Picnic at the beach

15 24
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Topics: Mind, Thought, Today, Emotion, Filipino, ...
Date: January 16, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

What's up terrific readers of Read.Cash!

As I am writing this blog entry, it's raining cats and dogs in our end. I'm laying in the bed right now enveloping my body with a blanket in order to keep me warm, although I'm experiencing a slight shiver.

Anyways, how have you been folks? I've missed you guys so much. I've been missing in action again for days. With that said, I'm sorry. I just couldn't juggle my time lately. I've been in my hometown for almost a week already and all I did was to focus on getting the most out of my time here. Likewise, I've been so busy in the real world to the extent that I had to use my time on this platform and at the same time on Noise.Cash. There is no denying that there are only few days left until we welcome the month of hearts; February.

I would have to say that this month, I exhibit a poor performance. I'm really hoping that I will get to achieve my goals for this month despite the issues that I am facing right now. Be that as it may, If I failed to attain it, then I have no choice but to accept it and that no one else to blame but myself.

Failing to achieve something in life is without a doubt disappointing, however, it doesn't mean that you will fail for the rest of your life. I believe we all have weak moments in our lives and for me, it's valid because we are just humans capable of being vulnerable. Certainly, you will never appreciate success if you never experience failures in life. We fail because we are not perfect. Achieving something requires perseverance and dedication. Giving up shouldn't be a choice.


Haven't read my previous blog entitled, "Feeling photographer for just a day: achieved or not?" Then the link is provided below.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/feeling-photographer-for-a-day-achieved-or-not-1baee531

Might consider reading this blog!


As for this blog entry, let me share with you how we spend quality time with my cousin yesterday. And so, enough with the intros, let's get straight into the main subject of this write-up!

My youngest sister and my cousin was planning to have a girl bonding yesterday. They both planned on hanging out together after they met at school which happened on Friday. My sister was at school at that time to do a contract signing for her scholarship in the organization that she joined while my cousin was having her graduation pictorial. Yes, you read it right she's going to graduate this year (and also me, hopefully). By the way, she's a Grade 10 Junior High School student.

On one hand, so my youngest sister initiated where should they spend time together. At first, she told me that they would just go to a fast-food restaurant and just talk to their heart's content, however, she realized that our cousin has no qr code and was not yet vaccinated. Having that said, she thought of another option. After minutes of contemplation, she arrived at a conclusion that they will have a picnic by the beach. Since the beach is just meters away from our house and also to my cousin's, without hesitation, she suggested me to join their bonding time. Without hesitation as well, I said YES!

Yesterday, my sister went to the market to buy some foods for our picnic. We spent $10 dollars for the food. I can't deny the fact that the foods my sister bought was suitable for picnic. Thus, the foods were enough for us.

FAST FORWARD

The main highlights of our bonding time was reminiscing memories together when we were just kids, taking pictures, and making TikTok videos (which I will post on my TikTok account).

Alpha, my youngest sis, and my youngest cousin <3
Wearing my Uncle's polo shirt <3

Closing Thought

I can't deny the fact that I felt the atmosphere of euphoria yesterday because my youngest sister and I got to spend quality time with our youngest cousin. I just missed those good old days when we used to play and hang out together. The days when the word 'problem' was not in our vocabulary.

I guess that concludes my blog for today! Thanks for dropping by! By the way, just feel free to comment on the comment section box If you want to say something regarding on this blog! Stay safe and sound always!

Love,

Alpha<3


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My beloved sponsors. Please do read their blogs and might as well subscribe to them.


Lead Image: clicked by AlphaCron <3

7
$ 3.60
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 3
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Topics: Mind, Thought, Today, Emotion, Filipino, ...

Comments

Maintain that bond with your sister and cousin. 😊 I miss my cousins. I hope to see and bond with them soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aleleee super nag enjoy kayo bata sana lahat talaga 🤩. Masayang bonding time yan habang bumabalik sa nakaraan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nag enjoy kami sa Tiktok kahit hiyang hiya na kami kasi may mga taong nagtitinginan sa min pero sayaw pa rin kami hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kuu ang dami ganyan sa daanan for sure sa dami ng tiktokerist sa mundo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nyo pong tatlo , more bondings pa sa inyo and more tiktok to be uploaded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment @Cleophia2. I appreciate you commenting this blog of mine. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na miss ko na mag beach picnic 🤧 Sana maka pag bonding ulit. Kaso lalo lumala anh covid. Hirap magbiyahe tas may baby.

Iba rin talaga kapag nakakapag bonding ulit ano? Buti nag enjoy kayo. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan ate Zhyne, hirao kasi din talaga pag may bata atsaka yung sitwasyon din ngayon. Mas mabuti nang mag ingat palagi sa health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro ☺️ Health muna ang unahin sa ngayon saka na lang kami gagala hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must have a good relationship with you sistah as well as with your cousin, alpha. I feel jealous coz we don't hang out with my kuya. It feels awkward for me. Hehe

Btw, time we'll spent for you. Congratulations kations on your cousins new journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by dear, Hope you get to hang out with your kuya in the future. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice bonding location...so peaceful and calm...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a while since the last time I went to the beach. It feels nostalgic tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish one day I will also spend my vacation in the bitch... hopefully my dream will come true oneday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you can dear. Anyways, thanks for reading this blog of mine. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago