How to effectively deal with Stress

9 27
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

We all encounter stress at some point in our lives. Adults are more prone to stress attacks as compared to kids. There are many reasons behind this. Grown-up people go through numerous things that cause stress, such as the stress of studies, stress of unemployment, or stress of having a tough day at a job, etc. but it is not good for human health as it can badly influence the thought process, attitude, psychological as well as physical health of people. On the other hand, if it is prolonged a person might end up with Diabetes, high blood pressure, and other chronic and heart-related disorders.

Being a human I also encounter stress at some points. My friends and colleagues say, you are a strong girl as stress can not affect you. stress also effect me but the main point is I deal with stress by using my tips.

Today I am going to share some tips about I how I manage to control stress.

Salat-E-Hajah

I am Muslim Alhmdullilah so I believe that the solution to every single problem is available in Islam. Whenever I encounter a stress-like situation, I offer a Salat - E -Hajat. you should offer too, Believe me, your stress will be released within seconds.

Smile

I also put smile on my lips but when I feel that the particular situation is now out of my hand, or I feel stressed about exams, workload load, etc I smile as much as I can. It is scientifically proven that when in any stressful condition a person smile, his/her brain releases numerous antidepressant molecules.

Source; Unsplash.com

Conversation with Loved Ones

Share your thoughts with your loved ones. Take time and sit with your parents, siblings, a friend or any person who you feel will relax you. May be their suggestions help you out. Open your heart in front of them. This will reduce your stress.

Stay away from negativity

Surround yourself with people who are having positive thinking and those who are always ready to spread happiness everywhere. Sitting with people having negative thoughts will throw you more into the darkness of stress.

Good sleeping habits

Your sleeping habits also influence the level of stress. Take at least eight hours of sleep. The perspective of numerous scientists revealed that a good sleeping schedule enhances decision-making abilities, and restores the brain toward normal functioning. So try to improve your sleeping habits in order to avoid stress.

Source; unsplash.com

Healthy eating habits

A famous saying is "A good food is a good mood". Your eating habits also impact the level of stress. So adopt healthy eating habits to reduce stress levels.

(Disclaimer! I found the above-mentioned tips beneficial for me, but may not be found useful in your case. every single word of this article is written by me and belongs to me)

Thanking you for spending your precious time. may He bless you all.

(All images are uploaded from unsplash.com)

7
$ 0.08
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @attentionseeker24
$ 0.01 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

I feel that the biggest type of stress is financial stress hence money saving is a good skill to have inorder to reduce it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I forget to mention about it. Thanks a lot for adding this too 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the most talked about topic in a marriage, especially in lower/middle-class couples, and for me the biggest factor in stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon You will be financially strong, prayers for u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea I really hope so,.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the stress blog and reliever. Means a lot nowadays haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have stress of studies and money I want to earn money actually I don't want to bother my parents that is why I am seeking new ways every day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its a good thing that you think in this way. But you are too young now, focus on ur studies. Soon you will accomplish your goals in Sha Allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am focusing but doing side hustle too because I really want to pay my fee by my own self

$ 0.00
1 year ago