How were my goals in November, did I achieve them all?

11 27
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 147

November 30, 2022

Happy Holiday! To all Filipinos out there❗Oh, it was the end of November and I am so much happy today. I ended this month with a lot of changes in my life especially in myself I had so many discoveries and abilities that I thought I cannot do such things to make myself develop. But here I am now, still on going looking forward to a new month together with you guys in this read.cash community.

Before November, I had plans and goals that I want to reach this month because it was the month of my important events like fiesta and the birthday of my one and only daughter. I work so hard to make this thing possible during that date will come. Mostly, some writers summarize also their happenings at the end of the month, and of course, I don't want to be behind so here is mine lol.

How were my November goals?

Before our month starts, we set up some plans to have also guidelines so that we can focus on what we want to achieve. It was a roller coaster of emotions because of some unexpected issues and sometimes distract my mind to pursue such things. Eventually, when it comes to Money matters we cannot avoid loss of hope and lessen our excitement but I tried much to push through my goals not only for myself but also for the family who depends on me to make everything possible.

Did I reach my goals successfully?

Fiesta @Birhen sa Regla

It happened last week, I made an article about my preparations until we traveled to the province. every single day we make it the best and build good memories together with my family. And also my earnings in read.cash has a big part of this successful occasion, I am blessed I met BCH in my life at the right time lol.

My daughter's Birythday❗

I successfully made a small celebration for her birthday with a few visitors celebrating with her. Her friends and classmates were there and enjoyed the food I prepared. She's very happy and also as a mother, It is my happiness also to see her with joy in her eyes. Im not a perfect mother but I will do my best to fulfill my duty as a parent. And making them happy and safe was our biggest achievement in life.

This month will end with good memories and some things that happened remained as a lesson for me to make better action for the coming months and to be more productive. Even though life is more difficult, we should continue to fight and think positively all the time.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

For all my sponsors, thank you for helping me a lot with this platform. Without you, I cannot continue this journey as a writer. Motivations and support were very appreciated.

How about your November guys, did you spend the month positively?

  • A friendly Reminder

Always have a better plans for a good outcome, Take it slowly but surely.

That's all for now, enjoy your moments read.cashiers🥰

The lead image is from pixa pic

@maria_23

8
$ 0.70
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

My November journey is like a roller coaster as well sis, but I am looking forward that this new month will gonna give us more joy and peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tie up your back for new month, i hope it will be a productive one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ma'am, more hard work pa po ang kailangan pero laban lang🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you good luck for December goals dear I hope it would be full of happiness and joys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ma'am,I hope more happiness to all of us and enjoy the coming holidays🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss naman, success pa rin ang November and marami pa ring ganao na mas lamang ang may happy experience ✨

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama, kaya dapat positive lang lage tayo di naman maiiwasan mga problema part na ng buhay natin yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated Happy Birthday sa daughter mo sis! 🎉 Nakabasa ko atong article nimu about sa fiesta sis. Ka alegre ninyo. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis,lage maka miss jud ang okasyon labi na kung alegre jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Gimingaw nakos fiesta sa amu sis. Makamingaw kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pretty daughter happy birthday I wish you all the best in life as you have clock teen age...momma loves you

$ 0.00
1 year ago