Last Day's of month

10 26
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hey everyone!

Hope so you all are good and fine!

Another weekend is over today and from tomorrow there's will be another day for us. And we'll be thankful for Lord for another day because it's the blessing too that he gave us another chance.

Now some of you may think that hiw this is a blessing? The answer is simple that death is necessary and we don't know about our death time and now a days people died suddenly that it's hard to believe that they leave us but it's reality that they're no longer between us. So, that's why it's the blessing of a God if we woke up healthy and happily.

A little touch about today

Last night i thought that I'll do rest tomorrow and do nothing today. So according to my plan i do nothing and did some rest. But being a human being i can't stay free for much time and than i start to clean my mobile phone. Means today i also did cleaning but the difference is it's not the cleaning of house but it's the cleaning of mobile. First i clean my email which aren't necessary for me now and they cross 1000 messages. I deleted my email after 6 months but now i start to delete them on daily basis, huhhhh i know i can't delete them on daily basis.

From 45gb to 40gb

Than i start to delete some documents, videos and pictures which takes 5GB space ofy mobile. Although Mobile is good which has many space but i think it's good to delete useless stuffs especially when I don't need that. I free almost 5GB space and now it's amaized me that how can i do this. But it takes my whole day.

Why i planned to do rest today?

As these are the last Days of month and in the last days of each month i feel laziness and fatigue. I want to do some rest mentally and physically because I feel tired. I start each month with good vibes, positive thoughts and do hard work and than result is this i feel tired in the last Days of months.

Last Days of months

I want that these last month pass out soon and i can say hello to new month, i don't know if yoi people feel the same but yes I feel tired and want to do some rest and obviously i do because I'm serious about my health especially if it's mentally. I think if i strong mentally than i can do more task with good result.

In the case of readcash

Similar thing happened to readcash too. In the start of each month i try to write article on daily basis with active mind and i never get tired from it but as the last days of month reached i start to skip the day's too.

Is this due to absence of Rusty?

Some people stop to write when our most awaiting robot random rewarder Don't visit the article, but in my case this is not the reason to stop writing. It's okay i also feel disappointed when he start to ignore me but i never stop writing just for this reason because I've many more other reason too for skip a day. Sometimes I'm busy enough that i can't write here and sometimes i feel tired and Don't want to write. Actually i Also don't have any draft that's why skipping a day is the common thing for me.

Ending words

Now, I'm feeling much better and I'm happy too that i did some rest too and also make my Sunday a productive day by doing the thing which are necessary too.

All images are my own picture including lead image

Thank you for your time and love

5
$ 0.34
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Waking up every day requires us to give thanks to God. Also, the last days of the month are always a wonder for me. That's when my dad receives his salary and he gives me a lot of money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Than you always waiting for the last days of month 😍❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waking up everyday is a grate blessings for us. As we still alive and existing in this world let's start forgive and thanks to those people who around us because we didn't know when will be our time and how long we will stay in this world we are moving on. No matter what happen, let the positivity always on our hearts and mind and mostly, it is better to take some rest. God bless and more powers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Angge ❀️ yes we should be thankful for Lord πŸ™πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome LeslyπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever happens let's continue my friend. Let's always positive friend that's the thing that I always remind myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we shouldn't loss hope and work with consistency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Consistency is really a must.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waking up every day, having loved ones by our side is Also a blessing. It's better to take rest sometimes, nowadays i am getting lazy too Soon Rusty will visit us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I'm bit busy in real life now a days and when it's time to use mobile my mind said to me please do some rest 🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago