It Went Wrong!

18 41
Avatar for Shinhye.14
2 years ago

I just want to what had happened yesterday. This week has been so exhausting for me. We have been affected by super typhoon Odette. Power and reception was gone. And so, I hadn't been gone to work for maybe a week or so.

January 03, 2022, when I came to work finally but I have been having issue with internet connection so I need to find an apartment at the Poblacion since reception there is good. So, I rented an apartment.

Finally, after an exhausting week I had a vacation to visit a friend and unwind. On January 7, 2022, I was on vacation leave. I went home, helped mother to some household chores since I was not home for few day and I have to make "bawi" for mama. I also has my clothes washed.

For an unexpected visit from my boyfriend, I was so surprised and so happy at the same time. You know, finally meeting him again after a hell week is just so good for me.

So yeah, I asked mom I could have take my vacation day with him. Fortunately, mom said yes. As usual whenever we're stressed or we are dealing with problems, we would have "balot" and street foods (kwek2, fish ball, squid balls, and tempura). It was an awesome day for us taking my vacation jsut as simple as eating street foods the same old days when we're college then. We got no extra money for restau and all that expensive foods.

On the next day in the afternoon, he think of taking me home at 3. So, after lunch we take a nap and awaken at 1:30pm.

He asked me get ready, packed my things.

As a not so clingy girlfriend, I asked him to force me to get ready, saying "pugsa sa lage ko( our vernacular)". He just wake up, and maybe he is moody that time. And he said to me that I don't really care for him, it will take 1 hr and a few minutes to take me home and he needs to go back home afterwards and still I have a time to asked him to do it rather than getting ready so we could leave.

And I was like, showing how affectionate he is to me wouldn't take that much of his time. It makes me sad.

I know it sounds over acting but what I felt is true. Sometimes, out of a sudden we ladies need to feel their partners love and care.

So, I get ready with a heavy heart. While, he's driving in a motorcycle, he asked me to hug him. I never said and do anything. So he stop driving, "what's wrong". I tell him evrything I felt. And he got mad at me telling me that he will not take me home until I'm okay. I told him that I will never be okay, I will not bother him anymore. I will block him in Facebook and all other social media and on my phone too. And just take me home now or else I'll ride a van instead.

So, he continue driving. We had arrived at our hometown already but not the place where I lived. He stopped the motorcycle again and hugged me tight and say sorry. I didn't hug him back of course. I want to let him know what he did that make me mad and sad.

He then driving again, until we arrived home. We talked about it and say sorry to each other. Hopefully it won't ha pore again coz it would be a war again fro us lol.


Sometimes, people no matter how you loved them truly, you need to show it to them through efforts, showing how affectionate you are to them, how you really care for them.

Problems and issues. It has to be talked, find where both of you failed to do what they have to do and finally find solutions to it. In that way, it will be avoided in the future.


That's all for today read.cash family. I hope you all have a love life, charot! 😁 Happy new yr. Wishing everyone best of luck this yr. Go and soar high in achieving your goals and new yr resoltuon guys!

Sponsors of Shinhye.14
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.29
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Shinhye.14
2 years ago

Comments

Nung single ako di naman ako topakin, eh try ko tupakin sa mama ko ,panigurado sabog mukha ko ahhaha. Iba talaga pag nagkaka boyfriend, nagkaka toyo yung utak nating nga girls 🤣. Relate here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahahaa I must relate with this. Iwan ko ba pag mgkaka jowa na ppossess yung topak. Hahhaa why ganun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super sis. Ewan ko ganun talaga cguro nga babae e, bihira lang sa lalaki yung ganun hahaha

Anyways, deserve natin nagpalambing, Diba? Why dating girls if you can't give lambing to them? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yess tama ka sis!! Pag tinopak yan lambing kng katapat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha mga babae talaga e no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa jud times sis no nga gusto lang nato magpalambing, pero Usahay di nila masabayan, hahaha. Glad na na okay namo, lisod ra ba ng naay misunderstanding...Yay, street foods the best jud na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud. Kanang nagpalambing raka niya maabot nuon sa away. Ambot nalang.. Maju mn ka sis masinabtanon mn cguro imo hobby.

Super, street foods gyud na amo fav sauna pa. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili pud sa tanang panahon sis, naa pud jud time na mag away mi man, hehe

Gimingaw na ko ug kaon ug street foods ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaon tag street ta na? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ba, tanan makita nato ato pang kaonon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage sis. Natural rana sya sa mag couple mn, ang important bitaw no? Kanang pag estorya gyud. Niya, learn to forgive and not to make the same mistake again kay Mao nay ma kakapoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod sis, di lang gyud padugayon ng away, kung mahimo e solve dayon, i pa gilid sa ng pride para maayos ang relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Street foods are the best way also of dealing with stress, I like that kind hobby when I'm stressed too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High five bro hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a close one for a break up, well we men are not in the mood as always since our mind is messy once we are under the problem, sometimes we can release hurtful words but we will slowly realized our mistake and ask forgiveness. Hopefully your man lower his pride and ask forgiveness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He really did😊 actually we did say sorry to each other. Yes sometimes he threw hurtful words at me. Some said, if a man truly loves, even if he is angry he will still respect you. Idk, if throwing hurtful words is a respect. What do you think?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jm gla dto know that problems really can be talked with and settled

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, communication is the key. Thus, if there's a problem, there's a solution.

$ 0.00
2 years ago