.

  • Until they met again to the place they deserve. He's waiting for you, he's waiting for the moment you too met but not now, but in God's perfect time.

My letter to him

Dear Friend,

I know you had a hard 2020 for what happens to you. 2021 is another chapter. The old one is now done the new one is about to be written.

I always here for you, long distances is not an excuse. We're in modern period now social media is just in our hands

I dedicate this work to you and may you find the peace to start moving on. I love you were always here for you.

Sincerely,

Eunoia

Special thanks to @meitanteikudo the creator of Rhyme Channel at the noise.cash for accepting my creations in his channel. If you want to read some rhymes it's the perfect channel for you.

Thank You

Thanks for reading it's highly appreciated.

It's Tuesday poetry, next week another poetry composition will be uploaded.

If you want to read more do please follow. Thank you. If you want to be part of my journey that would be awesome.

To Gob Be The Glory

®May 25 2021

Why I am here?

https://read.cash/@Eunoia/bch-will-fund-my-research-cb515699

14
$ 11.33
$ 11.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 7
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are so good in writing poems. How I wish to have myself back who likes making poems. ☺️ Keep going sir. You're on the right track. ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you hehe. Means, a lot 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the upvote. For sure your friend now is happy of what you did for him. How I wish to have a friend that will make a poem to lighten up my day and will give me strength to keep forward. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I read the title it really catches my attention, that is why I lend time to read this. Yes it's painful for us if we lost our loved ones but since we don't have the power to prevent it and God has always a purpose for everything. Love this article, your such a very good poet I must say.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for time. Wow hehe I'm not poet just trying hard haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang hindi nman tying hard, maganda po promis no echhosss hehehe ako nga nahihirapan gumawa ng poem ehh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a wonderful piece of poetry..We have also suffered a lot for Coronavirus in our locality.. By the way, I am new on this platform and you are the first person whose article I have read and I started the journey of my read cash..I will looking forward to your next article on next weak..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for reading. Wow welcome to the community. I also new here just coping up. 3 weeks old

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have the work of art in poetry plus the explanation each stanza is great. You are such a good friend. I'm looking forward to read your next article.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow thank you for reading. Highly appreciated.. Wow that awesome 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your poem is fantastic written.I can not imagine,that you wrote it so fast.It was very nice of you,what you done for your friend.It is sad ,if anyone lose dad,I know,because my dad is dead too.Not from covid-19,he had stroke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot talaga na maraming nawalan ng buhay dahil sa pandemic na nararanasan natin ngayon :( pero sana talaga matapos naaa.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for reading 😻. Kaya nga. Ang sakit sa puso. Sana bukas wala na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po. Thank you for the upvote! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A true thing is i did not seen any covid patience die here but this also do not mean that covid is scam as my neighbours country people die like ant 🤦‍♂️.. I hope your friend can console his self and a thing is i am weak to understand bro🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for reading dude. Wow your lucky then that you had no large number of casualties

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you can say so as we are go outside freely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This pandemic brought us so much sorrows. Many people lost their loved ones. But I know and I pray that this will come to an end. Let's keep our hope and trust God.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for reading. Yes this will end soon..lets all pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup covid-19 affected our lives very badly, and we lost our lots of Beloved ones. Father is the most important part of every childern life and also their backbone. So God give patience to your friend and give a high rank to his father in Paradise.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for reading.. Indeed, healing is for everyone but it takes time 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago