A fake friend

24 42
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Atif considers himself the luckiest person of this world to have a friend who was more than a brother to him. He always trusted him, and lay his heart opened before him. His all secrets were apparent to him, and he never bought anything for himself until he never buys something for his friend.


His friend was actually an evil minded person. But Atif was unaware that he was raising a serpent in his own hut which would sting him later.

Unsuplash

Atif's friend was always invited at his home, and also aware about all his secret places in the house. He was looking for a good opportunity to consume all his accumulated property and wealth. On the other hand Atif was very kind-hearted, and positive minded person, who was unaware about the wrongdoings of this world.



One day his friend grabbed an opportunity and give him something anesthetic to make unconscious. Then he stole all his money, and a lot of things and ran away. When Atif woke up three or four hours later, he was amazed to see that everything was opened and there was nothing in the house.


He started to mourn at the loss of his savings of whole life. Suddenly he remembered of his friend's presence at that time, so he tried to contact him, but all was in vain because he was gone out of city. He was fully shattered to know that the one on whom he was believing with his whole heart was his real rival. 


This story is based on my imagination, and I wrote it because of certain incident which happened in my friend's relatives. Yesterday, she has rung me and was very upset. When I asked the reason, she told me about the story of her cousin's friend.

Actually, her cousin met a boy who migrated from another city to find a job. He was homeless and out of money, So her cousin offered him to live in his home. His parents were not agreed to keep a stranger in their house, but he tried his best to convince them. So finally they let him stay in their home.


He started to live in their house, and they took great care of him, by providing his necessities and food at time. Soon they developed great affection for him, and he was like their family member. One day my friend's cousin, and that boy (who was living at their home) decided to have a bet for table tennis game, so my friend's cousin won a bet.

Unsuplash

This was unbearable for the other boy to loss it, so he secretly decided to took revenge from him. One day while he was playing tennis with his other friends, a boy came with gun and shot him dead with anger. He forgot all the goodness his family did to him, by providing him shelter and necessities, and in return he killed their son for no reason. Now family is in pain, and mourning at the loss of their son, who brought this criminal boy at home, which also become the cause of his death.


When my friend told me about it, I was shocked that how someone could be so heartless, to kill his own friend recklessly. What was his fault? Only that he helped him and gave him shelter at his home.

It is rightly said, everyone should look before befriended with anyone, they can harm you both physically and mentally. Sometimes their bad company and bad habits can effect you to ruin your life. So be careful to avoid any loss.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 


10
$ 3.30
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

It's really hard to trust just anyone these days. We don't know if we have to help and kind or just dont care anymore. This could be a real nightmare to the whole family. Sending prayers 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree, we are in difficulty to choose who is right or wrong.May Almighty keep us save.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, God we are nothing without you😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very hard to trust in anyone. I had friends like they turned out my enemies later.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sad, and I am sure now you would be careful in choosing Friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will be careful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayst I feel so emotional. I can remember my days when my friend betrayed me. I hope you together with your family will we healed. Never trust anyone 100% I know these teaches you a lesson

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am sad to hear that you were also betrayed by your friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is sad. I pray for the family’s healing and acceptance. This is the reason why i got few friends. Trust issues

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, because we are unaware about their nature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One reason why I have trust issue. I trust no one even myself I don't trust it very well. I can only make myself vulnerable when I am with my family but when I'm with my friends I don't. We didn't know how their minds works that why it's not bad to take measures

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree, to avoid later mourning, we should take measures before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a popular folk wisdom about friends: "Trust and verify" Only family we can fully trust. I am very sad to hear that such cases happen in life. Well, one learns from mistakes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, but we should be careful while befriended with anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should not trust someone easily. Limit yourself to be more kind. Sometimes so much kindness can destroy us. Sad to hear that friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right we should be in limit in our relationship towards anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't expect that this things will also happen in real life :(. My heart is so heavy right now. We really have to be careful in choosing our friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was also shocked to hear this, that how could someone be so heartless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be careful about choosing friends. The elders always say so. And they are correct.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right our elders always advise us for our good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This story happens only in movies.. It's saddening to hear a real one 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeh dear, it was really painful to know that even in reality people can be so cruel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad to hear this. He could have just done something instead of taking his life. A life that will never return back again. He has made the family sad forever. We need to beware of fake friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right dear, he could do something else to satisfy his anger but taking someone's life is not a sensible thing to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago