Achievement & Goals!

13 41
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Every Single Effort Counts." ~Aastha

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day. I'm also doing well and motivated by your earning reports. How I could stop myself from sharing efforts and achievements on dot platforms. Without further ado let's discuss how far I had been able to accomplish my November's Goals.

Read dot Cash :

I decided to publish 15-20 articles on read dot cash in November but ended up with only 11 articles. Total earning from read dot cash in November is 8.07$ worth of BCH.

Actually I had been busy with my extra classes at university, that didn't allow me to spend more time in virtual world. Here is the details of the blogs I publish on read dot cash 👇

This was 1st article of November with 11 likes, 13 Comments and 22 views. Total earning rewards are 0.57$.

This is the 2nd article of November with 11 likes 11 comments and 39 views. This article contains on different blogging / Vlogging / Tutoring platforms where student can earn money to support their studies. Its earning rewards are 0.57$.

The 3rd article of November is the reply to the challenge initiated by read dot cash hero @Coolmidwestguy. This article got 12 likes, 9 comments and 29 views with 1.11$ rewards.

This article was my entry to contest in Ladies Of Hive Community on Hive Blockchain. It has 9 likes, 2 comments and 14 views. It only got 0.23$ rewards because of Rusty absence.

I'm actually realistic person and writer. I write about my experiences about life and different things. This blog is about rules of trading according to my experience. This article got 9 likes, 4 comments and 15 views. It also had 1.22$ earning rewards.

This is the 6th article I publish in November. It has 10 likes, 5 comments and 17 views. The earning rewards are 1.03$.

This is 7th article of November and my favorite area of writing. I got 10 likes, 11 comments with 23 views on this article. I had 2.12$ earning rewards from this article.

This is 8th article about my Sunday last week. It has 7 likes, 5 comments and 18 views with 0.57$ earning rewards.

Here is the 9th article about recipe of "Allo Pratha" I missed Rusty presence from 6 days. This article has 9 likes, 15 comments, 22 views with 0.25$ rewards.

From last week I am using my sister's phone that's why I decided to buy phone and jacket from me and above article is the 2nd article of the month. It has 11 likes 13 Comments, 24 views and 0.35$ rewards but Rusty ignore this article too.

This one is the article of the month with 5 likes, 4 comments, 13 views and 0.05 rewards. I am losing engagement from read dot cash friends because of Rusty absence.

To sum up November's Achievement I would say thanks for everything that November has left and Wish You Happy December ahead.

Noise dot Cash :

I tried to be active on noise dot app as much as possible and I got only 2$ worth of BCH in November. I aim to achieve 800 subscriber but reached 727 subscriber that's nice number.

"Goals Of November"

I want to repeat the goals of November in December too and achieve them. Actually I don't have part time job now that's why I could spend more time in blogging on dot platforms, hive and medium. I and determined to montization approval of medium account and received my first earning this month from Medium.

To sum up this article I want to request @TheRandomRewarder to show some love to all of us and come back dear because we are waiting for you. You are our happiness, motivation and inspiration. We love you Rusty.

Wish You Happy December and Merry Christmas All 💐💐

Thank You all for your precious time to read my humble efforts. Please don't forget to like, comment, share, upvote and subscribe.

Find Me 👇

10
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

Deposit your busy schedule you did a great job.

May you meet your goals and expectations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that you will complete your followers 800 soon.. I only have 274 followers haha.. I hope that you will complete your goals of December month because of hard work InshAllah.. Your account will monetize in Medium soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

InshaAllah thanks for your kind words dear 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's still fine, you have your priority and sometimes it is really hard to do everything in one time, you can still do better next time. Hopefully this new month will bring us good fortune.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy new month dear 💕🎈❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a student it's good what's you done in November. Because balancing between student life and earning Life is bit difficult too 🥰 you did a good job. Rusty is also absent from my article maybe he's tired now 🤧

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I believe he will back to us with more excitement soon. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck for the month of Dec , I hope rusty will visit us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes he did on my last article few hours ago. Thank for stopping by. Hope to see you around more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck and God bless always to your goals my friend. 😇 Congratulations to your November. Wishing you a fruitful month this December. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear wish you blessings of December too ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a productive November. You have many commitments out side of your online hussles. I believe you probably have balanced them well. May December be fruitful to you :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much bob I wish you the same. Have a good day 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago