My efforts to get success

4 50
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago

Hello everyone!

I hope so you're all are fine and happy!

It's Saturday here and weather is still hot, our temperature is about 42°C today, we can only feel inside the air conditioner room but outside all thing's are burning. Today I'm going to write about my little effort's beyonds my success.

What was my passion??

Maybe some of you know that mostly asian girls are born only for marriage, cooking and for home chores. I also do these things too as i also belong to Asia but besides these i want to establish my Carrier. Once there was a time when building a good carrier was my passion when i was only 17 Years old and the reason is that i want to become independent girl. Although my Perants went opposite too me but later they help me a lot to achieve my Mission.

A time when i felt very disappointed

I was an intelligent girl according to my father lol and he wants to make me a doctor but it's my luck that i can't beat the merit, i was also very disappointed after saw my results and i lose hope almost. But later i thought there's not only the doctor profession in the world, there's so many other profession's too.

Than i completed my graduation, and started to drop my CV in different schools, i gotta high school job easily but i don't stop at that point.

I want to teach in college!!!

When i went to submit my CV in different college's they said you're not eligible for college job because you're only graduate person and not do your Master. Again i felt sad and think to start my master but on the other side my Perants planned to married me just like other Perants too. I try to convince my mom and dad that i want a good carrier and than i can fo marriage too but they never listen to me.

My efforts to get a job in college as a lecturer!!

I went to different college's again and i said to them that you can test my professional skills and either you can give me a chance too for a month, if I'll not give my best than I'll give you my resignation letter. They gave me a chance and also took a test to judge my knowledge and some other things.

When they appointed me as a lecturer, i started double efforts to deliver a good lecture to students, i again started to read before deliver a lecture and also gets help from YouTube, although my homies start to say that you give much time to studies it's just like that you've to give an exam. But i always replied; mom when students ask me anything it's just like a small test for me.

And with my these effort's I got success and i did a job of college lecturer for only eight months because later my Perants fixed my marriage date and I've to give my resign letter to them.

I was happy with that because actually i got my aim.

When it comes to online world!!

During COVID-19 many people start to do online job's because we've to stay at home. I also start to search an online Job in September 2020 but many scammers are waiting for me. I lost my money by investing in wrong websites which were fake. But i never feel disappointed after losing my money because i thought i learned from failures.

And later in November 2021 i met a person who told me about noisecash and than i knew about readcash which are legit website. And after that here I'm among all of you on Hive.

Only i know how i cover the journey from scammer to Hive, i learned a lot of things but I'm happy that i got success too.

That single fact

Not only hardworking and efforts are the reason of success but when you work with consistency after your failure than you can achieve success.

That's all for today and Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Lesly90
10 months ago

Comments

Knowing your passion is the first step to reach success in life.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes that's true

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I am happy that you achieved almost all of your goals. And yes you are right, there are many other professions that needs to be explored.. I also tried hard for MBBS but Allah Pak had other plans for me and alhmdullilah now i am contented with what i have Wish you best of luck for your married life

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Awww thank you for your kind words yes we've many other options too, good luck to you too for your goals 😀

$ 0.00
10 months ago