Life Energy Is Out Of Our Diet Nowadays

21 64
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Our food variety has changed like crazy, we have so many varieties of delicious, spicy, modified dishes now. Earlier people mostly rely on raw plants and animals for food which people still are, lol just the methods and variations are changed as well as evolved or degraded more precisely to say.

Oh, I sounded a bit confusing there, hehe.

You will know about the above sentence further in the post.

Life energy is known as the most divine energy existing on Earth. This energy keeps plants, animals, organisms, and the world alive. When you harm or kill something the life energy also dies in an instant. Recently I came to a video showing that today's lifestyle diet ain't filled with life energy or life force at all, it's just filled with taste which kind of opened my eyes.

How And Why?

When you cook, cut, fry or boil vegetables and fruits in pieces the life energy and living enzymes in them sort of get harmed and die. It's the general common science that we have ignored. After being cut the plants die slowly and when you boil, fry, or cook them half of the nutrients sort of die but since the quantity of vitamins and minerals in them is huge it's enough to even though after being tortured like that.

The food not only contains vitamins and minerals but also some other living enzymes filled with life force and energy.

One may ask what about the harmful or not suited bacterias in it? That I agree they are but not all vegetables and fruits are edible raw and not all contain harmful bacteria like that.

The best example is the Salad. One who has salad in their diet regularly, they face digestion issues very rarely and their body kind of looks energetic and glowing don't you agree?

With so many delicious temptations in the real world filled with spicy fried dishes both veg and non-veg I won't advise you to eat this and that, you are smart enough to know how those foods harm your liver and will give you health problems very early in your upcoming future because I have been a lot of examples nowadays.

What I Am Eating?

But I can only suggest people to add fresh food mostly raw vegetables to their diet to get some life energy from food also. Mostly the juicy ones. I am taking Capsicum, Tomato, and Cabbage sometimes with some black salt in my diet. I am not cutting them into pieces to avoid killing the life force in those foods. This is for winters, in summers it may be replaced with some other vegetables. Damm these fresh vegetables are juicy and tasty. My parents be like WTH happened to him and how can you eat it? I said to them humans survived in history eating these, how can't I. On top of it I am saving oil and spices, lmao. As I came to realize my diet didn't have the food with life energy. And so I added to it.

Sponsor Of This Blog:-

Image by Unity, Follow NoiseOdyseeLinkedIn, and an article for more info.

Final Thoughts

The power of life energy can't be felt unless you try it, eat for a week, and trust me you will see how energetic you feel. Your digestion becomes better, your stomach becomes cold, etc. Also, it's a great health practice as anything taken naturally has the best nutrient absorption rate one can get and the body adapts to it pretty easily.

Enjoy delicious foods but add the healthy ones more in your diet.

Health is wealth. It helps you to make wealth and even helps you to waste wealth on your health, lmao the bonding is too much between them.

Author Links:-
Noise | Hive | Noise.app | Instagram

15
$ 1.96
$ 1.01 from @Unity
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 10
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for the advice, nice article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should increase the consumption of vegetables and fruits in winter. we should stay away from the fries a little bit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, fried foods should be taken very rarely. The only good thing about them is their taste but with lots of harms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, definitely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I ain't dieting but still eating raw vegetables nowadays to stay healthy.

In the beginning it is not easy to maintain things but will be totally worth it once you see results of proper healthy diet and plan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, also the taste with black salt is heavenly in some raw veggies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I give up on chilly as it leads to blood pressure. I use everything else in veggies. Mostly corinader and Lemon the most in my salads.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cool, the more you eat spicy things the more cravings you may get for it. From birth I never like dish with Chillies but after reaching teenage I kind of loved spicy foods with chillies now again I am only into simple foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salad is the best option to keep your body and mind functioning as it digest easily and provides lots of energy to the body and mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, its rich in digestive and cleansing fluids also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't eat raw veggies, my stomach can't take it. I think I need more carbs since I need to have a lot of energy for our heavy trainings. Good for you that you can eat it like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see your body demands different type of foods but your stomach can't even take salads?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, I even have a hard time swallowing salads haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your thoughts are also correct. Although our food is delicious, its nutritional value is decreasing. As a result we are not getting enough energy by eating these vegetables. You should make a habit of eating some raw vegetables to get enough vitamins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, that's what I am planning to do by eating them raw. My body needs some fresh nutrients too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this my friend. I learned from it and this is really important. Now I know what I'm gonna do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Raw vegetables and fruits have the best quality fluids for our body, try them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm going to try it my friend. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Raw vegetables in shape of salad are best thing to keep digestion in good condition and keep metabolism high in rank. Agreed to you that over cooked , high spiced and boiled with drain water are may fill the belly but are empty from life energy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our food habits have changed to taste side mostly not on the healthy side so we need to get back to the healthy side and these raw fresh vegetables seems to be the best choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is great as it helps in enriching the body. But I can only suggest people to add fresh food mostly raw vegetables to their diet to get some life energy from food also. Mostly the juicy ones. I am taking Capsicum, Tomato, and Cabbage sometimes with some black salt in my diet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago