Precious experiences

8 19
Avatar for DM
Written by
2 years ago

Yet another day and another article from me. I am really in love with posting over here. Of all the work I have, here I am following my daily rule of writing one.

This time, it is about a different type of asset. Its neither our favorite BCH nor traditional money but experiences which we gain throughout the course of our life. These are something which we can really call our own and are precious teachings for others. If you have led a amazing life, you will surely be asked about events that happened in your past, its these experiences only which will help you narrate your past.

What are experiences worth sharing(as per me) :

image source : unsplash.com (big thanks)

You have to live an exemplary life to be share what you have gained in your journey or they will be worthless or of little use to anyone. Although, one thing is there, your grandchildren will always want to now in their early ages, what you were like but for them also, it will be so good to know your past if you have led an achiever's life. They may even try to step into your shoes by taking up your life as their ideal picture and you as their role model.

By a achiever's life, I don't mean for you to be a billionaire or some hotshot. It's actually very small things having meaning like your own share of failures and successes :

  • How you learned from your failures and conquered them to succeed in your vision. You should be knowing the convictions you lived by all of your life and how they were best for you and other.

  • How you were a perfect lover to their granny, a family man and a shield like presence for all of the younger ones.

  • The figure you had amongst your friends and how you are being admired for that till date.

  • Angry brawls with siblings and which one were you amongst them, the one who provokes(naughty one) or one who acts(angry one)?

  • Risks you took and what other options you had, moments when you were wrong or were wronged and of course, memories of your first love.

  • Your religious beliefs, work life, money you earned, compromises you made and how they were in good of others.

  • All the awesome adventurous trips you made, plans you could never execute and learnings from those trips which could be of use to them.

  • Your favorite people, favorite food back in the days and those who are still with you all the way to the end.

  • There are many other things as I am talking about a lifetime here but you should have your own book of principles and how they worked for you. There is always something worth sharing if not big business talks, your humble nature or sweet smile and jolly image of youth and many such things will work for you.

  • As for us, we can carry with us our crypto fortune and the knowledge we gained about it in life time.

Some personal ones(so far I am in early 20s only :-) :

Just so you know me!!!

I will not get carried away and share only major ones here.

  • My grandmother : She was love of my life, its her experiences only with which I grew and it makes my eyes wet whenever she comes to my mind now. The love I received with her hands raised to bless me always, it is really really precious for me.

  • A debate victory : It was in 7th standard when I won a debate on state level and it was a big thing for me.

  • A small reward : Appreciation with a sum of money for my performance in final school exams.

  • Happy parents : Of course mom dad were happy with all my achievements and it is always best experience to make them proud in some way.

  • My pet : My canine son, a fluffy german shepherd is one of the best things which ever happened to me, and is loyalty is something I won't forget till my last breath.

  • I would not comment about love. lol !!

  • Sibling : How I am blessed with the best of brothers.

  • College : It was an experience full of love, friendship, tech and bonds for life. I would never really wanna forget it.

  • Trip for lifetime : A trip sponsored by college with whole of the college onboard visiting all over India in a period of 20 days and best thing we really paid nominal amount for it.

  • Read.cash : How I started my own blog, started pursuing my passion over here and got in the world of crypto.

  • Worklife : As of this, I am placed with a tech company and haven't joined yet but first job is worth remembering always.

If you live by rules, principles and charm of your own, you will gain good people and in this social web of a world, people are great asset to have. It's with a group of people that most of memories are made. And for rest, it all depends on how early you start with your goal in your mind and your dedication and determination for it.

Earn your share of precious experiences and I wish for you a life of pride, health and wisdom.

Thanks for reading!!!!!!!!!

Sponsors of DM
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 6.28
$ 6.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Review
Sponsors of DM
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

What an awe-inspiring story. I can really tell that you were raised by your parents well. Cheers to more experiences to experience and to share. I, myself, am always seeking something to learn from the people I have met because I believe everyone has their own story to share that we learn as well and we can apply on ourselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for visiting. I hope you are doing well and having your share of experiences. Also, i see you are new, write amazing articles and I will be your first subscriber

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

Thank you! You gave such motivation. I will surely write amazing articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome life story or experience brother .. Also a thing you know family background?? I am pretty sure your family background is cool which lead you to be like this now and You have strong fundamental too in basic thing.. But if you talk about is then we did not get those opportunity but this does not mean that we should blame our self to born in this situation but i am still try to control my feeling, failure, family conflict while go forward for further success.. Hope Every one get opportunity like you have got in your life.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

i hope and wish for things to work in your favor. Thanks for visiting and upvote. Write your own story bro and have faith in yourself. You cannot change past but future awaits.

$ 0.01
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

Ehh every time i am trying to do so 😉.. Hope you Will give guidelines bro.. Life become more hard now a days🤦‍♂️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

take care man

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago

See you next 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago