Wishes...

2 29
Avatar for Bella.bch
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Wishes, Blog, Writing, Experiences, ...

Welcome back to me in the world of daily writing (hahaha) I hope you all must be doing great. I was not here for the past 5-6 months I guess. So many things have been changed, and I can see a few prominent modifications like the interface of the site, etc. I am feeling excited to connect with you all.

I was pretty confused about the topic because writing after ages feels so tough. Suddenly I came across an @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy article in which he announced a challenge.. Hopes, dreams, and wishes challenge

I am going to participate in it and also going to reveal my three wishes. Let's get started.

Wishes, dreams, and hopes make us feel alive. We all have our version of wishes. Somewhere someone is wishing for the things and blessings you are having RightNow whereas you don't count on them as a blessing. This is also a reality our wishes change with time and age.

My first Wish

My first wish is to take my parents to our holy place Ka'aba for performing hajj and Umrah in Sha Allah. My parents had never been to Hajj or Umrah, I am also planning to save money for this purpose and I hope one day I will be able to take them there. I hope one day i will make them feel proud of myself. May Allah give me enough money and strength to take them there.

My second wish

I am not a materialistic girl, I believe that, money can't buy happiness but this is also a fact that money imparts a significant part in making our lives happy. My second wish is to earn enough money so that I can fulfill all my desires. I belong to the middle class, where I cannot depend anymore on my parents, I want to earn it doesn't mean that my parents are not fulfilling my desires. Alhmdullilah they provided me with all the luxuries of life.

I am currently employed in the private sector alhmdullilah. But I want to get a job in the government sector. I had given lots of tests and I am waiting for the perfect time. I believe that He will bless me with the right things in Sha Allah

My third wish

My third wish is to try all the fancy restaurants in the world, being a foodie girl I spent all my money on food (lol). Even though I have not visited all places in my country yet but attempted to test all the famous restaurants. I love eating, some people eat to stay alive and I am alive to eat. Although I can not eat spicy food. but still, I always get excited to try new cuisines.

So this was all about my three wishes. I hope one-day i will be reading this article with a smiling face while saying;

Good job Bella! you made it.

I hope you guys liked my comeback, I will try to stay consistent in writing.

Thank you for stopping by

Keep me in good words and prayers.

Lead image source; unsplash

@Bella.bch

3
$ 2.55
$ 2.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bella.bch
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Wishes, Blog, Writing, Experiences, ...

Comments

All three good wishes. Taking your parent to the holy place would be good for all. I like you only want enough money to make things meet. I like the third wish of being a world eater of food. That would be fun doing, let's eat :) Thanks for taking this challenge on, it was fun reading your wishes.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks for kind words💕 I hope one day i will accomplish all of my dreams Waiting for the announcement of next challenge

$ 0.02
10 months ago