A short visit to maternal uncle

2 47
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Monday being so working, tiring and busiest day for everyone. But fortunately today it was off from university, actually not entire university was off only my classes shifted to another day. Basically for me it was third day of weekend. Well at night I decided that tomorrow i will go to university for basketball practice but in the morning my sleep didn't allow me. How can a player be so sluggish, lol I will upload an article relate how Sleep is lovely to me and for that I can leave my Basketball for few days too Haha weird.

Well when for me it was off from university i decided to visit my maternal uncle. As it been so long i visited them. Along with my mother I reached their home and it was one of the beautiful glee on there face after seeing us. Then my uncle rushed toward the bakery and grabbed everything that's my favourite. Among them it was Baked cookies, Sweets (Gulab JAMUN) and my favourite Namak paray - haha you'll get these things only if you are from Pakistan. One of the hindrance in the conversation was language problem. As my Mother is from another country "Afghanistan" so My uncle and his wife is also Persian. My uncle knows about our language "urdu" but his wife lacks this understanding. But I delivered Our message somehow taking help from Mom and uncle. I was just observing there vocal expressions when my Mother and uncle continued their own conversation. I know 50. /. Persian But when It comes to speaking i know only 20./. Of it _ listening and understanding is easy but speaking and reading is quite though for me. It was a great hours at their home. After sometimes i asked my mom to leave because tomorrow I have to go to university and I will not tell that to my mom she will gonna sit there till 2am of late night. Haha

While coming home back _ at their home there was a couple of Australian birds (so called love birds). They were so beautiful, especially there color combination. I asked Mamu when did he buy those birds. He said his son insisted for that, then he bought these birds few weeks ago. An old man was Selling there at the edge of Markaz. He told me if I love those birds i can take them along with myself. Because at his home his Children were not letting them to live happily. Then i borrowed those bird, headed toward home. He said i Lessen the burden of those birds from this head. Lol

I'm very partial to Animals either dog-cat or birds.

Disclaimer

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own personal experience in the format of blog. My own content, my own article, my own Blog.

Lead image belongs to me 
Photo clicked by me
©Bibijani01 

3
$ 0.43
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.01 from @Jelena
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

These love birds are so pretty ma Sha Allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I liked them so much. A symbol of love haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago