Blog; Blessed Friday Shopping Haul - A day with siblings

7 35
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Every month I try to get something for at least one of my family members with my own money. This month I thought I will buy a suit for my mom. A new volume of winter collection had arrived in stores so I showed all the clothing and asked her to select one.

My mom was not in favor of buying an expensive suit but I insisted that I will buy it. She was saying to wait for a sale but I went to the mall on Wednesday and bought the selected item. The very next day I was scrolling through Instagram, and I saw that suit is on sale now. As it is a blessed Friday exclusive sale in all brands. My mom also saw this thing and scold me hah hah

When it's sale season, everybody rushes to the nearby store to purchase goods at low prices. The inflation rate is getting higher day by day in Pakistan So the costs of things are even not approachable on sale too.

If I had done this blunder for myself, I regretted it a lot. But as it was done for my mom so I have no regrets.

Today! my brother and my father gave me & my sister money and said; "go and grab winter's stuff for yourself". My mother ask my brother to go with us. She was worried that I might end up all my money on eating food from the mall 😆.

Night view

Me, my sister and brother went to the Centaurus shopping mall. I was not in favor of buying anything for myself I want to spend all the money on eating. But my brother bought us (me & my sister) lots of clothes, Shoes, and warmies.

Mostly, siblings share their clothes, etc, but in this case of us, we two sisters never do this. Because she is 5 feet 3 inches and I am 5 feet 8 inches. Moreover she is a bit healthier as compared to me. So there is a huge difference in our sizes that is why we also buy all the things in two different sizes but in the same design and color.

Blessed Friday Shopping Haul

After completing the shopping & stuff, we went to the foodcourt area and had our dinner. I searched a lot for a puffer jacket with full sleeves and light in weight for my father and but didn't find any good or reasonable one. Then I thought I will visit another market next weekend in Sha Allah. And I hope I will get a good one from there.

Dinner with siblings

We came back home, I offered isha, and then I tried all the things one by one ( there was too much rush in all outlets so we didn't get a chance to enter the trial room, and we also avoid using the trial room because of fear of hidden cameras).

My sister's sizes were perfect but all my shirts are oversized for me. Now I have to go to the mall once again and have to buy all kurtas in extra small sizes 🥺.

If you want to shop for a little bit reasonable amount this weekend is the best opportunity. I enjoyed this year's blessed Friday shopping haul. Thanks a lot to everyone for always being on my random stuff blog. You guys amazingly beautiful ❤️.

Remember my parents, family, and me in your prayers.

May God Bless you all

Images clicked by me.

Yours Truly,

Bella.bch

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

Oh you have spent too much on macdonald

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our brother was with us, so we requested him to please buy us the stuff. He denied but my baby sister insisted him way too much 😆🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you were puting burden on the shoulder of your brother

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brothers have to bear this burden 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Do a shopping mall is very fun my friend. I'm really fond with it also. I want to shop my family too but they are in province. Love the McDonald's friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope soon you will do shopping with your family. I also love all the items of macdonald's

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago