Having Difficulty Running a Home's Economy

10 55
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Whether you live with family, live alone, or live with a lover, spouse or friend, after all, whoever you live with, you need a structure with a roof and walls, namely a house. If this house is yours, you are lucky because you do not pay any rent, if it is not your own, you have to bear a monthly rent.

Naturally, a house in which a life is lived has needs and every need means extra expense. E.g; such as electricity, water, natural gas, telephone and internet bills that must be met every month. Of course, the expenses will not be limited to these, you will need to provide logistical support for yourself in the house you live in, such as tea, coffee, hot and cold drinks, snacks and healthy meals that the body needs. Each of these is an expense, it means spending money on every expense, it is important to be able to meet every need at the point of managing money.

Of course, monthly earned amounts are important here. In such cases, it will not be possible to get everything at once.

In this sense, being able to run the economy of a house requires having more than one skill. If you are a regular salary earner, you must meet your needs from the day you receive your salary until the next salary, on the only salary you have. Buddha, as I mentioned above, brings with it some troubles. If you live with your partner or family and your income is shared, it can help to solve this problem. It is easier to run the economy of a home with more than one employee.

The restriction in your income will definitely be reflected in your lifestyle. First of all, it will be necessary to save on items that seem to be an extra necessity, such as clothing, entertainment and travel. An even more limited income will be reflected in our food and household bills, as it will force them to save on living at home. If you are already working in a regular job here and it is not enough, you can activate additional income sources. The additional income I'm talking about here is, of course, earnings from the internet. Adding a new physical job to your already existing job can also lead to health problems related to sleep and fatigue, as it will take too much of your time. There are many different ways to earn small income on the Internet, by doing the necessary research on this subject, you can choose the most suitable area for you. I don't want to go into this section too much, each of us already makes the additional income I mentioned in some way.

What gave me the idea to write this article today is a drama I encountered at my physical job yesterday. I say drama because it was an event that I was really upset about. I shared the article that we are in the cotton harvest, and I also post about my work on noise.cash.

my article: Shoot, Break, Smash!

Even though we didn't need a naive but clean looking man, straight from morning to night he helped us with everything we did. He has no physical abnormalities or health problems, but I think his problem is in intelligence and self-management. That's why you can immediately tell that it looks pure.

In the evening, the farmer who owned the field called him over and asked if he needed anything. The answer he gave was admirable, "I didn't do anything to deserve anything!" The farmer insisted, "You definitely need something, I want to pay you for your labor, what you deserve" Answer; ''It's overdue, I have electricity and water bills'' The farmer receives the bills, makes the payments via mobile banking, hands over some money, ''from now on you come every morning, you are with us until our work is done, you will help us and get what you deserve. ''

We can postpone some luxuries and even give up altogether. But how much can we sacrifice to provide the economy of a house and to meet its essential needs? I hope everyone can live their life without any economic problems at a humane point of life.

Thank you for reading.

12
$ 3.89
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Brilliance
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I can fully relate your exposure to this economy at home. I am a bread winner itself. Before the pandemic I was working on site. Which I need to rent a house, and pay bills. It was very hard to manage my salary. I have family whom I have been been supporting and a sibling which I'm the one who sends him to school. Luxuries are not part of the money allocation. I'm only focus to the needs. Kudos to you who's a survivor of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, when you have a missing budget, it is inevitable to buy only the needs, I hope your brother who you supported today will comfort you when school is over.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's for him to decide. Seeing him to success is enough for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do really feel for that man, I hope he gets his needs sorted after. As humans we do need to settle our Bills and it seems as though it keeps piling up. It's a major concern and we hope someday we earn so much we don't need to bother about it anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Completely agree to your last paragraph about wishing humans could live without necessity to keep thinking about budgets, that's the dream I live on too... I want for me and people not to waste anything and live a minimal life so that so much could be shared among us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spend only my basic needs to sustain my life. My ideas about clothes have changed a lot. I don't remember when I bought myself new clothes. My clothes are old but I don't care. I don't care if there are small holes, I don't care if the colors fade. I don't think these are very important. We can start the fashion of vintage clothes in the world. So we don't waste the world's resources. How idea?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's very good, we're in a crisis that we feel too much already, we have an inflation monster resurgent. We have to make savings like this and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true of your words. The harsh economic input in the world can be seen from every angle and spheres of life but the truth is that hence we are trying to live above our problems, It is still not possible cos the problems would still come no matter what

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In an ongoing life, new needs, new needs will constantly arise, we may not always be good at meeting them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago