When time is appropriate?

0 20
Avatar for azel
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Family

When should parents begin to consider their children's education?

Considering what we want to educate our kids about, what he wants to do with his life, and what sort of person he wants to be

Some people believe that we should begin planning for our child's upbringing while he or she is still in the womb. Many people also just consider it when the child is born, whether they are 1 year, 2 years, or 5 years old. In my opinion, we should begin to consider our children's education when:

"Select a life mate."

I began to realize that the first responsibility a father has to his child is to find a good mother.

My kids will undoubtedly ask their mothers a variety of questions, including those pertaining to religion, daily life, schoolwork, and problem-solving techniques. Even after kids reach adulthood, the topic will still be raised. I wanted to make sure his mother would provide thoughtful responses to those queries. Every hour during the night, my son would awaken wailing. He was unable to express his desires. I definitely wouldn't comprehend. I have no doubt that my son's mother can read my son's mind. Serving him with a broad smile on his face and not even a hint of a frown or anger.

My son will commute to school by bicycle. Except on Sunday, I used to make sure his bike was in good working order every morning before I left for work. His mother will see to it that he eats nutritious food in the morning to preserve his strength, so he may ride a bicycle about 3 km to school, or perhaps only 2 km if he dares to cross through the rice fields. He will undoubtedly also bring the ingredients for his mother's cooking. I'm sorry if the cuisine isn't as delicious as in a restaurant; nevertheless, when picking a mother, my goal was to create a home, not a dining establishment.

My child will be undecided about their college major by the time they are teenagers. Her mother will discuss the majors and their implications, the best campuses, and how to make friends using her experience. Please take note that his mother is a meticulous, analytical person who constantly wants things arranged. Although he occasionally regrets his hasty decisions, I applaud his courage in acting. I consider myself really fortunate to have been paired with him because I am used to living life naturally without ambition.

My child will struggle to choose his future spouse once he completes his education and finds a job. Maybe I'll get the question for this one instead of the mother's. I'll answer with confidence, "Find a companion like your mother".

I want my son to see me and his mother as two lovable, jovial, full-of-experience, perceptive lovebirds. so that they can mentor them and serve as an example for them. Since I am far from perfect, I want the future mothers of my children to achieve perfection.

To be able to pick a mate as simply as I want, I am not cool enough, intelligent enough, or even close to being considered "established."

I will persevere, though, because I know my child has a right to the best mother, and I intend to work toward that goal. Anyone who has children will inevitably declare that they are the most important thing in the world to them.

To make myself even better in the sight of people and God, I shall keep making improvements to myself.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @Bella.bch
Sponsors of azel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for azel
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Family

Comments