It also hurt me:mother's love

13 35
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago
Topics: Motherhood

November 27, 2022

What do you feel when you see your child in pain? Isn't it hard to see them hurting? As a mother, you will also feel double of the pain of what they are feeling. When you see them crying, it crashes our hearts right?

You and your child is connected since you are pregnant, what you feel is what they feel also and now that you gave birth to them what they feel we feel. We are happy seeing them happy and laughing and we are sad and hurting seeing them getting sick.


This morning, I noticed something odd to my baby. While sleeping he suddenly cry and we thought he was hungry but he didn't take his milk and just keep on crying so my partned carried him. Usually when he woke up, he will just sit and crawl to the door or come to us with a wide smile. Then when I touched his forehead it's slighly hot and he also have a sneeze which we suspect is the reason why he is crying.

Then when we went to my father's place since today we celebrate the birthdays of my two sisters, he's not in the mood and he doesn't want to come to them when my sister attempt to carry him he will going to cry hard. He just me and his daddy to carry him. So we just put him in the floor while giving him toys like cars. He was playing then suddenly he will cry and that repeat many times so I gave him milk ans he feel asleep not less than one hour he woke up and crying again. We noticed that his salivating and we found out that aside of sneezing his teeth also is going to come out. And I know it is so painful that's why he is not in the mood.

And he can't have a good sleep because of the pain he is feeling. This afternoon, he didn't have a long hour of sleep because he will cry and that makes him woke up.

And tonight, he just fell asleep. I can see in his eyes that he was very sleepy but can't go to sleep because of the pain in his mouth. He doesn't want anyone to carry him just me and his daddy. I carry him but he didn't feel asleep and just keep on crying. My sisters also help me to make my baby stop crying but it's not working. So I called my partner who was singing in the karaoke with my father downstairs. He talked to our baby and feed him but my baby doesn't want to drink his milk. While lying down we played his favorite cocomelon song he just listen to it while looking into nothing (tulala) and he really looks sleepy. But when we thought that he was already asleep, he cried when he noticed that his daddy was not beside him so I called his daddy again.

He carry our baby and sing a lullaby. The karaoke also added to the reason why my baby can't go to sleep. When he put our baby in bed he was already sleeping. He fell asleep without drinking his milk. He is really not feeling well he was a little bit hot again. I was worried when I saw my baby keep on crying for almost an hour, my sister carried him, me carried him and also my partner but he just keep on crying. Good thing he feel asleep maybe he was tired already and really sleepy. I also want to cry a while ago because I don't know what to do and I am praying that the pain my baby is feeling will go away, if only I can transfer it to me. I don't want seeing my baby like that, seeing him crying it hurts me double. Ofcourse, we all don't want seeing our child in pain right?

He is sleeping now after an hour of crying. Get well soon my baby boy mommy loves you so much.


Hello people! Good evening and I hope you had a great Sunday. Tomorrow's Monday again work work work, it's hard going to work when you know that your baby is feeling sick :( I pray the pain wilk go away already so that he come back to being energetic and cheerful baby.

Have a great night everyone!

-Loveleng18

8
$ 0.82
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago
Topics: Motherhood

Comments

Hope you get well soon baby. Ganun talaga siguro sis ang nararamdaman ng isang ina kapag may sakit ang anak niya, parang ganyan din ang nararamdaman ng mama ko kapag may sakit ako, di siya mapalagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now that I am a mom I feel you. We di not want to see our child hurting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soonest, bibi so your Eumma won't no longer worry na din.

For sure ganito din nararamdaman ni Mama kapag may sakit kami or what. I can still feel her worries kahit malalaki na kaming mga anak n'ya ~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww awawa naman ang bebe. Satin nga na adult talagang hirap maka sleep what more sa mga babies no, aigoooo. Sana ay maging okay na sya. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon to your son... Indeed,seeing our son/daughter in pain is so painful for us to like it crumpled our hearts, kung pwede lng po na sana tayo na lng yung nakakaramdam ng sakit na kanilang iniinda. Ang hirap lng po kasi pag anak natin yung nagkakasakit especially newborn baby's hindi natin alam kung saan at ano yung masakit sa kanila kasi hindi pa sila nakakapagsalita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He will be fine soon in Sha Allah. Parents are huge blessing of God. Every single alphabet of this blog is showing your love for the kid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako ang sakit sa pakiramdam ng di maganda pakiramdam ng mga anak natin. get well soon bebe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The link between mothers and their children is very strong. We feel their pains.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear friend @Loveleng18 I pray to God your baby gets better soon. It may be that teeth are coming out, that causes a lot of discomfort and fever in babies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi thank you. Yes, they feel lots of pain and don't want to eat or drink milk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon baby. Yan talaga isa sa weakness ng mga moms langga yung anak nila everytime they felt pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo nakakaawa sila makita umiiyak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Kumusta na siya langga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago