Don't forget that we also have selections like this here at read.cash

16 88
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Hello everyone! I've been a user of read.cash for how many years now, and I can't let go of this amazing platform and keep coming back again and again. Guess what? I know that there are a lot of users joining here on this platform day by day. We may keep decreasing because some other users choose to abandon this platform for whatever reasons there are, but I believe that this platform can still be noticed and discovered by new people.

I am happy to see that there are a lot of accounts that were created on this platform, and I know that some of those accounts were made by the same person or people as they keep coming back, which proves that this platform was really helpful to them in learning, earning, and meeting a lot of people, as well as reading many people's life stories and being inspired by their lives.

Due to the fact that the market was down, I know that some of us were demotivated, but we kept going to write and read blogs here because we still enjoyed engaging with many people we met or used to know virtually on this platform. We never get tired of reading about their daily adventures, as we want to know more about what's happening with their daily activities and what's going on in their lives. We already get fond of them since we can't see them personally and just enjoy knowing more about them by reading their awesome, well-written blogs. 

But, you know, I know that some of us are just reading blogs and supporting the people to whom we subscribe and the blogs that we always see on our notification bell. That's why I just wanted to say it to everyone so they don't forget or never forget this feature of read.cash. 

Because I noticed in myself that yes, I am reading blogs, but I admit that I only read blogs that were updated by the people to whom I had subscribed since I joined here, and I feel bad as I saw some new users on this platform commenting during the time that I updated about my life, and that was the time that I was depressed. 

You know me as a person who is active here every day, every month, and there's not a single day that I haven't published a blog on this platform. I also inspire and motivate the people here to keep using and writing on this platform, especially the new users. I admit that one of the reasons I changed was because of the biggest dump on the crypto market, and I was affected because I am the breadwinner of our family, and the weight of the rock behind my back was so heavy at those times, even now that the market is still not recovering. 

So I don't know how many months it has been since I haven't visited this feature here on Read. cash and what are those?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

The Homepage

Like what I have said above, I know that some of us are just reading from our notification bells only. These are from the people that we have subscribed to or supported for a very long time since we joined here.

But did you have some time to visit this feature of this platform? Where some new users around the world's blogs on this platform are.

We as old users tend to support and just read the blogs of each other now. The new users also read our blogs, but we forgot to read theirs. My point here is that we should also take some time to explore the home page and not only visit the blogs to which we have subscribed for how many years and months now.

Anyway, never forget that the read.cash homepage has:

  • Recommended: where you can read some recommended different kinds of blogs from many users, where it's either been published by the old or new authors.

  • Hot: This part of the homepage is where the blog topics about cryptocurrencies, politics, and other serious topics are published by the users of read.cash around the world. But you can also choose which Hot Topics from each community where you have joined that you want to see or read.

  • First posts: This is the part of the homepage where you can discover, see, read, and/or interact through the blogs of the newcomers and old users that just published blogs recently because "first post" means the first post that was published, and the blog of the user either is their first blog post or it's their first time to publish here on read.cash.

  • New: This part of the homepage is where the newest blogs that just have been posted by the users here recently on read.cash.

  • Top: This is the last selection on the homepage, where you can see the top blog posts from oldest to newest that received a lot of tips from Rusty (BOT).


Topics

If you are tired of reading some random blogs on the homepage or you have done reading all the blogs from your friends or whomever you subscribe to, never forget that there is also a topic selection where you can read some blog posts about what topic you would like to read and or;

you can just simply search the "keyword" of the topic that you would like to read.


Communities

When was the last time that you joined the communities of read.cash, where your blog topic can relate to the community you joined?

As I have observed for a long time, we tend to focus on submitting our blog posts to a few communities that we are used to posting our blogs to, even if the blog topic is NOT related to the community topic, as long as your blog is automatically approved.

We should never forget that we also have this thing called "communities" here, where we can post or submit our daily blog activities that relate to our blog topics.

Can you see at this selection of the community that there is a thing called "unfiltered community" ? At this selection of communities, these are the ones that you aren't watching, or should I say you don't visit and joined.

Meanwhile, we also have this selection of communities here on read.cash called "abandoned communities," where the owner or creator of the community left and the moderator hasn't approved the user's entries in their community for how many days or months now will be abandoned, but though the owner and moderators abandoned these communities, I think you can still submit or publish your blog posts on the communities you chose. You just need to join. 

I think the main problem here is that the users just submit their blog posts in the same community because the owners of the communities aren't approving submitted blogs in their community. As a result, the blogs aren't visited by the other users that much because they think that the owner of the blog is just new. Admit it or not, but there are some old users who, if they see a blog post that isn't complete with the information needed for publishing a blog, won't try to visit it or won't read it. However, I think this is not a problem when you have an interesting topic; you will still gain the viewers' attention no matter what.

Anyway, if you don't have a topic to write about, I think you need to visit the communities that will give you ideas for what to publish. As for me, while looking for communities, I have found new communities where I can try to submit blogs soon. and I am excited to post there. Mmm... What are you waiting for? Visit the communities now, and I hope you found an interesting community where you can share some new things about yourself!

But oppps! I forgot to tell you that it was very important to read the community rules first before publishing your blogs there!

Conclusion...

I wrote this blog because, as an old user of this platform, I have realized some things. I have a lot of things that I am doing before, but now I forgot to do them now, and so I wrote this blog so that everyone would also never forget that there are features of this platform too where you can also explore and not only visit your notifications.

Never forget that we also have a homepage where you can browse different blogs and where we can support new users of this platform. We also have the right kinds of communities where we can publish and submit our blogs, and we can also search some different topics when we read so we won't get bored by the same and same topics that we read.

These things are just options, of course. You are still the boss of yourself, and you still have the right to do what you want to do. I just gave you the idea to be active on this platform again. 

So this is all for today! Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

My Iphone 5s is finally back after years of not touching it!

My First experience drawing using my xiaomi pad 5

Saturday's Ganaps

My 2 days experience of using my Xiaomi pad 5 and bluetooth keyboard

The different kinds of eyeshadow looks and how do we apply them

6
$ 6.38
$ 5.76 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

We can use read.cash for searching particular information and this feature is good fot effective time consuming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sa mga sinabi mo mare. But there were times na napapadpad ako sa homepage pero most of the time nasa notification ako. Hehe. Iba talaga ang impact sa pagbaba nung crypto ayy.🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako na ngayon lang nalaman na may "First Post" na feature na din pala. Sorna poooo! Minsan na lang makapag-explore ihh. 🙈

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe dika nag iisa Ngayon ko lang din nalaman habang nag eedit Ng blog at explore Ako kanina sa home page.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganiyan na pala si read.cash, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I almost forgot about those, lol! Thoufh I knew them and saw them and previously sometimes used them on purpose but almost forgot about all that functions. Thanks for reminding these in a helpful way!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad that you already saw them meanwhile, I don't know when was the last time I visited the home page. That's why I wrote this, and I am glad that this would help everyone!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I just visit the home page but not other options nowadays, yeah that would be a great help to others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy.. Oo nga pala.. Matagal tagal na rin ako hindi nakaclick sa explore button.. Sa may notification nalang kasi ako naghahanap ng mga article na babasahin ko..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakuuu dika nag iisa huhu nakakaguilty minsan Kasi andaming nga new users before na dilko nababasa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly kasi sa mga new user almost spammer or dummy account.. Hehe.. Base on my observation.. Kaya kung minsan mas bet ko nalang magbasa sa notification..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I explore sometimes pag my time pero pag wala aw stick nalang sa mga nasub ko na

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas madali Kasi tsaka nasanay tayo sa mga taong Kilala at nakakainteract na natin noon pa kaya madali nalang magcomment sa mga post nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True and Alam na natin yung nga klase ng article nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for reminding us about this. I seldom check these tabs too. I used to look for new users na pwede kong isponsoran kaso bumaba ang bch and if it pumps up again, for sure I'll do it again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sponsorship is not recommended always optional lang naman Yan you can still support them by giving upvote sa may blog post nila and it's fine din kahit reading lang sa mga post nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago