BCH is set for major breakthroughs

10 267
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

I have been with BCH for sometimes. We have had both awesome and bad times together. The journey wasn't at all a smooth one. It was full of so much turbulence but I must confess that I really enjoyed the ride. There have been major breakthroughs in the development of BCH throughout this year and I'm happy to say that I was present when all of that took place.

Since I stepped into the BCH world and got inducted into the community, I have seen many who couldn't endure any longer took a bow and walked out. I have seen numerous others trooped in. I have also witnessed believers who were there before me rooted their trust even deeper and they have also boosted my courage a lot. I have seen those who were not real believers run back and forth. They go away when the going gets tough and run back in when it starts getting smooth again thereby, they are always missing the most fun-filled part of the journey.

I have successfully convinced number of friends, families and strangers to come join me in the journey so we could explore together. I failed to get the attention of some of my closest people too. The ones that joined me had their different stories also. Some of them lost focus and therefore, the energy to continue long time ago. Some of them have gathered wealth of experience and proudly refer to their journey with BCH as a life changing event and have sworn never to back off. Some of them are yet to get deeply planted into the affairs of BCH and are still being blown to and fro by the mischievous breeze of the crypto sphere.

I have experienced the real use of bitcoincash and have truly understood the work it is out to do. BCH has cleared all my doubt about reliability of digital currencies. BCH has proved to me that there could be a world without the manipulative fiat, that people can still have full control of their own money. It has shown me what it is like to have a hitch free use of one's own money. It has proved to me that the financial system of the world could be a lot smoother in the absence of the centrally controlled and dependent banks and a person could be his/her own bank. All these Truth revealed to me by a single well meaning and focused crypto project can't be traded for anything.

I have so much benefited from bitcoincash in many ways that I can no longer hide behind the curtains when it comes to declaring my commitment towards it. In less than a year of getting to know about bitcoincash, my eyes have been opened to so many truths that were covered for long. I now see great opportunities that were hidden from the common man. I now know how possible it is for anyone to make it in this erra of so much great technologies. I now know that not everything in the virtual world are to be regarded a scam as initially told to us by the superiors. I now know how the government deploy lies to keep the veil intact and prevent their subjects from breaking free. I can now clearly see how the leaders are busy throwing thorns in the path of those struggling to secure a better life and future for them and their generations. They give unnecessary reasons to justify their ban on life saving opportunity such as crypto but when you actually get in the root and even managed to use crypto like BCH then you find out that all their reasons are nothing but plain lies.

Bitcoincash is set for a lot more breakthroughs. If you can only understand the potentials, the strong foundation, the anchors and pillars set in place, the great people piloting the affairs of bitcoincash then, you would need me to say no more. Bitcoincash is the coin with a genuine purpose that doesn't need a hype man. Everyone that discovers it sticks by it because it seems exactly like the path to financial liberation. BCH writes its own name in the heart of people and by this doing, it is fast spreading like a virus and getting attention of great multitude.

I won't be that person who come to the bitcoincash community, make a lot of noise just for the cash and run away at anytime. I will be here all through the way to witness the breakthrough of my favorite project. A project that gave me reasons to believe in cryptocurrency as a whole.

Don't ever get out of the bitcoincash train because it would be hard to catch up later when you change your mind.

21
$ 39.02
$ 33.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.50 from @Steve_Deplus
+ 4
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Comments

This article tells me to be patient and do not back off of what I've started. One day I can fully understand the true importance of crypto currency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH has an amazing prospects and opportunities that it comes with, that's one motivation that keeps me on the path of accumulating more on my truly non-custodial, https://atomicwallet.io/ application for my optimum security.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep accumulating, keep the key safe but don't forget to experience it's use either

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice idea that you will use Bitcoin to witness the breakthrough of your favorite project. Good thing for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I, too, am relatively new to this. In my few months here in read.cash and noise.cash, I have realized the true potential and advantages of bitcoin cash over other cryptocurrencies. Especially, to become a useful digital currency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not everyone is able to recognize the opportunity BCH carries. If you do, you're lucky. Keep believing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I stand with you in this regard dear friend. Irrespective of whatever inherent problems that might be associated with the upward and downward slope of the BCH, i'm ever ready to keep on staying with BCH community even to times indefinite cos in BCH lies my crypto future and hope and without any iota of doubts, in my trust wallet, i can assure you that all i have in it is nothing but my BCH tokens as i'm less interested in the rest of the other tokens and coins irrespective of how much they give in airdrop and all that, i'm still not interested but when you talk to me about anything BCH, my joy usually knows no bounds. Thank you BCH, i also love ❤❤❤ you so much BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up bro. The future is shining bright 🌞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though I am new to this crypto currency, it's quite obvious and no one needs to tell me that this currency has a promising future, as it rises in value everyday makes it much more obvious.... I can't wait for next year as this currency blossoms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even as the price rises, the work it does matters the most. Welcome to the most useful coin in existence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago