Work Consistently Without Revealing Your Goals

6 43
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

April 02, 2023

Looking back into the past it was trend on readcash to set your goals on the beginning of every new month. I was also addictive of that trend and must wrote a blog on my goals in the start of every month. But it was rarely happened i achieved that goals. But most of the users had achieved their goals because they have the strong will power.Unfortunately i have the lack of that will power.

As now things are getting normalized on readcash, old users are coming back and everyone have new zeal for writing. Also am feeling that i just started my new blogging journey here now every small tip of Rusty means a lot for me. Because we passed with the fear of losing this beautiful platform and the "Rusty Returns Back" arise the new hope in ourselves.

Rusty returns back here in the 12th of March but i was not much active here because of some reasons and somehow i was waiting for the things to getting normalized and announcements from the Rusty in the form of blog. But now everything is okay plus the new month started, so am back there with new hopes and positive vibes.

As it's the 2nd of April but am not here for setting goals. Instead of this am here to generate some positive vibes inside me;

"Work Consistently Without Revealing Your Goals"

From my till yet experience i learnt one thing revealing your goals to everyone is not the wisdom.

I will do blogging for the whole month give you very pride feeling and happiness, but who's know you will achieve it or not. So this happiness is for what........?It's better nah instead of revealing your goals to others keep it in your heart and mind.

Do you feel we did cheating with us when we create a blog on the goals and didn't achieve them ........ A really embarrassing moment. Sometimes users have the lack of topics for writing and the guy take motivation from you write a random blog on the goals and later on forget to achieve them means you promote negativity through your goals blog lol.

So it's better to stay consistent with your work instead of revealing your goals and in the end of month tell your friends about your highs and lows for the month. That what's your were doing secretly ...? Which things you keep in the mind for the whole month, stayed consistent for them and do the lots work hard to achieve them.

Closing Thoughts:

So for this month my goals are in my heart and head, instead of in my blog. Will reveal my highs and lows for this month in the end of April. Time to become consistent and hardworker instead of showing off the things to others. I will expect the same thing from you.

Thanks For Reading.......!

7
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

I set my goals and also try hard to achieve them. Telling others about my goals gives me motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But in my case i got demotivated after revealing my goals to others. Best of luck for your goals i know you will achieve them inshallah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just got to know that Rusty is again here, i am so happy for his presence. Consistency is the key to success, in Sha Allah one day you will accomplish all of your goals. Stay strong and determinent, you can do it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou so much Bella for your best wishes and welcome back on readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't feel bad if you did not achieved all your goals. The most important thing is you did try your best to accomplish it. Just continue making efforts and you will be surprised by the result at the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel demotivated if i set the goals but then just because of my mood swings i don't achieve them. But in this time i try my best thanks for the motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago