@Bella.bch activity

10 months ago: commented on the article "My Three Wishes Towards The Genie"
Hahaha, hence proved we all girls are same
10 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Three Wishes Towards The Genie"
10 months ago: commented on the article "Life Lately Not Less Than The Chemist"
Ahhh! Good old days, when i used to work in lab. Probably this is your last sems of MS🀞
10 months ago: commented on the article "#75 Philippine Independence Day "
Happy independence day
10 months ago: published the article
Wishes...
11 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you rather be
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
https://noise.app/Bella Here we go
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you dear sis❀️
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you my dearπŸ’•
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He made sandwiches
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work Consistently Without Revealing Your Goals
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some innocent animal of zoo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blog; Another Surprise from Anonymous User, CashRa..."
I am really under the weather these days,keep me in ur duas πŸ₯Ί
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blog; Another Surprise from Anonymous User, CashRa..."
This is do sweet of you πŸ’•welcome to my blogs
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blog; Another Surprise from Anonymous User, CashRa..."
This special type of humans are present everywhere Lol I am hoping He will visit us all
1 year ago: commented on the article "Aloe Vera, this Lovely Plant that we Need to Host..."
Very informative article, i apply aloe Vera gel on my hair once a month as it stimulates healthy growth
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Part in Promoting BCH"
Think positive have positive. I Hope consequences will be good
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blog; Another Surprise from Anonymous User, CashRa..."
jazakAllah πŸ’•
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Part in Promoting BCH"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Part in Promoting BCH"
This is great way for promoting BCH in our country
1 year ago: commented on the article "Crispy sticks for a football match"
Yum πŸ˜‹ i will give a try to crispy sticks
1 year ago: commented on the article "Update: Memories with the Foods, The Week's Favori..."
I love Crispy chicken and now after seeings pics in your blog i am already 🀀
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas: My on going preparation!!"
Your excitement can be felt by your words blessing your ways
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blog; Another Surprise from Anonymous User, CashRa..."
Ma Sha Allah, that is such a good amount. I earned $3 in 2 days, going to join more communities
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cashrain is website raining Bitcoin cash "
I also joined this great site. Infact CashRain is the blessing in disguise for us
1 year ago: commented on the article "Noise.Cash saying its Goodbye + the unexpected BCH..."
Cash Rain is a great opportunity for getting free BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "My birthday celebrations "
Happy belated birthday dear πŸ’ your friend is so concerned about your big dat
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Was Rusty Incarnated? New Oxygen For Bloggers"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Was Rusty Incarnated? New Oxygen For Bloggers"
I was also feeling demotivated but the surprised visit of anonymous user made me happy
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Sleep deprived today; A random blog"
Take care of your sleep schedule its not hood for your health
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Sleep deprived today; A random blog"
Today i went late to the office πŸ₯Ί, i hope monday onwards i will be on time
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am Sleep deprived today; A random blog"
I know it will take time Thanks God its holiday by tomorrow
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Importance Of Iodine"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Importance Of Iodine"
Informative article. Iodine is required in our body and its deficiency might lead to goiter
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Turning a New Chapter" "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymou..."
jazakAllah bro, May He always be my side 😜
1 year ago: published the article
I am Sleep deprived today; A random blog
1 year ago: commented on the article "Achievement & Goals!"
Best of luck for the month of Dec , I hope rusty will visit us
1 year ago: commented on the article "Report: November 2022"
As it is your birthday month i hope and pray you get lots of blessings.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Special Event I Attended"
I am happy to know that you learnt abd spent a good day over there
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Things that I wanna buy""
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymou..."
Alhmdullilah ❀️ Sending all my prayers your ways. Thank you for always being on my side
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymou..."
You are absolutely right my dearπŸ’• I hope he/she will visit ur blogs too
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymou..."
awwww that's so nice if youπŸ₯° mAy upcoming months bring blessings for you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymou..."
Thanks alot frnd ✨ sending all my best wishes ur ways
1 year ago: commented on the article "How were my goals in November, did I achieve them..."
Tie up your back for new month, i hope it will be a productive one
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Readcash heading to an inevitable end?"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Readcash heading to an inevitable end?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymou..."
Hahaha He will visit you too in Sha Allah πŸ’•
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Turning 3"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thank you, November"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Drinks & Food"
I love to eat do much, i would like to get food for the whole life haha.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Drinks & Food"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymou..."
Same wishes for you dear frnd❀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymou..."
I am trying to learn more & more ✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymou..."
I am very very happy that you liked it. Yes Alhmdullilah he noticed me and i hope December will be a blessed moth for all of usπŸ’•
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymou..."
Thanks a bunch dear JRamonaπŸ₯° God bless you always
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymou..."
My total earning is $14 πŸ˜‡ I don't use noise.app i made account over there but don't use it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another prompt: More curious and random questions..."
Wohoo you know lots of languages. I also want to learn Turkish as i watch Turkish serials too much.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymou..."
Thank you so much and welcome to my house ✨ In Sha Allah December will be a productive month for all of us
1 year ago: commented on the article "We bought a second bicycle for my son!"
Your son is looking so happy with his new cycle β€οΈπŸ’• He is a handsome little boyπŸ₯°
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We bought a second bicycle for my son!"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Happy Birthday To Thriller."
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life Energy Is Out Of Our Diet Nowadays"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Learn, Unlearn, and Relearn"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Learn, Unlearn, and Relearn"
I must say, its a masterpiece. Keep the good work up bro. Learn, unlearn and relearn ✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally it's over"
In Sha Allah
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I in Love? "
I am glad that you like it. thanking for spending your time over here πŸ’•
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I in Love? "
I am scared of dogs, but i love cats
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I in Love? "
In Sha Allah ❀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I in Love? "
Hahaha & my mom love cats way too much
1 year ago: commented on the article "Am I in Love? "
& I am happy you gave me permission. For this. I enjoyed writing on it
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Finally it's over"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Favorite One: Perfume is one of my Happiness!"
I love fragnances and you are having hige collection of it πŸ₯°
1 year ago: commented on the article "When someone else is present in our love"
Very well written ✨
1 year ago: commented on the article "Discover the cure of a disease? Or discover life i..."
I would prefer to buy 3x larger sized shirt so that i can use if for long time haha plus i like to wear oversized shirts
1 year ago: commented on the article "The importance of family communication in conflict..."
Communication fosters relationships. So it is essential to communicate with the family every single day
1 year ago: published the article
Am I in Love?
1 year ago: commented on the article "My status;Financially struggle!"
Don't sorry, you will be financially stable soon, just trust the process
1 year ago: commented on the article "I asked her to try Sushi"
Thanks a bunch for stopping by
1 year ago: commented on the article "My perspective regarding BCH current Fluctuations "
In Sha Allah
1 year ago: commented on the article "My perspective regarding BCH current Fluctuations "
You are right Sir
1 year ago: commented on the article "My perspective regarding BCH current Fluctuations "
🀝 we are on the same level 😜
1 year ago: commented on the article "My perspective regarding BCH current Fluctuations "
Don't worry dear, i hope you will have enough BCH before 2023
1 year ago: commented on the article "My perspective regarding BCH current Fluctuations "
We want happiness everywhere so lets pray for it 😜
1 year ago: commented on the article "My perspective regarding BCH current Fluctuations "
True dear friend. But at least we can hope for its rise
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It also hurt me:mother's love
1 year ago: published the article
My perspective regarding BCH current Fluctuations
1 year ago: commented on the article "I asked her to try Sushi"
Hahaha thank you for loving me 😜 i mean for loving pandas
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Hectic Day at Workplace "
Alhmdullilah,done with 2 dissertations and ready to jump in another proposal 🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Hectic Day at Workplace "
Thanks alot for kind words bro
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Some Random questions from Bella "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fried Fish: A Sunday Lunch
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Fried Fish: A Sunday Lunch"
I am craving for fish πŸ₯Ί specially for the cut one.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Fried Fish: A Sunday Lunch"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll Be More Kinder and Compassionate to Myself, 2023 Res.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I asked her to try Sushi"
Its your intelligence that you think about me like thatπŸ₯° So nice of you dearπŸ’•
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
16th Wedding anniversary.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The opposite""
Wohoo , congrats for 1k followers πŸŽ‰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The opposite"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Do These when I felt Sleepy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Β  Ghanim Al Muftah ( Nothing is Impossible)"
I saw him for the first time in opening ceremony of fifa world cup. Allah Pak has blessed him with lots of qualities ma Sha Allah
1 year ago: commented on the article "Indonesia's 77th national teacher's day celebratio..."
Teacher makes the strong foundation of a nation. happy teachers day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad attitudes of medical practitioners
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Birth of baby boy "
1 year ago: commented on the article "I asked her to try Sushi"
I like it to but most of the people don't love its tasts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little survey about my health
1 year ago: commented on the article "I asked her to try Sushi"
Don't reply here, i want a full version of it from you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cleanliness Is a Mindset
1 year ago: commented on the article "I asked her to try Sushi"
I am waiting to hear from your side
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Dislike in read.cash"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Dislike in read.cash"
1 year ago: published the article
I asked her to try Sushi
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My new mobile "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating the 1st Birthday of our dogs"
Your dogs are lucky that they have owner like you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything Need Sacrifice "
A very well written artcile, Success is a time taking process and the consistency in work is key to it
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Hectic Day at Workplace "
Having a loyal friend is the basic necessity of life
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Not Feeling Well: Cough and Runny Nose"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not Feeling Well: Cough and Runny Nose"
Hoping for your fast recovery my dearπŸ₯° have rest and consult doc
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Hectic Day at Workplace "
With the grace of Almighty Allah، its a blessed day
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Hectic Day at Workplace "
Alhmdullilah today was a good day
1 year ago: commented on the article "Making fish pie, pancakes, and others"
You are adopting such a cost efective method
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you tried the slim Fries?"
I am a big fan of potato but i never ate slim fries. I will make them today in Sha Allah
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Hectic Day at Workplace "
In Sha Allah
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH is rising; Good Days are on the way"
Hahaha yes bro
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Hectic Day at Workplace "
I believe tomorrow will be a good day for all of us Thank you for stopping by πŸ’•
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I sold my mobile
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I sold my mobile "
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Hectic Day at Workplace "
In Sha Allah & Thank you my dear friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "First incident of the Fifa World cup"
My sister was very happy when KSA won.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The progress""
So it was your withdrawal day, many more to comeπŸ’ͺ
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When time is appropriate? "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why i was off from read cash (part 1)Pregnancy "
Because She is Taha's Phupho😜
1 year ago: published the article
A Hectic Day at Workplace
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why i was off from read cash (part 1)Pregnancy "
O my GOD,ay twady ksi mamy chachy da platform ty nai 🀣🀣🀣 (sorry bro, i am bad at punjabi)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Antimicrobial Resistance Awareness week; general i..."
I am glad that you like it dear ❀️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Most Special and Unforgettable, Our Wedding Day!
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Most Special and Unforgettable, Our Wedding Da..."
You were looking drop dead gorgeous on your big day ❀️ your couple is beautiful MA Sha Allah. God bless you both & Always
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy 13 years of birth my love, my life!"
HBD to your daughter, i can see how happy she is with your efforts, God bless u both
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first ever made Banana cake"
Definitely i will
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH is rising; Good Days are on the way"
Yes, it give me immense pleasure when i see greenery in bitcoin wallet
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why i was off from read cash (part 1)Pregnancy "
You have now given birth to a baby, may He/she always be healthy. You are really a brave woman, πŸ’ͺ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Antimicrobial Resistance Awareness week; general i..."
You think so, its your humbleness πŸ₯° i am overwhelmed
1 year ago: commented on the article "Antimicrobial Resistance Awareness week; general i..."
People are not focusing on this aspect, but it can take multiple lives
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""The progress""
1 year ago: commented on the article "My first ever made Banana cake"
The recipe seems easy for a layman like me 🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Qatar Takes Advantage Of Its Title As Host Of The..."
Qatar is doing great job. I saw the inauguration ceremony on youtube. I am now waiting for religious scholars speeches during FIFA world cup
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When time is appropriate?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How to withdraw Bitcoin cash ? "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Do These when I felt Sleepy "
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Do These when I felt Sleepy "
Thinking of salary day is best remedy to keep awake at workplace πŸ˜‰ and i apply it alot
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't forget that we also have selections like thi..."
We can use read.cash for searching particular information and this feature is good fot effective time consuming
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Palate Is Wounded: Wanted Foods Listed"
I am craving for food now
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Palate Is Wounded: Wanted Foods Listed"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Winners : Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Winners : Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25"
Congrats to winners. Next month will be your birthday monthπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ be happy evry single day
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Finally, I stood on my feet"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Finally, I stood on my feet"
Glad to know you are feeling good & csn walk on your feet
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH is rising; Good Days are on the way"
Thanks alot bro. I will try to put my best efforts
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH is rising; Good Days are on the way"
Hahahh Bro is my pet phrase & bro can be use for both genders as per my dictionary
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH is rising; Good Days are on the way"
I will never mind bro❀️πŸ₯°, i like honest jobs. Next time i will take care of it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Verse token and $10000 giveaway "
Sure bro
1 year ago: commented on the article "November show it's worst attitude once again"
I am so sorry to hear about your uncle & grand parents. I lost my grandmother 3 years ago and i still miss them alot
1 year ago: commented on the article "A problem shared is a problem solved"
Sharing problems with families lessen then to 10x. Alhmdullilah we are blessed with family
1 year ago: commented on the article "My sister had an accident"
I am glad your sister is out of danger. she wil be completely oki in Sha Allah
1 year ago: commented on the article "There are all beautiful and handsome "
Amazingly well written. Yes we all are beautiful
1 year ago: commented on the article "Verse token and $10000 giveaway "
In Bitcoin wallet I will wait for your post
1 year ago: commented on the article "My University Days"
So this was your first post. Wish you all the best and nice to hear about you
1 year ago: published the article
BCH is rising; Good Days are on the way
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tweet Tweet Poor Blue Bird"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is Bitcoincash Ready To Cross The $1600 Again"
In Sha Allah
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to effectively deal with Stress "
Soon You will be financially strong, prayers for u
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is Bitcoincash Ready To Cross The $1600 Again"
Apki zuban mubarak πŸ₯° I hope BCH pump again. Although I am having only $11 in my wallet waiting for more & more
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to effectively deal with Stress "
I forget to mention about it. Thanks a lot for adding this too πŸ₯°
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things that I gave to my special one. "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Suffering from Insomnia? You're Not Alone - Here's..."
The excessive screen time also cause insomnia, You covered the whole stuff in an excellent manner dear
1 year ago: commented on the article "Recession Is Coming, Be Prepared "
I am afraid now. This is first time I am learning about recession and it scared me alot
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sister had an accident
1 year ago: commented on the article "All I want is to give the best for my child."
Lots of love for your daughter and you are doing a great job as a mom
1 year ago: published the article
How to effectively deal with Stress
1 year ago: commented on the article "My plans for Cousin's Wedding "
Hahaha you are right sometimes there are two functions in a day
1 year ago: commented on the article "My plans for Cousin's Wedding "
Hahaha 🀣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Verse token and $10000 giveaway "
This is so nice of you and thanks alot for always being on my side bro
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"When was the last time i cried? "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Christmas decorations in our Town"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas decorations in our Town"
I never saw such a beautiful Christmas tree
1 year ago: commented on the article "A short visit to maternal uncle "
These love birds are so pretty ma Sha Allah
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday Uncle Danny"
HBD to your uncle 🎊 you really enjoyed your weekend
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
Soon you will have 9 BCH in your wallet.
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH: It's time to go to the moon!"
I hope the same, i hope soon it will end up with $500 πŸ˜†
1 year ago: commented on the article "My plans for Cousin's Wedding "
On daily basis i take sleep of more then 9 hours.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Woke up early in the morning "
1 year ago: commented on the article "My plans for Cousin's Wedding "
Same excited i am having for my cousin's marriage
1 year ago: published the article
My plans for Cousin's Wedding
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The past week was hectic"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The past week was hectic"
So you are going to shift in your new apartment, congrats & blessings dear
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mung bean salad "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Mung bean salad "
I will add boiled macroni in it and will surely try this Thanks for sharing dear
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is this really a misconception! A thought provokin..."
You are absolutely right dear.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pedophiles Are A Threat To Children Everywhere"
This area require great attention. government should take steps against pedophiles
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is this really a misconception! A thought provokin..."
And this is just because of elite class.. May Allah Pak give me enough strength to continue it
1 year ago: commented on the article "Is this really a misconception! A thought provokin..."
I love chinese foods just like you my dear πŸ₯°
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Status Of My October Plans"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Status Of My October Plans"
Congrats dear for accomplishing your goals
1 year ago: commented on the article "Food to Enjoy on Cold Weather "
Ramen are always my favorite πŸ˜‹
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why China is in my Wish List! "
May be we will meet at bali one day πŸ˜†πŸ˜œ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blog; Blessed Friday Shopping Haul - A day with si..."
Brothers have to bear this burden 🀣
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25"
I guess its 23rd nov πŸ˜† HBD in Advance, Allah Pak Ap k Naseeb bhtreen kran Amin
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It may rain at any time."
1 year ago: commented on the article "It may rain at any time."
When the first drop of rain hits the ground i like that earthly fragnances alot.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blog; Blessed Friday Shopping Haul - A day with si..."
I hope soon you will do shopping with your family. I also love all the items of macdonald's
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"World Cup talks and my faulty phone"
1 year ago: commented on the article "World Cup talks and my faulty phone"
You and my sister are crazy for football matches. thanks God your phone is working.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Snack recommendations in hot and cold weather"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Last Sunday We go Out, We Celebrate!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Alhamdulillah! Blessed with best Parents ️"
Alhmdullilah Alhmdullilah ❀️
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sister excitement for FIFA World Cup 2022"
You are BTS army lover just lik my baby sis. Woohoo
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sister excitement for FIFA World Cup 2022"
Truly you are a great football lover just like her.. ❀️ from Pakistan
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sister excitement for FIFA World Cup 2022"
Unfortunately we are not good at it. Pakistan never got selected for football worldcup
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
I am on safe side, i hope i will win 😜
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sometimes all I think about is food"
Hahahaha i like your honesty
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Sister excitement for FIFA World Cup 2022"
I guess Pakistan is not in football tournament. I might be wrong